Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 440 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Restaurant

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

Food was very good, wine selection was great. The menu has a wide selection of foods and the serving size was large.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2016
Dear Momof3pickypeople, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our Aqua Lounge Restaurant. I will share your comments with our Food and Beverage team. I do wish we would have been able to provide your overall stay as a 5 star. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future. Warm Regards, Lucy Domingos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 September 2016

club

The stay was great. The hotel staff are always friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

23 September 2016

Don't think guest should be charged additional parking fee.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for your comments, they are important to us. We do not include parking in our room rates as we do have many guests who do not have vehicles with them. When our guests pay for parking, it is not just the ability to park that you are paying for, but the security guard who patrols the parking lot and maintenance of the facility. We do however offer rates that include parking. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and for being a Spire member. We do hope to see you again. Martina Moreau Assistant Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Kitchener Waterloo
Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

22 September 2016

Went for a concert at Centre in the Squsre

Loved the trip and hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Happy Concert Goer, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted that you loved our hotel and that you enjoyed your trip. We hope to see you on your next trip to the Kitchener area. Warm Regards, Lucy Domingos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agréable

By

21 September 2016

club

Mise à part la salle de bain , trop petite et pas très propre à mon goût . Le reste est très bien.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

20 September 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and pillows had a great sleep.
Very clean in room and entire areas of hotel and up to date

Read More
Read Less

good staff bad construction

By

17 September 2016

club

they did the best they could with all the construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear youaremakingthisdifficult, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that despite the inconvenience of the construction outside our hotel, that we were able to provide you with a 4 star stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us again on your next visit. We are anticipating the construction to be complete in a few weeks. Warm regards, Lucy Domingos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon emplacement et équipement

By

17 September 2016

Hôtel situé dans le centre à proximité des commerces, parcs.
Chambre spacieuse et bien équipée, propre et calme.
Centre de remise en forme et piscine très bien équipé.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear JlucCologne, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us again. Warm regards, Lucy Domingos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

12 September 2016

Very friendly staff.
Good location.
Hope nearby construction finished soon.
Windows need better insulation.
Still good rest and comfortable sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Jpotte, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your wonderful comments about our staff and hotel. I am happy that we were able to provide you with a 5 star stay despite the issues of the construction outside our hotel. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Warm regards, Lucy Domingos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

12 September 2016

club

Staff was great and helpful. Hotel sits at the intersection in the middle of a construction zone for the light rail.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear SafetygirlDC, Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We are working extra hard at the hotel to minimize the inconvenience of the light rail transit construction currently being done in front of our hotel. We are anticipating to have the major part of the work done in a few weeks. We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Kitchener. Warm regards, Lucy Domingos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Internet

By

04 September 2016

club

I was in business Trip but here was no internet for whole day.It impacted my business. There should be some back up .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Madhu12, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I apologize that you were inconvenienced by the issues we were having with the internet. We were working as hard as we could to get it back up to minimize the inconvenience and impact to our guests such as yourself. I sincerely hope that you consider to stay with us again as this was a one time event that we hope not to have happen again.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

25 August 2016

club

was hard to find hotel because of construction but rooms were a bit small

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear djsf, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize that you were inconvenienced by the construction outside the hotel and also by the size of the room. The City of Kitchener is installing a new Light Rail Transit system in our area and we have tried our best to inform all our guests in advance of the numerous detours on how to reach us. Again I apologize that you were not informed of such. The construction is slated to be completed by the end of the year. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope that you will be our guest again in the near future. Warm Regards, Lucy Domingos Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less