Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 148 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice colleagues

By

28 July 2015

platinumelite

Everything were prepared on my arrival. The clearance need to be improved from outside of lobby to bathroom of the room. Maybe this hotel is always fully booked and their manpower is not enough. thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologise for not having met your expectations on this visit. We are addressing the areas you highlight with the relevant departments internally in order to rectify the shortcomings. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Yours Sincerely, ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Kobe
Read More
Read Less

Good location, good rate

By

27 July 2015

club

Convenient location, great rate, exceptional breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the in the near future. Yours Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

安定したサービス

By

27 July 2015

club

出張でいつも使用しております。
毎回、ホテルスタッフの対応が素晴らしく、またIHG会員のサービスもよく、次回もまた機会があれば泊まりたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸をご利用賜り誠にありがとうございます。 また、スタッフサービスやIHGリワーズクラブ会員サービスにご満足いただけており大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、これからもお客様より頂戴いたしました貴重なご意見を励みにサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less

便利な立地条件にグローバルスタンダードを有するホテル

By

26 July 2015

club

駅から便利で、異人館などのスポットにも便利。リーズナブルな価格で、グローバルスタンダードなサービスを受けることができた。気持ちよく滞在できるホテル。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸にご宿泊賜り誠に有難うございます。また、ご滞在にご満足頂けましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、これからもお客様の貴重なご意見を大切にしサービス向上に励んで参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less

神戸らしいホテル

By

24 July 2015

club

雰囲気が良く落ち着いていました。
全体としてはよいので、また利用したいです。

今回感じたこと、あったことは、
朝食のコーヒーのサーブがなかった
隣の客室の戸の開け閉めで、音や振動が響いた
です。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸にご宿泊賜り誠に有難うございます。また、「神戸らしいホテル」としてご意見を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 さて、朝食時のコーヒーサーブや騒音にてご不快をお掛け致しましたこと誠に申し訳ございませんでした。 頂戴致しました貴重なご指摘は関係部署へ伝えると共に改善を検討して参りますので何卒ご容赦のほどお願い申し上げます。 私どもは、これからもお客様より頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご指摘を大切にしサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less

すべてにおいて素晴らしいサービス

By

24 July 2015

クラブフロアを利用しました、滞在中観光案内などお忙しい中親身になって対応をしていただきました。また、「お客様に喜んでもらおう」という姿勢がみられ非常に誠実であり、スタッフ一人一人ご自身で何ができるか考えながら行動にうつされていたことに好感をもちました。

クラブフロアでの食事も過不足なく質も非常に高くとてもよかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸クラブフロアにご宿泊賜り誠に有難うございます。また、スタッフサービスとお食事にご満足頂けましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 頂戴いたしましたご意見をスタッフ一同に伝えると共に今後の励みとさせて頂き、更なるサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げあげます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

23 July 2015

club

Room had a great view, food here was excellent. The location was great

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the in the near future. Yours Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

よいサービス

By

21 July 2015

club

次回以降の宿泊予約もすぐにとってくれた。
客室があいていないときに、何か提案いただければもっとよかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸をご利用賜り誠にありがとうございます。また、サービスにご満足いただけましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 ご意見頂戴いたしました空室がない際の対応につきましては、今後の課題として取り組んで参りますので何卒ご容赦のほどお願い申し上げます。 私どもは、これからもお客様のご意見を大切にしサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less

気持ちよく宿泊できました

By

20 July 2015

club

ベッドも大きく熟睡できました。

また昼食も品数が多く満足しております。

次のビジネスでもぜひ利用したいと思います。

ありがとうございます。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸にご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございます。また、安眠や昼食などご滞在にご満足いただけましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、これからもお客様にご満足いただける滞在をご提供出来ますよう努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less

クラブフロアのサービス

By

16 July 2015

club

飲み物や軽食のサービスが充実しており、スタッフの対応も迅速。クラブフロアに宿泊する値打ちを感じさせる。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸をご利用賜り誠に有難うございます。また、クラブフロアご宿泊にご満足いただけましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、これからもお客様からの貴重なご意見を大切にしサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less

クラブフロア最高

By

16 July 2015

club

スタッフの対応が素晴らしく、お部屋は快適。
でもそれだけでなくクラブフロアだとラウンジが利用でき、ホテルの滞在を満喫できました。
ただ泊まるだけでなくホテルで「過ごす」、とてもイイ経験ができてよかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸クラブフロアにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。また、クラブランジなどにご満足いただけましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 この度頂戴致しました貴重なご意見は、クラブラウンジスタッフへ伝えると共に、今後の励みとさせていただき、更なるサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less

日本一のCroenwPlaza

By

14 July 2015

platinumelite

神戸ではここ以外は宿泊する気にならない。ホテルは新しくはないが、スタッフはいつも最高のホスピタリティで迎えてくれる

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
平素はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸をご利用賜り誠に有難うございます。 また、大変嬉しいご意見を頂戴し心より感謝申し上げます。 私どもは、これからもお客様から頂戴しました貴重なご意見を励みにサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less