Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1703 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1142
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great price and clean

By

21 July 2021

club

Great price and a clean and comfortable stay. I only wish that there was an airport shuttle to and from the hotel and IAD (Dulles Airport). I had to spend an extra $18.00 each way to and from the hotel and airport. So I basically paid full price and a little bit more for my room. A shuttle makes all the difference when deciding on which hotel I stay at. Especially being a flight attendant. I just didn’t know that they had no shuttle until after I booked.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

19 July 2021

Seamless experience which I enjoyed very much. Nice staff comfortable and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

19 July 2021

platinumelite

The staff is nice but the hotel is very old and needs to be remodeled. My room had mold and rust in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 July 2021

I definitely enjoyed my stay. Great costumer service. Front office made it so easy to check inn. They even offered me water when arrived. Once I got into my room it’s was super clean and it even smelled great. I would totally recommend the hotel to everyone I know . I would definitely stay here again. By far one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend stay

By

14 July 2021

club

We had a great weekend at a wedding. The rooms were clean, hotel was clean and staff was friendly and courteous. The room for 2 adults and 2 kids were cramped and nowhere to put luggage for a 2 night stay. Other than that we found our beds to be so comfortable and the linens and comforters clean and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

13 July 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay and the hotel was very well kept, will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility great location

By

12 July 2021

club

nice stay for leisure, room was excellent. Restaurant was limited menu short on staff but overall excellent experience,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great location.

By

11 July 2021

platinumelite

Not much to say. Just a great overall experience! Hotel staff was friendly. Rooms were immaculate. Food was great! Location to other towns were quick and easy. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 July 2021

club

I had a flight cancellation and ended staying at this hotel. A negative was turned into a positive as this hotel was wonderful and I enjoyed my stay here. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 July 2021

Attentive staff. Wish for better taxi service snd better quality food at restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is old and needs renavating

By

10 July 2021

The Hotel staff did not have good Coivd practices in place.
Being a transient location you don't know who is vaccinated or not. The bathroom shower was old and needs renovation. The rooms amenities were sparse. The coffee maker was difficult to use because it didn't fit on the shelf properly. Room service, as advertised is misleading. The attached restaurant is independent of the hotel. You need to go pick up your own food. Breakfast doesn't start until 0630, to late for early flights.
The shuttle was 10 minutes late picking us up to go to the airport and didn't inforce mask wearing.

Read More
Read Less

WiFi problems, older hotel with good location

By

06 July 2021

Pros: I needed a room for a Dulles overnight layover and the location was great, very close to the airport with convenient and friendly 24-hour airport shuttle service. Bartender at the hotel bar was very fun.

Cons: WiFi was not working in my guest room, which was frustrating as I needed to work during my layover. Reported to the hotel front desk and when it worked in the lobby he simply suggested my room must be in a 'dead spot.' Hotel is noticeably older and outdated.

Overall: Surely there are better options in the same area.

Read More
Read Less