Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 538 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very Comfortable and Quiet

By

10 September 2016

It is always a wonderful stay at the Crowne. Very Clean and Comfortable Stay....ALWAYS

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
"RAW70", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty when you are in Jacksonville. We look forward to return very soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lord

By

07 September 2016

club

Good place to stay for business or pleasure. Centrally located and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
"Railman6725", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate you choosing to stay with us while you were in Jacksonville. We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 September 2016

club

I stay a few times a month at this hotel for business. It has always been a great experience. There has been times when I have had to show up late and the staff has managed to accommodate me with a room. Top notch service, cleanliness, one of the best in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
"Ace1stdan", Thank you very much for the kind post and for your loyalty. We appreciate our relationships we build with many of our customers on so many levels. It's often difficult to work away from home and we are happy to be able to make friends with business travelers and provide them a familiar place to rest and rejuvenate. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 September 2016

platinumelite

More than I expected. Loved this hotel and plan on returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
"Anonymous", Thank you for your post. We love that you love the hotel. We look forward to serving you again. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

31 August 2016

The reception staff were very attentive on arrival, sorted out my problem with checking in to forthcoming flight, gave some good advice on local amenities. The room was a nice size the all the "bells and whistles" we needed. Will visit again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
"Kirkton", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member of IHG's rewards club. We are pleased that you were able to get the most out of a short visit and we are certainly looking forward to serving you again. Your room will be ready when you need it. Cheers! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sub-Par Service

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

Had to press the bartender to give me silverware rather than plasticware so that I could eat the steak I had delivered. Rolled his eyes at me after I finally convinced him I had no interest in stealing the hotel's silverware.

Also: are Crowne Plaza's only amenities free lemon water in the lobby?

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
"Kat312", Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback following your recent stay. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG Hotels as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We apologize that you ran into difficulty at our bar. Be assured that we have spoken with all bar staff about this situation and that it will not happen in the future. We look forward to your return so that you may experience the proper service that you expect and deserve. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Review

By

29 August 2016

My overall stay was great and enjoyable. I will return to this location in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
"ezque2", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay with us last week. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards club properties throughout the world as a Spire Elite member. We are looking forward to your return. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Center and Pillows

By

28 August 2016

Only one of the two computers at the business center would communicate with the printer.
Pillows were too small and uncomfortable.
Overall my stay was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
"MHS Engineer", Thank you very much for your feedback following your stay with us last week. Thank you also for your loyalty to IHG hotels as a Gold Elite member of the rewards club. We apologize for the inconvenience at the business center area and we have been working with our technical support folks to be certain all of the equipment is working as designed. We also wish your rest had been better. We do have a stock of alternate pillow types and would be glad to find what makes you most comfortable in the future. We would love to serve you again should business or leisure travel bring you back to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

So Satisfied

By

24 August 2016

club

The room was very relaxing and the staff was always helpful. The food was excellent and the atmosphere were very nice. The hotel lobby/dinning room/ and hotel rooms were always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
"sis46", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad you were able to relax during your down time. We also appreciate your loyalty to us when visiting Jacksonville. Your room is ready when you need it again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service with fantastic pillows

By

22 August 2016

club

Friendly staff; spacious, comfortable room; complimentary breakfast buffet; what more can you ask for?!?

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
"TomC001", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad we could help make your trip comfortable. It's great that you were able to get your day off to a great start with the buffet included in your company's rate with us and we will be sure to pass on your kudos to the staff. We hope to serve you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY

By

22 August 2016

club

GOOD PLACE TO STAY, CLEAN QUITE
RIGHT OFF OF HIGHWAY
CLOSE

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
"GERRY1025", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your business very much and hope to see you again should business or leisure travel bring you back to or through Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

best motel stay

By

22 August 2016

love this place, great rooms. love the beds and the staff are super friendly. always look forward to going Jackson ville

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
"robbin97", Thank you for your post and for your loyalty. We will be sure the staff is thanked for their efforts and we trust we will see you again very soon. Have a great, safe day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less