Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 241 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ottimo albergo

By

18 April 2016

Ottimo albergo, sono ormai 6 anni che durante i miei viaggi a Istanbul, soggorno presso questa struttura,
e sicuramente tornero.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 April 2016

I did not get good sleep for two reasons - one because of i presume it was a spring mattress and not firm enough so ended up with back pains....and due to poor temperature control i was sweating....

Read More
Read Less

A very nice experiance, very comfortable hotel at an affordable price.

By

14 April 2016

If one has reason to come to Istanbul Asia, this should be a hotel to stay. It may be far from the Tourist site but still it is worth staying in. Located at the Viaport shopping mall, one has all the essential shops at the door step. It is a place one will surely enjoy staying.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr laute Geräuschkulisse

By

10 April 2016

Sehr viel Lärm in den Zimmer durch schlecht schliessende Fenster, die den Strassenlärm nicht isolieren. Unglaublich viel Bewegung und Lärm in den Fluren durch andere Gäste

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay

By

07 April 2016

was there for busines trip, so only stay in hotel during evenings, bights and mornings.

Service: perfect....very good and friendly employees

Breakfast: less continental but mor turkish, but a gigantic choice, very fresh and enjoyable. I used to enlarge my breakfast every morning.

Room: very large, bed very comfortable. I like the style. Unfortunately, the restroom was not cleaned very well, there were still dirt and rubbish of other guests inside of the corners, but not a biggie for me.

Location: close to the motorway and direct in shopping center area with lot of offers and possibilities for the evening. Close to Gebce industry area

Spa/ fitness center: very high quality for turkish hotels...i enjoyed it !

All over: my best experience with business trips so far on Gebce industry area, will definately looking forward to return with pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

02 April 2016

When on a business trip, I tend to have a very quick breakfast and go. My stay at Istanbul was a business trip.
The choice at breakfast was predominantly Turkish, which isn't a problem when on holiday and can take the time to sample and enjoy foreign and exotic foods. But when on business I would like to have a better choice of western foods that I know, enabling me to have breakfast that I know and like, quickly and set off for work.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

29 March 2016

club

Alle Mittarbeiter im Hotel sind sehr aufmerksam.

Ich würde mir mehr Information über die Schwimmbadnutzung wünschen.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción junto al aeropuerto de Sabiha Gökçen

By

25 March 2016

Es un magnífico hotel situado junto al aeropuerto de la parte asiática de Estambul (Sabiha Gökçen) del que destaco la relación calidad-precio puesto que tiene todos los servicios de un hotel de superior categoría (piscina, gimansio, etc) está en un centro comercial con todos los servicios y relativamente bien comunicado con la parte asiática de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Good facility, but internet needs to be improved

By

15 March 2016

Good facility, but internet needs to be improved.

I guess Car from hotel to airport is not from the hotel, driver was getting unhappy during the traffic jam in Istanbul. Hope he can do better next time.

Read More
Read Less

Quit room, great relaxing ambiance

By

13 March 2016

Stay was great with very nice staff and great room. However 3 things that could be improved: breakfast, very basic on club floor, wifi is terrible and remote of tv wasn't working that properly, room 1811.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

12 March 2016

club

Good service and comfortable room. I could get comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

If you have just to sleep a night and take an early flight is ok, otherwise.....

By

09 March 2016

This time I was able to spend more than a night in the hotel, and I've found that although the great staff working, the facilities has some big limit that can drastically deteriorate the overall experience:
Internet is super slow and not enough to guarantee a minimum standard to ensure business continuity and/or media entrainment (Whatsup/Facebook/Facetime, etc )
Restaurant menu is always the same.. not really Turkish but not even continental.. the choice can be really limited and going outside the hotel for eating means no alcohol because the dozen of place in viaport offering food are not allowed to sell beer or wine, or raki.. great laic approach
The Sauna and wellness area is too much crowdie and didn't look really super clean..
If you're at 1 floor, the noisy coming from the road is deteriorating the sleeping and also the conditioning system is not really immediate to ensure good temperature..
Overall judgement = fair.. next time I'll probably experience something different..

Posted byCustomerCare
19 March 2016
Dear ROK77, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I appreciate your positive feedback regarding the level of service you received from the staff. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that you encountered several problems during your stay. I will follow up with the hotel to identify an effective solution to the internet speed and revise restaurant menu to offer more interesting food items. I understand your frustrations over the noise disruption and air conditioning unit especially when you wanted to get a restful night. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less