Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1655 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1075
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Habitación muy silenciosa, cama cómoda.

By

14 July 2021

club

Perfecto para coger un vuelo temprano. Estupendo desayuno para celiacos.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cómodo para descansar

By

14 July 2021

club

Personal muy atento y correcto, las instalaciones están limpias y la habitación en la que estuve era bastante cómoda y con un aseo amplio y limpio. Está bastante bien insonorizado y los aviones apenas molestan.
Por poner algo mejorable, la salida del parking es un poco incómoda, pero se puede hacer sin problemas. Y el entorno es todo lo que se puede esperar de un polígono donde hay hoteles enfocados a dar servicio a los pasajeros del aeropuerto.

En general la estancia cumplió su función y el hotel es bastante correcto

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover

By

12 July 2021

club

Needed a comfortable place to stopover for a day with kids after a flight and was pleasant all around

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room.

By

11 July 2021

Free parking, sound insulation, A/C working, great patio to watch planes landing, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. They need more staff. Restaurant food was pricey but excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy grande y cómoda

By

11 July 2021

Nuestra estancia en hotel fue excelente. La habitación era espectacular. Camas muy cómodas y cuarto de baño increíble. En general nos gustó todo de este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y descanso infinito

By

09 July 2021

Una noche estupenda, previa al examen. Descanso inigualable y silencio sepulcral. Magnífico servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cerca del aeropuerto

By

07 July 2021

club

La habitación muy cómoda, la cama y el baño súper limpios y cómodos. Personal atento

Read More
Read Less

Perfecto hotel para viajes desde Barajas.

By

07 July 2021

platinumelite

Buen descanso, buen wifi, excelente restauración, staff amable y resolutivo, tranfer gratuito al aeropuerto,.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for business stay

By

06 July 2021

I have stayed in a few hotels in Madrid and booked this one as it was close to wear i was going to be working. When I arrived the staff were friendly and helpful.
Although i was staying there during the pandemic it never really got in the way of the stay due the to hotel being set up to not only be safe but the way it was set up you didnt really notice the safety measures as they were non-intrusive.
I would definitely stay there again on my next trip to Madrid

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 July 2021

Super comfortable, super clean, the staff was insanely nice. They upgraded my wife and I to a super nice CLUB room because I am a member of the IHG program. I would highly recommend this hotel anyone looking for something nice, near the Madrid Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rest after 2 flights

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

Great break in travel after long flight before continuing on

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

Last airport shuttle at 21:45 which I find too early for late arrivals. Restaurant closes at 22:00 which is way too early. No room service, no place to eat near by. The only thing available to eat is a vending machine with cold sandwiches. The vending machine only takes coins, not credit card and there is no ATM within the premises. The hotel would not do an advanced cash to your room. So food is a big issue after 2200.

Read More
Read Less