Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 606 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Coach roaches

By

21 February 2017

club

I expected an exceptional experience at a CP, this particular hotel missed the mark entirely.
We were met a large coachroche while eating in the bar.
The rooms were OK, but my significant other was so completely grossed out by the bar experience that she didn't sleep all night, which kept me up all night.
I can get this level of experience at a motel 8...
Not acceptable at a high end hotel no mater what the cost...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 February 2017

club

I drove 4 hours to attend a surprise birthday party and was tried when I arrived. I was able to take a nap before the party and found the be extremely comfortable. I didn't have any problems falling asleep. The bed had the same effect on me after the party. I got a good night sleep and awoke the next refreshed and ready to return home,

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

19 February 2017

club

This is just perfect, shutter services is the best, all the time available. but

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
"Anonymous", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and we are glad that you are able to take advantage shuttle services we offer. We also appreciate your loyalty to the property and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs renovations

By

19 February 2017

club

Just needs to be painted and cleaned up . They atmosphere was great on the main floor with pools restaurants and bar

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
"Akon1911", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere and the amenities. We are also currently in the planning stages for some significant work around the property and hope to have details finalized very soon. We would love to have you back should your travels bring you this way again in the future. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 February 2017

The hotel fit all the needs for my business trip. The place was clean and the bar tender was very nice and worked to accommodate our needs. The front desk was not as nice but did their job. I had to suggest my IHG number. The rooms were clean and the bed is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
"Bwhitley3", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad you got such great service from the bar staff and regret that at check in we did not solicit you for your membership information. We will work with staff to be more diligent in this are. It sounds otherwise that your business trip was a success and we are glad for that. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very, very clean

By

16 February 2017

club

Friendly staff, tasty food available until 11pm, and walking distance to stores. Enjoyed my short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
"Firefly", We appreciate your comments and thank you for taking the time to share them online. We are also glad that during your short stay you were able to enjoy some of the local amenities nearby. We look forward to having you back soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the rest stop from Disney

By

15 February 2017

Location was ideal being off the interstate. There are many eatery stops near the hotel. The only drawback was there is no frig or microware in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
"next stop home", We are glad we could provide the rest you needed traveling home from Disney. It is also great that you found nearby amenities that you could take advantage of. As this area continues to grow there will be many more offerings. We understand your disappointment with the lack of standard appliances in the rooms that so many limited service properties offer these days. We do have them available for rental but otherwise offer the full amenities not available at smaller properties. We would love to serve you again should your travels bring you back to or through Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

11 February 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to ensure that my staff was excellent. I felt like it was a home away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
"Billy", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay. We are glad the staff helped to make your stay successful. We trust we will see you again soon when business or leisure travel brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

11 February 2017

The mattress bad was nice and the bed didn't sink in the middle like most hotel beds.

The bathroom was updated and well appointed

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
"Rick727", Thank you for your post. We are glad you found your accommodations to have what you needed and the bed to be so comfortable. We look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staay

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

A great al around stay, the staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
"JCB1", Thank you for providing your feedback and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of the Rewards Club as well as your loyalty to our property as a regular guest. We enjoy the relationships we develop with our customers and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

06 February 2017

club

I love this hotel and it's location. Food and beverage is great. The staff is very friendly. The amenities at the hotel are fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
"Stephanie", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your compliments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. When business or leisure travel brings you back to the Jacksonville area we would love to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

06 February 2017

Very nice hotel. Very clean and well kept with many amenities. The staff is also friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
"Radk", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad you were able to enjoy the amenities available throughout the property. We will be certain to pass along your compliments for the staff as well. We look forward to your return. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less