Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 605 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

saggy bed, friendly service

By

26 July 2017

club

The room was clean, the staff was friendly. the construction in the city is a pain for navigating around the hotel and the area isn't the best.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome meeting space

By

20 July 2017

club

My live video marketing seminar went off without a hitch thanks to a great meeting room experience.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to downtown

By

20 July 2017

club

This hotel is located close to restaurants, galleries and most other conveniences. It is within walking distance to many stores, laundry facilities and close to public transportation. It has a fair sized pool with skylights and large poolside towels.Rooms are comfortable with some having outdoor balconies.Prices are reasonable and comparable to other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

19 July 2017

club

the room was excellent, well maintained, comfortable furniture. The bathroom was a little small, and the shower was a little awkward to use. Overall, the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice room.

By

19 July 2017

club

The room was very nice. The service was excellent . The hotel was in a very good location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, contemporary

By

18 July 2017

club

Great stay. Comfy beds, nice rooms and a late checkout. What more could you want?

Read More
Read Less

Canada Day

By

12 July 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay at the Crowne Plaza. Room was very nice and up to date.. Bed was very comfortable. Pool was great. Had a bowling alley and miniature golf in the hotel too. Unfortunately the bowling alley wasn't working at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

09 July 2017

Nice location and service

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, modern hotel

By

07 July 2017

club

Room was modern, spacious and clean as was the entire hotel.
The bathroom was very compact. We were unable to put any personal toiletries in this room but it was clean and modern.
Breakfast Buffet was cold but the staff offered to cook hot eggs to our liking.
Parking was pricey for Kitchener-Waterloo. $14 for outside parking (as our truck would not fit in the underground parking (which was the same price). All of the stairs with suitcases was not convenient to and from the parking lot.
Other couple that was travelling with us booked direct from the Hotel and got a better deal than we did booking online through a discount search site. Total cost for a room with two double beds, parking and breakfast was $200 for a night.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

07 July 2017

club

Clean hotel friendly staff better than expected close to many good resturants

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay for a Wedding

By

06 July 2017

club

Great stay overall. Very clean. Good amenities. Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

28 June 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for a wedding down the street. We had three young teenagers with us that weren't going to the reception and this hotel had all the toys to keep them happy.
My only complaint - the facilities (bowling, arcade and golf) closed at 10.00pm.
But the free wireless internet kept them busy enough that they were happy, too.
Overall, a great experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean establishment.

Read More
Read Less