Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 419 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excelencia y confort

By

03 February 2016

club

Es un hotel cerca al aeropuerto muy cómodo, con una calidad humana buena y dispuestos a ayudar, fácil conexión con el sistema publico de transporte. El servicio gratuito de recogida en mi caso cumplido y sin ningún inconveniente en el chek in estadía y chek out excelente servicio de Internet y de calidad muy superior a un precio comodo

Read More
Read Less

Wellness

By

02 February 2016

club

Spa Bereich fehlt. Würde das gesammt Bild abrunden.
Fittnessbereich ist ausreichend

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear mag ich nicht, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza. Our guests comments are very important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel en un mal entorno

By

31 January 2016

Si no es por su ubicación y dificultad para encontrarlo aún con gps, el hotel es perfecto en todo: limpieza, silencio, amplitud de las habitaciones. La limpieza, más que excelente., el mobiliario nuevo, muy muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Estimado JJDA, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar la estancia en Crowne Plaza Madtid. La opinión de nuestros clientes es muy importante para nosotros y es lo que nos ayuda a continuar y mejorar. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Great for stopovers

By

29 January 2016

Great for stopovers. Shuttle service can run more frequent

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear OR007, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza in your recent stay at Madrid. We note your comments to get in better. We hope your next visit soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. There was just a small detail in the bathroom regarding a broken miror. Otherwise, I had a great stay and the personnel is very helpful and competent.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear alex0670, Thank you for your great feedback and rating regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid. The staff is very happy with your good comments. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

28 January 2016

Nice hotel, although it is а little bit remote. Nearest places around can't be reached by foot, so think about having a car. Cleaning personnel will disturb you although there is "Do not Disturb" sign and as it was in our case, they've entered to clean the room during our absence and throw away important plastic caps of my electronics equipment and notes written on provided notebook which were left on the desk. Other minus was that they did not granted us access to available onsite Club Lounge although we're SPIRE ELITE Members.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear koksan, Thank you for take your time sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid. I am really sorry because you did not feel as IHG rewards club member, it is very important for us. The club loungue access is only for the guests with a suite room reserved. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Large tub and thick towels

By

28 January 2016

club

I work on ships, and travel around the world. To soak in a bathtub is not often for me. The bathtubs in this hotel are large and deep. The water pressure fills the tub quickly.
The staff were great, and the next time I need to spend the night in Madrid, you will see me there

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Radar Doug, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We celebrate your stay was sucessful. We really hope to see you soon. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great price

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

Customer service was among the best of any hotel I've ever visited. Rooms were well-appointed at a very good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear ktf1987, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We are very happy to hear so good comments regarding the staff because the guest impression is the most important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Surpisingly good airport hotel

By

22 January 2016

very quiet and well equipped for a well priced airport hotel. Rooms well sound proofed although it is far enough away from the airport not to be noisy anyway. Free shuttle to and from the airport very quick and efficient ( /- 10mins). Meeting room facilities good and staff very attentive.
Good menu all day at the bar and full restaurant menu at lunch and in the evening, although he bar menu was comprehensive enough anyway.

Will use again and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Richy roo, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We celebrate your stay was sucessful and we hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Respecto a la calidad del descanso

By

21 January 2016

Arribé de viajar desde Qatar y haciendo escala para el otro vuelo que me llevaba a Venezuela.
El sueño obviamente lo tenía un pelin trastocado y la urgencia de poder cumplir con mi cometido en Madrid me hizo generarme una gran dosis de estress.

No fue debido a razones generadas por el hotel ni mucho menos.

Mil gracias y sigan manteniendo y superando los estándares de calidad, eficiencia y eficacia.

Un gran abrazo.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estamcia en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Gracias por sus buenos comentarios y esperamos que ya se haya recuperado de situación. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Good for a night stay

By

21 January 2016

club

It's in a remote location near the airport and no nearby public transport

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear howarsan, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. The guest feedback is very important for us. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Ducha de agua fría y espera de más de 40 minutos en recogida aeropuerto

By

18 January 2016

club

Ducha de agua helada a las 5 de la mañana antes de coger nuestro vuelo
Más de 40 minutos de espera en el aeropuerto a la llegada, teniendo que ir al final sentadas en el asiento del copitolo, al lado del conductor, ya que venía con un vehículo totalmente inadecuado para la cantidad de personas que habíamos llegado....vimos la furgoneta grande aparcada en la puerta a nuestra llegada al hotel
Total desprecio y desinterés por parte de la dirección del hotel en ponerse en contacto conmigo para resarcirnos de ambos desagradables momentos
Viajaba con mi hija menor, que también vivió ambos problemas

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Estimado crp17, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Sentimos enormemente que su estancia no haya sido satisfactorio. El shuttle está funcionando 24 horas y cada 30 minutos está en la T4 y en el resto de Terminales cada 45 minutos además el asiento del copiloto está homologado para el transporte de clientes. Esperamos verle nuevamente para que nos de una segunda oportunidad. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less