Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 157 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Comfortable room

By

06 August 2015

Enjoyed my stay, staff was attentive and the room was clean and comfortable. I was there on business and the wifi connection was excellent both speed and access

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

03 August 2015

club

酒店位置很好,离景点可以步行到达,有商业设施,有很棒的餐厅,餐厅饭菜有非常多样的选择。服务人员很热情周到。会推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
感谢你选择我们的酒店和提供给我们您的意见。我们非常荣幸可以听到您欣赏上在我们的酒店住宿还有我们的服务能达到您的期望。我们期待着您能再次选择我们为您服务。 此致
Read More
Read Less

Great position and city view

By

02 August 2015

club

Position, staff, excellent. Only complain is air condition which cannot be adjusted from the room specially when using a smoking room But this was solved by a portable air cleaning device.

Read More
Read Less

基本的には快適

By

02 August 2015

club

夜遅くのチェックインからq翌日のチェックアウトまで、基本的には快適に過ごせました。残念なのは、チェックイン時に翌朝の部屋に届けて頂く新聞の希望を聞きながらも、違う新聞が届けられたこと。何のために聞いたのか、まったく意味をなさなくなってしまう。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸にご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございました。 また、快適にお過ごしいただけましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 さて、しかしながらご希望の新聞をお届けせず誠に申し訳ございませんでした。 新聞配布については、私どもの指導不足であったと深く反省し、今後は同様の間違いを起こさぬよう努めて参りますので何卒ご容赦のほどお願い申し上げます。 私どもは、お客様より頂戴いたしました貴重なご意見・ご指摘を大切にし、これからもサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧ほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

正直がっかりでした

By

02 August 2015

club

・机の中に前の宿泊客宛と思われるホテルの書類が入っていました(宿泊客のフルネーム入り)
・壁から何かの大きな損音が聞こえ、早朝だったため寝られませんでした
・上記の件についてフロントに相談しましたら、「調べる」とのことでしたがチェックアウトまで何も連絡はありませんでした

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
この度は、貴重なお時間をオンラインアンケートにご使用下さり誠にありがとうございます。 また、大変貴重なご指摘を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 さて、この度は、重ね重ねお客様に大変なご不快とご迷惑をお掛けし誠に申し訳ございませんした。深くお詫び申し上げます。 私どもスタッフによる情報共有と連絡の不手際により、お客様に調査結果のご連絡を怠り、ご満足いただけるお部屋を提供出来ませんでしたこと心からお詫び申し上げます。 この度の件につきましては、関係セクションへ伝えると共に、互いに責任を持った接客を行うよう指導し、同様の間違いを起こさぬようにして参りますので、何卒ご容赦のほどお願い申し上げます。 私どもは、この度のご指摘を深く反省し、お客様が快適に過ごしていただけるよう努めて参ります。 改めて、この度は、ご不快とご迷惑をお掛けし誠に申し訳ございませんでした。
Read More
Read Less

安定した快適さ

By

02 August 2015

club

よく利用させていただいております。
サービスは安定していて、特に何か問題になることはありません。
建物は少し古くなってきているかもしれませんが、よく手入れがなされていて、全体的にとても快適です。朝食はメニューが多く美味しいので、特に連泊する場合には飽きずに済みます。

あえて改善の要望を挙げるとすれば、エレベーターの台数が、ホテルの規模の割には少ないかもしれません。朝食・チェックアウト時は少し待たされる気がします。特に困るほどではありませんが。
浴室の設備は、最新のホテルに比べると少し古くなりつつあるかもしれません。でも清潔に手入れされています。
スタッフはとてもプロフェッショナルですが、今回のフロントの方は遠慮されたのか、少しお声が小さかったかもしれません。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸をご利用賜り誠にありがとうございます。 また、私どもにとって大変勉強となるご意見を頂戴し心より感謝申し上げます。 この度頂戴致しました貴重なご意見は、宿泊・レストラン・施設と関係部署へ伝えると共に、スタッフの励み、そして改善へとつなげられますよう努めて参ります。 私どもは、お客様より頂戴いたしまいたご意見を大切にし、これからもサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

部屋が広い

By

02 August 2015

club

今回、レストランでプロポーズを行い、宿泊しました。レストランでは、食事の出方が若干遅かったですが、それ以外は色々と対応していただき感謝しています。また、部屋もすごく広く綺麗な部屋で素晴らしい思い出となりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
この度は、お客様の大切な日をANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸でお過ごし頂き誠に有難うございます。 そして、お客様にとって記念となる素晴らしい思い出のお手伝いが少しでも出来ましたこと、社員一同大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、これからもお客様にご満足いただける滞在をご提供出来ますよう努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

クラブフロア特典

By

31 July 2015

club

新神戸駅利用に便利でここ3年毎年利用している。
神戸出身、東京在住

今回は繁忙期の為ややグレードの高い部屋しか予約できなかったが、妻がクラブフロアの特典の朝食を大変気に入った様子。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸クラブフロアをご利用頂き誠に有難うございました。 また、奥様がクラブフロアの特典にご満足いただけましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、この度頂戴致しました貴重なご意見と毎年お越しいただけことを励みとしてサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

落ち着く環境

By

30 July 2015

club

部屋は清掃が行き届いており、大変清潔感があり静かな環境で気持ちの良い滞在でした。フロントスタッフも笑顔で対応され手続きもスムーズでした。これからも常宿としていきたいホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸をご利用賜り誠に有難うございました。 また、客室の清潔さやスタッフサービスにて、ご満足いただける滞在をご提供出来ましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 この度、お客様より頂戴いたしました貴重なご意見はスタッフへ回覧させて頂きこれからの励みとさせて下田来ます。 私どもは、これからもお客様が快適にお過ごし頂けますようサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエクスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less

Nice colleagues

By

28 July 2015

platinumelite

Everything were prepared on my arrival. The clearance need to be improved from outside of lobby to bathroom of the room. Maybe this hotel is always fully booked and their manpower is not enough. thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologise for not having met your expectations on this visit. We are addressing the areas you highlight with the relevant departments internally in order to rectify the shortcomings. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Yours Sincerely, ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Kobe
Read More
Read Less

Good location, good rate

By

27 July 2015

club

Convenient location, great rate, exceptional breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the in the near future. Yours Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

安定したサービス

By

27 July 2015

club

出張でいつも使用しております。
毎回、ホテルスタッフの対応が素晴らしく、またIHG会員のサービスもよく、次回もまた機会があれば泊まりたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸をご利用賜り誠にありがとうございます。 また、スタッフサービスやIHGリワーズクラブ会員サービスにご満足いただけており大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、これからもお客様より頂戴いたしました貴重なご意見を励みにサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。 ゲストエキスペリエンス 祐谷 昌文
Read More
Read Less