Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 768 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Location

By

19 September 2017

Wonderful staff and the rooms were very clean. Location was perfect close to airport and mall. Lighting of the area was great since we arrived very late.

Read More
Read Less

Retired corporate executive

By

15 September 2017

club

Because of the approaching hurricane, there was buffet service only and no open menu. This was done to allow
some employees to be off to take care of their home and family needs. Made good sense to me!

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

15 September 2017

club

We recently stayed at this hotel due to mandatory evacuations from a hurricane. We could not have been treated nicer or felt more comfortable during a stressful time. Mark, the manager was most gracious, always checking on us and all guests to make sure we were all comfortable. He was always seen in and around the lobby helping to make folks feel at ease.
The hotel was sold out and I'm sure the staff was stretched thin, but as a guest you would never know! The staff was always smiling and eager to help guests.
We feel very fortunate to have chosen this hotel as our "home away from home"!

Read More
Read Less

Bad value

By

14 September 2017

club

I will never go back. Overcharge when the room isnt worth the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 September 2017

As indicated before. everything was of top quality.
Personnel were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

14 September 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. We stayed here during Hurricane Irma when Jacksonville Beach was evacuated. We had never stayed at a Crowne Plaza Hotel before and were so impressed by the entire staff. It has now become my hotel of choice.
Clean rooms, excellent service, good food, pretty lobby with lots of places to hang out and to plug in when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel accomodating during hurricane Irma

By

13 September 2017

Above and beyond with all their guests. Most were evacuees 1st responders, people evacuated in the area. Manager Mark made it a point to meet every individual to see how him and his staff could help them. Speaking of his staff, I never saw such dedication they showed helping everyone out, always smiling. Once on hurricane mode, buffets were served 3 times a day. Talk about delicious eating ! The hotel itself was a safe haven for us. Would not have stayed anywhere else. Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Great for military reunions

By

13 September 2017

club

The hotel is close to an airport, with free shuttle and free parking for those who drive. Free shuttle to shopping areas, and dinning. The hotel has the whole package. A great manager and a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Missed having refrigerator in room.

By

12 September 2017

club

Our room was very lovely and clean. We needed to maintain a cooler for our travels. Therefore a room fridge would have been helpful.

Read More
Read Less

hotel and staff

By

11 September 2017

club

Manager and staff were the best I've ever dealt with.
Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

2017 USS Neches Reunion

By

11 September 2017

Excellent staff, very friendly and courteous. Accommodations were great, with the bed and pillows being very comfortable. Breakfast was a good variety and delicious. Gym was very good also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 September 2017

Great place to stay at an affordable price close to the airport, shopping and restaurants ! Clean rooms and nice bed ! I would recommend it to anyone who expects quality and price

Read More
Read Less