Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1601 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    902
  • 4 Stars
    440
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    51

Heathrow stay

By

28 April 2017

We stayed here just the one night and had a club room which was great staff were excellent and room was very nice .
Would stsy again.
Julie

Read More
Read Less

General comments

By

27 April 2017

club

Excellent hotel . Great staff. Would like to have availed of the additional points reward for booking direct with IHG...unable to do so.
Food and amenities were superb...staff very friendly. Location to Heathrow airport perfect and easy to get to our scheduled flight. Makes the whole twelve days in UK just right !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but a couple of problems

By

26 April 2017

We stayed as a family in April 2017 and although comfortable we did endure a couple of problems. The staff did address them but it was annoying that we had them in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

26 April 2017

club

The swimming pool was freezing. I couldn't use it and there were many others complaining.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for airport

By

26 April 2017

club

Great facility allowing me to park for a 10 days and then stay a night upon my return.

Read More
Read Less

Good lobby but tired corridors

By

23 April 2017

The reception staff were excellent even though the hotel was teeming with guests. My club room was underwhelming with dusty old bed deco. The corridors were smelly and dusty as well. On the positive side, the pool and gym were good. The service in the club lounge was exceptionally good. The staff excelled themselves. The variety of rinks and canapes was well worth it. Overall it was good to see that this is a popular destination.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay at Heathrow Crowne Plaza

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel as an IHG member and I was not disapointed.I was greeted by a very polite and cheerful receptionist. I was recognised as an Elite Platinum member and upgraded to an Executive room with use of the Club Room. The room was large, well furnished and very comfortable. The facilities of the Club Room were better than expected snd much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

MAde

By

21 April 2017

Excellence customer service and very friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need updating

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Rooms need updatingi'm staying at the hotel quite a number of years and the rooms are slowly deteriorated and also the hotel is taken away priority club privileges

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family Friendly Hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

We recently spent 4 nights at The Crown Plaza Hotel Heathrow,we are a family of 5, ( 2 adults and 3 children )and had been visiting Legoland.We found the family room very spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable,great for a good nights sleep after a day sightseeing in London,there is a very convenient shuttle bus which runs between the hotel and Heathrow every 20-30 mins,and you can get the underground from there into London .The food was of a very high quality and the staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us.I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely
stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Heathrow

By

19 April 2017

Arriving late from a long haul flight I was hoping to check in quickly as I had to wake early to catch a flight to Madrid. I got to check in finally after 30 minutes as the staff manning the the ihg members table had to leave her post to attend to some guests. I had to wait my turn in the regular line and finally git our room with only one bed so had to go down to request for a change which was done.

Read More
Read Less

Legoland stay

By

19 April 2017

club

Brilliant hotel, not too far from Legoland.
Swimming pool, large clean rooms with Wi-Fi, good restaurant that caters for children and has excellent food.
Stayed on a weekend visit to legoland as part of a package from legoland holidays, on arrival parking was easy, loads of spaces, reception were very friendly, the kids loved the large comfortable room with the big boss desk and the view of the airplanes taking off from Heathrow.
Food in the restaurant was excellent, kids had buffet and ate free as the app says, you have to tell them or you will be charged.
Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less