Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2136 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1597
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    38

Excellent bed and outstanding service.

By

29 July 2021

club

The overall experience in this hotel is excellent. Highly recommended and hope y’all enjoy the stay as much as I did !

Read More
Read Less

Below Standards

By

29 July 2021

This is the second time over the years my wife and I have stayed at this property and both times were sub par. I’m not sure what they are award winning about but it had to have been years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great atmosphere.

By

28 July 2021

Overall great experience! Would go back and stay again

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

22 July 2021

some of the room design was very poor.not enough towel racks.closet was not deep enough.sink. spicket to short,does not extend far enough into sink

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 July 2021

club

Overall, very good - good location and nice hotel. Only negative was that front desk failed to ask about my IHG number, which I assumed was in the reservation, and therefore I did not receive my IHG points.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

21 July 2021

platinumelite

Perfect location, GREAT staff , clean as always , convenient to Dollywood and splash country. We drove from the Plaza to Dollywood and splash country 4 days and was a easy drive .

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!

By

21 July 2021

club

Great place that was located in the downtown area close to everything in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay love this hotel!this is a great place to stay

By

21 July 2021

Loved my stay!hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

21 July 2021

Location is perfect for walking around Market Square for daytime shopping and night time night life. Staff were pleasant and excellent. Breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

20 July 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice and attentive. Bathrooms are a little small and awkward with a corner vanity.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and classy atmosphere

By

19 July 2021

The Crown Plaza was a great finish to our week in the Smoky Mountains! Excellent service and breakfast and directly across from ‘happeniing’ downtown ‘Square’ Knoxville!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Gym in the US.

By

19 July 2021

platinumelite

The only comparable hotel gym I have been to in a Crown Plaza was in Copenhagen. The only thing that could make it better is g getting rid of the pool and adding a sauna and stream
room!

Read More
Read Less