Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 326 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent hotel

By

21 April 2016

club

I have no complaints. Satisfied with everything. Hotel wasn't cheap, but fairly reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the in the near future. Yours Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

フロントの対応

By

20 April 2016

club

チェックイン前に到着したが、よりよく対応してくれた。が、宿泊料金がかなり高いと思う。もっと安くしてほしい。サウナを利用したがラウンジが会員専用で利用できなかった。東京・大阪のラグジュアリー・シティーホテルで同様の施設を利用するが、ラウンジが会員専用はこれまで利用したホテルではここだけで是非改善してほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸にご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。また、フロント対応にご満足頂け大変嬉しく存じます。 さて、この度は宿泊料金やサウナラウンジについて大変貴重なご意見を頂戴し誠にありがとうございます。 頂戴致しましたご意見は関係部署へ伝えると共に今後の検討課題として参りますので、何卒ご容赦のほどお願い申し上げます。 私どもは、お客様より頂戴致しましたご意見とご指摘を財産として、これからもサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

便利な立地

By

19 April 2016

club

新神戸駅直結で利用に大変便利です。翌日朝、乗り換え案内をお願いしたのですが、スタッフの方に快く対応していただきました。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸にご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。また、IHGリワーズクラブオンラインアンケートにご意見を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 さて、この度はホテルの立地やスタッフサービスにご満足頂けましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、お客様より頂戴致しました貴重なご意見を大切にし、これからもサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel!

By

18 April 2016

I will definitely come back to this hotel the next time I visit Kobe again!

Read More
Read Less

ゆっくり休めました

By

18 April 2016

club

夜遅く23時過ぎの到着でしたが、フロントデスクでは丁寧に対応していただきました。
お部屋は清潔、静かでゆっくり休めました。
また次回も泊まりたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸にご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。また、IHGリワーズクラブオンラインアンケートにご意見を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 さて、この度はフロントサービスや客室にご満足頂け大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、頂戴致しましたご意見を今後の励みとして更なるサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

Sleep Advantage

By

18 April 2016

快適な眠りのためのアイテムが豊富で嬉しい。
特にBath Powderはリラックスしたバスタイムを楽しめる。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸にご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。また、IHGリワーズクラブオンラインアンケートにご意見を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 さて、この度は私どもIHGホテルグループで使用しておりますスリープアドバンテージアメニティにご満足頂け大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、これからもお客様にお寛ぎ頂くためにサービス向上にも努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

クラブラウンジはお薦め!

By

18 April 2016

club

神戸のホテルのクラブラウンジとしては、季節も考えた食材の豊富さ、また、美味しい日本酒もアルコール類の中に加えられているのは嬉しい。
また、最近のクラブスタッフの感じの良さも心地良い。
なお、クラブラウンジだけに限らず、この頃は、ホテル内を行き交う男女を問わないスタッフが会釈や挨拶をするようになっていて、以前と比べると、ホテルへの好感度はアップしている。
そんな中だから、いつもなら気にならないフロントデスクの女性スタッフのビジネスライク的応対が冷たく感じられた。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸クラブフロアをご利用賜り誠にありがとうございます。また、IHGオンラインアンケートにご意見を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 さて、この度のご宿泊ではクラブラウンジの料理や飲み物、そしてスタッフサービスにご満足頂けましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 お客様より頂戴致しましたご意見をクラブラウンジスタッフへ伝えると共に今後の励みとさせていただきます。 また、フロントスタッフにつきましては責任者へ伝え、指導と改善を図って参りますので、何卒ご容赦のほどお願い申し上げます。 私どもは、これからもお客様より頂戴いたしましたご意見を大切にしサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

Nahe zum Bahnhof udn zum Stadtzentrum

By

17 April 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel der gehobenen Mittelklasse. Ideal am Bahnhof gelegen und mit guter Nähe zur Innenstadt.
Badezimmer könnten mal wieder eine Renovierung erhalten, Duschkopf machte den Eindruck aus den 80er Jahren.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Wir bedanken uns für ihr Feedback und sind sehr froh, dass sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben. Wir bedauern es sehr, dass wir ihre Erwartungen diesmal nicht erfüllen konnten. Wir werden ihre Anregungen intern in die jeweiligen Abteilungen weiterleiten, damit wir in Zukunft ein besseres Service bieten können. Wir hoffen sie recht bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Read More
Read Less

基本满意,房间略小

By

16 April 2016

club

IHG的质量总体得到保证。由于在预订页面没有看到房间的大小,入住时觉得房间比想象的小。不知是否所有房间都不能开窗,希望以后能事先告知。工作人员热情主动,办事效率较高,地理位置不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
感谢你选择我们的酒店和提供给我们您的意见。我们中心抱歉在这次您的光临时没有能达到您的期待。我们将会和相关部门立即把缺点纠正。我们期待着您能在将来再次有机会来光临。 此致
Read More
Read Less

空间宽敞, 交通方便, 服务很好

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

定的Standard Room, 升级到了City View Superior Room, 房间空间在日本算不小了, 尤其要称赞一下交通, 酒店在半山上, 4楼是酒店大堂, 而3楼可直达新干线新神户站, 下到B3层是地铁, 在大堂出门既可打车也可步行, 交通算是非常方便了, 去大阪和京都通过新干线就可以直达,去三宫地铁一站就到,酒店旁边就是布印公园和香草山。唯一不好的地方就是空调只有暖风没有冷风,窗户又不能开,房间里有些闷,不过给拿来了小风扇之后略有缓解。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
感谢你选择我们的酒店和提供给我们您的意见。我们中心抱歉在这次您的光临时没有能达到您的期待。我们将会和相关部门立即把缺点纠正。我们期待着您能在将来再次有机会来光临。 此致
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and well trained staff members

By

09 April 2016

club

ロビー及び受付、コンシエルジュ、ベルのスタッフが大変良く訓練されており、痒いところに手が届くような素晴らしいサービスでした。有難うございました。客室も広く、綺麗に清掃されており、ベッドも快適でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸をご利用賜り誠にありがとうございました。また、IHGリワーズクラブオンラインアンケートにご意見を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 さて、この度のご宿泊ではスタッフサービスや客室にご満足頂けましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、頂戴致しましたご意見を今後の励みとして更なるサービス向上を図って参りますので、変わらぬが愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less

行き届いたサービスとアコモデーション

By

07 April 2016

club

スタッフの対応が良く、アコモデーションのセンスと清潔感も満足できました。港から大阪湾への眺望も抜群です。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
先日はANAクラウンプラザホテル神戸をご利用賜り誠にありがとうございました。また、IHGリワーズクラブオンラインアンケートにご意見を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 さて、この度のご宿泊ではご満足頂ける滞在をご提供出来ましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 私どもは、これからもお客様より頂戴致しました貴重なご意見を大切にしサービス向上を図って参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧のほどお願い申し上げます。
Read More
Read Less