Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1874 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1191
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    107

Not what I expected

By

22 October 2021

The hotel was a bit older looking than what I expected upon arrival. I was told all king suites DO NOT come with microwaves and refrigerators . I had 2 exact rooms one had the amenities the other one did not. Neither room had face towels and non were brought to me. I had to go retrieve them from the front desk. Not to mention my view out my window was of the garbage dump.

Read More
Read Less

Problemas de limpieza

By

21 October 2021

club

Había hormigas en el cuarto, muchas. No limpiaron la habitación el primer día.

Read More
Read Less

Large homely comfortable room

By

20 October 2021

Clean, polite, personal attention fast check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Meh.

By

19 October 2021

club

It's clean, and with the blocked room rate for weddings, it was cheap, but that's it. They are very stingy with their coffee and coffee supplies. The hotel rooms are old but clean. The bar was closed and there was no place to get a drink, snack or coffee after 9 am. The parking lot was adequate but it made me nervous because of the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Cama sucia la firma de que cumplen los estándares no fue supervisado.

By

19 October 2021

Siempre me hospedo en los hoteles IHG nunca había tenido una experiencia tan desagradable, por lo que no puedo generalizar ya que siempre los califico arriba de 9 pero este hotel no lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

13 October 2021

club

When I first arrive to the hotel, I was given 2 keys which neither of them worked. I called down to the front desk because I had several bags with me and John was nice enough and said he was going to come right away to give us new keys. After 20 minutes or so John never arrived so I had to go all the way back downstairs to get two new keys to only find out only one of those keys were working. When we arrived in the room after over an hour of trying to get in, I immediately took a shower after a long flight, the bathtub was clogged.

Read More
Read Less

Just Pretty OK

By

13 October 2021

club

The guy at reservations was very nice but everyone else was just minimally courteous. The rooms look really old and should at least get new carpeting. I wanted a less expensive hotel and what I got for the blocked wedding price was fine, but I would never pay full price to stay there. I was surprised at how difficult it was to just get a cup of coffee after 9 am on a Saturday. They only give the room that sleep 4 people 1 pod of regular coffee and powdered creamer. So I went downstairs where they had just stopped serving danish and coffee (no continental breakfast), and was told everything was locked up and I couldn't get coffee downstairs. They said they don't serve liquid cream during their coffee time in the morning. All they could give me was another K-cup pod, and more powdered creamer. I just think a cup of coffee and some actual milk or cream isn't much to ask for at a hotel. Many hotels have warm coffee out all day, or al least creamer cups and enough in the room to make a few cups

Read More
Read Less

Cama excelente, habitación confortable

By

12 October 2021

Agradable estancia, ningun problema durante la estancia

Read More
Read Less

OPEN the restaurant and bar.

By

11 October 2021

Open your restaurant and bar because I just spent my money somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Honest Opinion

By

09 October 2021

The hotel room experiance was not perfect, but the hotel staff made up for it in it's customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

07 October 2021

It’s in the heart of downtown… most of the places I go is right around the corner from this hotel. The staff is friendly l! It’s a clean place

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Accomodating

By

06 October 2021

Ana Maria, who was at the front desk at check in, upgraded our room to accommodate myself and my 2 young adult kids after I realized they did not offer a roll away bed. The suite had a kitchen with a pull out sofa which was the size of a king bed and the adjoining bedroom had 2 comfortable queen beds.l

The bar/restaurant was not open due to COVID restrictions nor was the pool but for 1 night stay it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less