Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 711 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Fantastic service and great room

By

25 March 2017

club

Really loved the whole atmosphere of this hotel. The trip had really been a hard one, so coming back to the hotel was probably the highlight of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

24 March 2017

club

Great location and value. Rooms are clean and staff was winderful

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

21 March 2017

Crowne Plaza Galleria was a real nice hotel and the desk clerks and housekeepers were very friend and knowledgeable and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

21 March 2017

club

The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and the accommodations were nice. Very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

20 March 2017

We have stayed at this location several times and every time it's been a good experience; the staff is always friendly and helpful, the property is always clean, the rooms are spacious and clean, and it's conviently located.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

19 March 2017

This was 1 of the best hotels i have stayed. Room was lovely check in was fast. The only gripe i had was the rate. I have been a reward member for years and i didnot get the best rate for a member. Overcharged almost 80.00 bucks.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter's 21st Birthday Celebration

By

16 March 2017

Excellent staff, amenities, and decor! Family traveled from San Antonio, San Marcos, Dallas, and Georgja for our daughter's 21st birthday celebration. The hotel staff made the stay very comfortable for all, and I highly recommend this location for overnight stays! Conveniently located to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Southernbelletx57

By

16 March 2017

The suite is the best.Feels like you are in a nice apartment,everything is comfortable and conveniate.Would like FREE breakfast for members.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your positive comments - I will talk to our team about your suggestion on offering breakfast,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

15 March 2017

club

Room and hotel itself were great. The location was perfect for our venue

Read More
Read Less

Nice to stay in holidays

By

15 March 2017

club

Good area for thouse busy in week days to get refreshed air and relif

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a great location

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

We loved the room and the hotel location. Being on the side away from the freeway was a plus as we spent considerable time in the room. Although I understand that the breakfast buffet substantially exceeded what is normally available at hotels/motels offering "free" "hot" breakfasts, I thought the price for the buffet could have been lower. We did not partake of the buffet because of its relatively high cost, but it looked like it would have been very good!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep, courteous staff

By

14 March 2017

club

We've stayed here twice now with our kids, and we really enjoy it. The beds are very comfortable; my husband and I sleep as well here as we ever have in a hotel. The staff has been very polite, professional, and helpful both times, and the parking is free, which is an awesome bonus. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less