Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 620 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good choice close to Madrid Airport

By

23 January 2017

club

Reception can talk English very well, very helpful about the transportion to airport, driver also very nice, recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport

By

23 January 2017

Excellent front desk personnel!! For a European facility, itvwas quite spacious!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 January 2017

Great location; excellent rooms; good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

SATISFACCION ABSOLUTA

By

21 January 2017

club

MARAVILLOSAS CAMAS Y LENCERIA, TRATO INMEJORABLE. LA CALIDAD DEL RESTAURANTE ES MUY BUENA. EL SERVICIO DUERMA Y APARCA PARA DEJAR SU VEHICULO EN MADRID DURANTE SUS VACACIONES ES LA MEJOR OPCION DEL MERCADO TANTO ECONOMICA COMO DE SERVICIO.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

21 January 2017

Room service was very good. Front desk helped me with business needs. Printed docs for me that I desperately needed. I was very pleased with the hotel and will stay here again and recommend this hotel to all of my colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Bouffy, Thank you so much for your kind review and for being Gold IHG Rewards Member. You really made our day! I will pass your comment to the team. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Could not figure out the TV for the life of me

By

20 January 2017

club

Decent hotel. Bad location unless you are just flying in/out of the airport. Loved the bath. Nice in room amenities. But could not figure out the TV and I even work in IT! First time that has ever happened. I normally never watch TV on holiday, but this was a relaxing transit hotel for me since I flew in for just one night. Also, how hard is it for hotel to acknowledge your room requests? I'm perfectly fine if they can't be honored at all, but at at least make the check in process more human! That's one reason I prefer hom rentals. Hotels are too robotic anymore.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Intactivist, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that you loved our bath and I am so sorry you could not use the TV. Please, do not hesitate to contact our staff next time as they are well trained to help our guests with this kind of issues. Have a wonderful day and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Everything, was great as usual. We look forward to staying at the Madrid Crowne Plaza every year!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for being Platinum Elite IHG Reward Member. It is always a pleasure to read such a good comment. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a great day! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Ideal para negocios

By

19 January 2017

club

Por su cercanía al aeropuerto y la autopista, este hotel es ideal para hacer noche o mantener una reunión de negocios

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Estimado Manuel, Ante todo gracias por elegir Crowne Plaza Madrid. Nos alegra enormemente conocer la impresión que tiene de esta propiedad. Esperamos que pronto nos brinde con su visita de nuevo. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

2nd time in this hotel and the chosen one for anynfrom to/for Madrid

By

18 January 2017

It's the second tume that I stay in this hotel, and I'm sure that I will not choose another. Since the confortabele bed, to the nice ilumination, view to the garden. It's a pity that I always have to go really early and I cannot enjoy more this hotel. Congratulations to the Crowne Plaza chain and to its staff of Madrid.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear VDuarte, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We are really proud with your comments and very happy because your stay is sucessful. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Perfecto para salir temprano a Barajas

By

17 January 2017

club

El servicio de transporte y la amabilidad del personal hacen que este hotel sea perfecto si tienes que salir temprano al aeropuerto. las habitaciones con amplias y muy cómodas. No hay ruido y el desayuno es aceptable..

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones

By

16 January 2017

club

Pienso que la habitación tenia los muebles un poco descuidados aparentaban estar viejos o muy usados.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Estimado TKMcManaman, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid. Revisaremos sus comentarios con el departamento de pisos, no obstante las habitaciones y los muebles se restauran periódicamente. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

房间不错,服务一流

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店本身服务不错,但是位置一般,作为转机酒店不错,往返机场很方便,有接驳车。去市区就有点麻烦了。房间很干净,员工服务不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG 白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。 您可以从机场“Cercanias”火车20分钟内到达市中心. 客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less