Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2128 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1149
  • 4 Stars
    448
  • 3 Stars
    237
  • 2 Stars
    181
  • 1 Stars
    113

Not worth the money

By

28 November 2020

We stated the room humidifier was too loud and the air was loud and not working. I came to relax and didn’t sleep at all. Front desk did not seem too concerned then after almost spending 1000.00 at the hotel we asked for an hour for a late checkout the front desk clearly did not want to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

25 November 2020

club

nice experience beautiful sunrise on the beach accommodations were clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

24 November 2020

club

I give this hotel 5 stars! Great location and price! Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Going home

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel staff totally took care of my wife . I had to stay in Miami instead of ride back with her home to indiana. Melbourne crowne plaza just totally showed out with their hospitality by taking care of my wife,. Upgrading her to a beach view ,clean and comfortable room . They are totally the best . Thus property always takes care of us when we stay with them .

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

We had a nice stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Fun time

By

22 November 2020

club

Loved the oceanfront view and relaxing sounds of the ocean!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 November 2020

The hotel staff was very generous, pleasant, helpful and always smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Beach trip

By

17 November 2020

club

Wonderful location right on the beach. A minor problem with our room temperature but it was fixed immediately. Very clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed the balcony with the view and sounds of the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding rooms

By

17 November 2020

Crowne plaza did a great job on rooms for my wedding party in early November.

Read More
Read Less

Parking charges

By

13 November 2020

club

I stayed at Crown Royal thru Priceline early October- same room price - included breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel experience

By

11 November 2020

club

The staff is what makes this place go from great to excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view

By

10 November 2020

club

Great stay and wonderful view. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less