Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 614 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Top Quality Choice

By

06 July 2016

club

When traveling through Dulles Airport, this is an exceptionally comfortable and convenient choice of hotel. It is clean and modern but the key feature is that the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear avidcyclist; Thank you for the wonderful feedback for the hotel, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your kind words. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服务不错

By

06 July 2016

club

机场穿梭巴士很方便,司机态度很好;
房间设施很新,酒廊食品种类不多,也可能是因为晚上的缘故;
前台服务人员态度很好,入住与结账都很快;
作为到DC的第一站,总体感觉不错。

Read More
Read Less

A great night sleep before Flying out of Dulles

By

05 July 2016

The staff was exceptional and very attentive. I was greeted not just by the front desk but from every staff member when passing by throughout my stay. The room is very clean and they have a Bluetooth mirror in the bathroom which was something different but pretty cool. My only gripes is not hotel but the toll highway to the hotel. In all, highly recommended for a good night sleep with excellent service. Great location for your stay if you're flying out of Dulles International!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear TravelFTW; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay when flying out of Dulles. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and received exceptional customer service. We are getting great feedback on the Bluetooth mirrors and glad you liked that feature too. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

01 July 2016

club

Everything was beautiful and awesome and I was close to stores if I needed anything. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Baby Joy; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your hotel and found the location an ideal fit for your travel and stay needs. The recommendation to others means a great deal to us, thank you. We look forward to your next visit as well. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza- Dulles airport

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

I booked this hotel specifically for its pool and other amenities. Upon arrival I was told the pool was not open and when I inquired about other options the front desk staff was very flippant about the fact that I could go across the street to another hotel and use theirs but would have to pay for it. The TV in the room had such a washed out picture that my son and I were unable to watch the NBA finals game and had to go somewhere else to watch it. Overall I was very dissatisfied with this stay and as a Platinum Rewards member that will hit Spire Elite level this year this was by far the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Tbushee; We would like to take this opportunity to apologize to you and your son. We closed the pool a short time ago permanently and sorry to hear this and the TV signal quality negatively affected your stay. I understand you were disappointed with this stay and we are sorry we let you both down this time. We hope to be able to make this up to you next time you are in town and provide the level of service we pride ourselves on. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 June 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was amazing and the free upgrade for being a rewards member was a bonus. The food in the restraunt was really good!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great experience at Houlihan's Restaurant as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Recently updated, friendly staff and well located for the Herndon area!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear SP747; Thank you, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the newly remodeled hotel, and friendly customer service exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

24 June 2016

The beds and pillows are so comfortable, just what you need after flying internationally. The close proximity to the airport also makes it ideal for travelers, had a great dinner, relaxing drink, and good nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Napoli Duke; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback. We are very pleased to hear the comfortable bed and pillows allowed for a wonderful nights rest to start your day off fresh and rejuvenated. We appreciate you letting us know that the dinner and relaxing experience at Houlihan's exceeded your expectations as well. We hope to welcome you again the next time you are in the states. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

23 June 2016

Restaurant, housekeeping, and event staff were excellent. Hotel and conference rooms were comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Laurelei; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the praise and compliments for the housekeeping, restaurant, and event team staff. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a very positive experience. That is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay

By

20 June 2016

club

Very friendly and wonderful staff. Excellent shuttle service to the airport. I would stay again when the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Vinnie; Thank you for being our guests, we appreciate you selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

16 June 2016

Excellent property!
Great location / excellent friendly, professional, helpful staff / excellent food at the hotel restaurant (bar-lounge)
I would highly recommend the CP Hotel Dulles to anyone looking for a comfortable, relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear FlyGirl2; Thank you for the great feedback. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in meeting our guests needs with service and comfort. We are very pleased to hear the location, customer service and Houlihan's restaurant all exceeded your expectations leading to a wonderful experience. Thank you for the recommendation to others, that means a great deal to us, we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Updated Rooms

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Front desk Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel has a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. The pool and hot tub were spacious and clean. The rooms have been renovated recently.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Pablo; Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Dulles as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate the kind words and wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the staff and newly remodeled rooms exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less