Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 710 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Poor airport pickup service

By

22 May 2017

club

Everything is as expected but airport pickup is very infrequently done. We saw all other hotels pickup every 10-15 minutes but the this hotel made us wait over an hour.

There was no fast check in as an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Punto de mejora en servicios

By

19 May 2017

club

Deben brindar servicios a centros comerciales y centro de la ciudad. Este servicio lo brindaban y lo sacaron y quedaron en desventaja con la competencia. Un ejemplo Nuevo Boston Hotel. MADRID.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

19 May 2017

club

スタッフの対応が良かった。
空港送迎があるので便利。
近くにスーパーなどの施設が何もない。
部屋は広くベッドの寝心地も良かった。
バスタブもあってゆっくり過ごせた。
室内用のスリッパなどあると良いと感じた。
部屋でのWi-Fiが繋がりにいのでもっと繋がるようにしてもらいたい。
朝食も良かったが、個人的にはサラダがあるとよかったが無かったので残念だった。

Read More
Read Less

Great for an early flight

By

18 May 2017

club

We stayed only one night, it was comfortable and the shuttle was nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Ole! Espana! Great stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

I am a IHG cardholder so usually choose one for all my travel. This hotel was chosen for its Free shuttle service to and from Airport. The hotel itself was very nice, comfortable and CLEAN! The staff super friendly and helpful. The food for the breakfast buffet was good. I only wish that it were an included part of the stay. But at 13 Euros it was about equal to the value. Maybe a little over priced. But, when in Spain....one must really try all the foods!

I was thinking the hotel was a little more center of town, but since I don't know the city, that was not the case. The metro system can get you to the airport easy enough and from there the shuttle will pick you up. It is just all very time consuming.

My room was awesome. Clean and comfortable. I really have no complaints other than the tissue box only had one tissue to empty, and that isn't really a complaint, just an observation.

I would recommend this hotel, especially if you want the shuttle from airport as I think this is the only hotel in the IHG family in Madrid that offers this. Taxi service can get pretty high.

Read More
Read Less

Madrid stop over

By

18 May 2017

Excellent will use again...............................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Overnigt at Madrid

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

smoking rooms would be great and a pool ! otherwise excellent hotel close to airport

Read More
Read Less

tres bon hotel a proiximite de l aeroport

By

15 May 2017

exellent hotel situe a proximite de l aeroport .
staf tres acceuillant avec chambre cofortable.
la navette tres efficace .
un must

Read More
Read Less

...not sure about the service level in this Hotel at my stay

By

14 May 2017

club

Typical Airport Hotel, so it is very noisy on open window due to highway in front of the building and aircrafts. No surprises here.
However it took quite a bit effort during my stay for me and the travel agency to get confirmation that cost was taken over upfront. It left a perception that staff doesn't 'believe' their guests and even a printed email confirmation (unfortunately not in Spanish) was not of any help in this regard. I was told that no email in this regards arrived, nevertheless the recipients email address seemed to be correct. After I contacted our travel agency, they immediately took action and after unsuccessful initial attempts they were able to reach somebody. Finally it could get resolved and the confirmed. On top of that: besides a (partially) made bed, cleaning staff didn't take care much of desk- and bathroom cleaning. Breadcrumbs were still there as well as bathroom rubbish (see attached picture). To cap it all, there were footprints on the bathroom floor (see picture), none of them from my shoes...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, convenient for the airport

By

12 May 2017

club

We stayed at the Madrid Crowne Plaza the night before a flight, and were very impressed with the hotel, staff, and amenities. The airport shuttle is very convenient, the hotel is very clean, rooms are spacious, well appointed, and the restaurant is very good as well. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We especially liked the comfortable beds, in-room refrigerator, large bath with a great shower, and the English channels on the TV. The only suggestion for improvement would be to offer breakfast beginning a bit earlier, as we only had about 20 minutes for breakfast before needing to take the shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money great location

By

12 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is fantastic location. Around 15 mins shuttle ride in good traffic. Although out of hrs in the day that the shuttle runs. I went straight outside at T4 and there was a shuttle waiting at 15.15 so this was a great start. On entereing the hotel i was warmly greeted by check in staff and i explained i would like a room in same location as i had on a previous stay, no problem all sorted. Recognised my platinum elite status and was offered the points or drinks voucher. Only dissapointing thing for me which you do get in most UK IHG propertys is complimentary breakfast which isnt offered here. Would highly reccomend this hotel and its staff it is spotlessly clean. And the price you pay is well worth the quality of hotel you get. Will definately use again on madrid visits

Read More
Read Less

crownplaza Madrid

By

10 May 2017

club

Gute Zimmer
Personal spricht schlechtes Englisch
Relativ laut, da eine viel befahrene Straße ohne Lärmschutz vorbei läuft

Read More
Read Less