Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 672 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great experience

By

18 May 2017

club

Clean, relaxing, and comfortable hotel. Wonderful staff and beautiful hotel. I will recommend this hotel to everyone going to Jacksonville. The bar staff was great! Beer was cold and the environment was welcoming. I travel a lot and this will be my Jacksonville go to!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

18 May 2017

club

The room were very nice BUT the only thing I did not like about the room is There were No Refrigerator and there were No Microwave other than that everything was wonderful so please get a refrigerator and microwave for the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

17 May 2017

The staff was very friendly. the food was delicious the pool was nice and relaxing. The shuttle van was very handy. The hotel is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel with good location

By

15 May 2017

club

Over, my expectations were a little higher considering the reputation of this particular chain. It isn't a bad hotel, but it needs some updates to bring it up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed in by a friendly staff. I was also upgraded to the Executive Suite. The room was great and my sleep was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

11 May 2017

club

No issues. Room was clean, staff was friendly! Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Great Value

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a good location just minutes from the airport. Parking is complimentary and the staff are warm and friendly. The lobby has a very appealing ambiance but it did have almost a smokers smell to it in certain areas. I stayed in a King size executive suite. The room was very spacious and clean, but the bathtub in the shower did seem a little worn down. The wifi worked great and was around 15mbps which is plenty for my needs and was a breeze to login. TV selections were great and even included HBO on a slick LG LED tv. There was a safe in the room, but no refrigerator which meant if I wanted to keep my drinks cold I had to get ice from the machine down the hall. The bed was comfortable and there were ample plugs to keep my devices charged through the night. Overall, a great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and comfortable

By

08 May 2017

The hotel was clean quiet. We purchased breakfast when booking our room. The Buffett breakfadt was great.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

05 May 2017

club

no room for improvement. an all around terrific experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

04 May 2017

club

Love it. The people was very nice, friendly, and helpful. And when I needed to change rooms, they did it with no questions asked. And the one lady up front, never forgot a thing. She remembered everything about what I needed and who I was and only seen me twice. Love it! Made it to where I didn't have to keep repeating myself. And she was sooooo nice.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight before a Flight

By

01 May 2017

We spent the night before we were to fly out of the Jacksonville Fl airport at the Crown Plaza Airport location. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by every hotel employee that we came in contact with. Check- in was a breeze- automatically up grading our room for being a Spire member, had drinks and dinner in the bar- service and food was exceptional. We will most definitely use the Crowne Plaza Airport for all of our preflight overnight stays!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

01 May 2017

This was my second stay at this hotel. It was a good experience. Only think I noticed was peeling on the ceiling of the bathroom, other than that, the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less