Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1634 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    447
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    52

Lounge and gym

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

No complimentary access to the lounge for Platinum/Spire status???? This needs to be changed. Also, gym and some gym equipment could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

22 May 2017

The room was tidy and clean. The variety of hot drinks was very good. The bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - fabulous staff

By

20 May 2017

club

Great location for business. Superb choice of breakfast, though dinner less choice. Excellent staff: personable, attentive and professional.

Read More
Read Less

No Sleep/Little Consolation

By

20 May 2017

club

Have stayed here once or twice before when flying out of London Heathrow simply for convenience/location (and to get decent nights sleep before long flights back to US). This time was not as great as last coupla times as the A/C was not working and the fans they broguth up for us did not help (and were loud)-- therefore we got ZERO sleep-- and had to fly 10 hours in the morning back to USA. Totally bummed! And we were only given a small discount of 20% at check out :(( The Concierge lounge had great gals working it except the appetizers were not all that great this time around... and the champagne was not of great quality.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

20 May 2017

club

Stayed one night, very comfortable bed and in-room facilities were very good. Internet connectivity was very good. Television channels were well up to standard.
Restaurant was very good with warm and friendly staff.
Spa and swimming pool facilities also very good although I didn't try them out.
Breakfast very good with plenty of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel near the airport

By

20 May 2017

club

Reception staff pleasant and helpful. Rooms comfortable.somewhere to leave your car,near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Work related

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

I was a bit unsure about first staying here because of the closeness to the airport, but after staying the first night I was looking forward to the next stay. Good rooms, great dinner and breakfast, the staff are very helpful. All round great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in convenient location

By

19 May 2017

Stayed here as part of a Legoland package. Was very impressed with the whole hotel apart from the price of the food in the brasserie! If we'd realised we would have eaten out! Lovely hotel and facilities, though and a bit of luxury for our short trip.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for Heathrow Airport

By

18 May 2017

Ideal hotel for Heathrow Airport with plenty of parking. Comfortable bed and reasonably quiet. Dinner was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and welcoming.

By

17 May 2017

club

We stayed for a special anniversary. The staff were aware of our special day and couldn't have been more thoughtful and helpful. Well done Crown Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Rough round the edges

By

17 May 2017

club

The hotel was really tired in areas and there was a really awful sewage smell outside and in some of the corridors. The gym was dirty with extremely poor ventilation and faulty equipment. Some of the fittings in the room were broken/dirty (i.e. cracked sink and dirty light fittings). The staff were perfectly pleasant and helpful though. Room service options were extremely limited past 11pm.

Read More
Read Less

A Must Stay Hotel For The Business Traveler!

By

16 May 2017

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at in an airport setting. Very comfortable and quiet. A must stay for the business traveler. I highly recommend this hotel. It also has a first class Indian restaurant.

Read More
Read Less