Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1550 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    423
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    51

Very good staff

By

25 March 2017

Stayed the one night and used the business centre meeting room the following day, the staff we excellent throughout the stay.
Plenty of parking
Some noise from nearby roads but that was down to the room position

Read More
Read Less

Not My Crown Plaza!!!

By

24 March 2017

I was there overnight passing through. In the U.S.A the Crown Plaza represents a quality product. I did not have this experience!!! The rooms smelled moldy, the hallway leading to the rooms​smelled moldy and the carpets were filthy!! Our air/heat did not work properly so our room had no airflow. I loved London, but next time I will be staying somewhere else!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and service

By

23 March 2017

club

The staff was friendly and courteous to my needs. The hotel fitness room was overcrowded and small, every machine was being used and the equipment was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

great service value for money

By

23 March 2017

Good service from hotel staff, comfortable night's sleep and good value for money car parking scheme. Staff very patient and accommodating, especially with identifying a specific room for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great access, fab service

By

22 March 2017

club

Stayed one night on business. Arrived late. Fab reception team. Friendly and warmly professional. Gym and pool open at 5.30am so able to complete a work out ahead of hitting the office. Very comfy bed. My room (3399) was furthest from the lifts (my request) so no noise from other guests. There was however a small amount of road noise. Not surprising but perhaps the older design limits noise insulation. Still slept well. Individual air con within room effective and quiet. Great shower. Car parking charge quite steep compared with other hotels nearby. However lots of spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

22 March 2017

This is a great hotel if you've got an early flight from LHR.

The staff are always friendly and the hotel in spotlessly clean.

My room was huge, clean and very comfortable.

I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice when staying near Heathrow Airport

By

20 March 2017

Good location, comfortable rooms and good service and atmosphere in a well run hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Would stay there again

By

20 March 2017

I have stayed in this hotel, as well as other Crowne Plaza hotels and have always been satisfied. Anytime there have been issues the staff have always been gracious in helping to resolve the problem/issue though problems/issues are few and far between. I would stay here again. Actually booked in for 25 mar 2017

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but let down by F

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Check in was quick and professional. Room was nice but too dark.
Went and had lunch at the bar and this is where the issue is. Staff not friendly. Feel like they are not interested in their job and not happy to be there. Very poor customer service.
Food was not nice. Over cooked burger and chicken dish does not look appetising.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

18 March 2017

Being close to Heathrow Airport, this hotel was extremely busy. No concierge was available upon arrival but the travel desk guy (who assisted us) was excellent. Check-in was ok, room not so good - but it was a Reward night so I cant complain too much. Bar service was very poor - we waited 30 mins to get served and then decided to go to the other bar where the bar an kindly assisted. Restaurant was ok - food reasonable. Check-out was easy, but waiting for a taxi to the airport took 40 mins - too many people waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow Crowne Plaza

By

17 March 2017

Nice staff, great breakfast, clean rooms and nice bed. Gym is WAY outdated with treadmills/bikes that weren't working. Have dry/steam saunas that are nice.... Downside is they are open to public through memberships so they can get quite crowded at times. Nice local area with good food in walking distance when the weather is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

17 March 2017

Nothing good to say about this hotel. I hope I never stay here ever again.

Read More
Read Less