Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1394 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1081
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great stay

By

16 October 2020

Room was clean and tidy, staff were extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less

Stay for a day at cochin crown

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Well it was a pleasant one but due to the recent pandemic it seems like almost all the restaurants and shops are closed and maintainance is not done on certain areas .
I have opted for a smoking room and it had stains on walls on areas .
Food , water and ice cube delivery was quite late probably with limited staff but it was late for us .

Third the sound system in room seems to be distorting a bit
Apart from that all other experiences were pleasant and welcoming .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality and ambience

By

14 October 2020

Made us feel normal even during these abnormal times keeping safety and hygene a top priority

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 October 2020

club

The distinguishing factor I found was that during the stay in this pandemic time (especially for institutional quarantine), the staff arranged almost everything inside the room so that interaction was almost none. The room service was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleep

By

09 October 2020

club

front office staff assistants is very good. room and bathroom is meet and clean. beautiful views and calm and good ambiance

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience during Covid 19

By

09 October 2020

club

We as a family was overwhelmed with the welcome and services provided at the hotel.
Must stay property in Kochi.

Will certinaly be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

05 October 2020

club

Excellent and comfortable location which is easily accessible.
Good rooms and excellent buffet.Value for money stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

04 October 2020

Good hospitality good food safe environment love to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Truly Memorable !!

By

03 October 2020

I was in need of a much needed gateway and I truly believe I made the right choice to stay at Crowne Plaza. The staff were very courteous and professional, the rooms were exceptionally clean, the beds were very comfortable and the view from the room made it a 10/10 experience. We really did not feel bored staying in the room for 2 days as we couldn't travel due to the pandamic however, that did not stop us from having a good time. Speaking about breakfast, they had a decent spread and whatever we tasted, it was really good. Whenever I'm in Kochi, Crowne Plaza will be my first choice !! Many thanks for the wonderful hospitality !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

28 September 2020

Had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at Crowne Place Kochi. The staff here are courteous, welcoming and helpful. The food here is good and the rooms very kept and spacious. They are taking adequate measures four safety of guests during covid times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and comfortable eooms

By

27 September 2020

club

The room which i got was so cool and the bathroom ambience was great. The stafff in crowne plaza were so polite and attending all my problems.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean hotel

By

26 September 2020

It was a good stay felt safe with clean rooms and good staff and also good food

Read More
Read Less