Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1315 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    31

Loved it

By

15 December 2020

I would definitely be back soon . I enjoyed my stay and wish I could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

14 December 2020

Very nice. However need to ask for towels next day due to rooms not being freshened up every day

Read More
Read Less

Run out of toilet paper

By

07 December 2020

club

Room was not properly stocked with toilet paper, tissues and towels

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

06 December 2020

platinumelite

I paid for the room with breakfast rate but no breakfast was offered. I was advised the Chef was not cooking in the morning. They did provide a limited menu for Dinner which was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Falling apart

By

02 December 2020

platinumelite

Half of the lights on the Crown Plaza sign were out- what a terrible first impression, it was embarrassing to pull into a hotel that looked so clearly neglected from the highway. The carpet in the hallways looked to be 20-30 years old. Walls are paper thin, you can hear everything everyone else is doing. Needs to be gutted and rebuilt. Staff were friendly and gave a good effort.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 December 2020

Great place to send some time wife the and it's close to the mall and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Great Servoce

By

02 December 2020

We had a great time there with easy check-in and check out. Had an issue with a TV and received assistance in minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

25 November 2020

Very clean and great overall experience. The staff were polite and made sure to make us feel safe during this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 November 2020

club

Stay was just right and staff are very helpful. I loved the whole experience and i would highly recommended this hotel if you want to have a little getaway for yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Updated room...terrible towels....dingy hallway

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Room appeared to have been recently refurbished but no mini fridge or microwave. Towels were the worst I’ve seen in years at a hotel. The hallways were dreary and dimly lit with carpet that looked dingy and unvacuumed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

15 November 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The Crowne Plaza never disappointed me!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

13 November 2020

club

We were staying here as part of a dinner getaway with friends and all of our needs were met. Good location and convenient for our needs.

Read More
Read Less