Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1108 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    34

Average pricey hotel

By

23 November 2019

platinumelite

Too expensive for the service. My bathroom was too small and didn’t have electrical outlets in a convenient location for an electric toothbrush or electric shaver.
The only good part was the excellent service from the two girls at the restaurant Christy and Angelica, they saved my stay there with their awesome customer oriented attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

22 November 2019

club

Merci. Ce fut un agréable séjour et le personnel était très avenant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

18 November 2019

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Only issue is the homeless people in Kitchener which the hotel has no control..

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

13 November 2019

club

Nice place to stay has everything you need. Very nice staff and very clean property. Food is good. In a good location near downtown stores and other restaurants. I would recommend to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

13 November 2019

club

Staff is great hotel meets or exceeds our needs and remains cost competitive

Read More
Read Less

Accessability

By

10 November 2019

club

Bathroom shower in handicap room has a step over lip which is not helpful when a person with a disability needs to shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed with great service

By

06 November 2019

KW Crowne Plaza is a fantastic location in downtown Kitchener. The services are very inclusive and always been happy with how the team there does an outstanding job.

The bathroom was a bit smaller, however you get that back in the room which is very nice. The side facing towards King Street was a bit noisy with road traffic, if you can get a room facing the courtyard that would be less noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

05 November 2019

club

Didn’t expect paying for jacuzzi suite n having filthy tub

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

04 November 2019

platinumelite

I just spent 10 minutes doing another survey, now I have to do this one to, so it will be point form.

- You need to improve your bacon quality
- The shower doors (or lack there of) are awful. Nothing like spending 5 minutes after you get out of the shower mopping up all water that leaked everywhere
- I love the dinner atmosphere, and Meredith consistently provides excellent service (and remembers my wine!)
- The restaurant is in need of a menu overhaul. It's been the same since I started visiting a few years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel in downtown

By

04 November 2019

Have stayed at this hotel multiple times and have found the staff very friendly.. there was a sports team in the hotel.. the parents are worse than kids were drinking around. The hotel staff was trying to make them understand not to disturb others..but they would not listen.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

31 October 2019

club

We were quite disappointed with our stay at this hotel.

When we checked in, the clerk offered us a free upgrade to an Executive King Bed suite in attempt to move us away from rooms occupied by hockey teams. While we appreciated her effort, we ended up in a small room with 1 King bed and an uncomfortable pull out sofa bed. We had booked a room with 2 Queen beds for 3 of us so that we'd have a comfortable night. There were plenty of other, cheaper hotels offering a King bed and a sofa bed, but we really wanted 2 beds.

We also selected this hotel based on some of the amenities offered. We were looking forward to playing mini golf and bowling only to find out that these amenities were reserved for a private function and unavailable on the Saturday night. We paid for the use of these amenities with our room rate, but we weren't offered any type of compensation when told the amenities were not available. If you are going to rent out facilities then you should compensate your guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in K-W

By

29 October 2019

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay in Kitchener! The customer service is fantastic. Rooms are comfortable and clean - no complaints and I travel often

Read More
Read Less