Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 980 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    47

Local party place

By

17 January 2017

Lots of local events attended by locals who aren't staying at the hotel occurr throughout the week and especially weekends because of the many spacious conference rooms. Lobby and restaurant crowded because of this, and full parking lot requires parking across road and crossing pedestrian walkway over the road. North facing rooms are over top of kitchen and conference room roof, so air conditioners and exhaust fans run and the noise on the outside makes it hard for conversation. Not a peaceful beach scene. Noisy hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and great view

By

15 January 2017

club

The hotel is right on the ocean and has great service. The food and drink were awesome. It had sleep lotion and air fresheners. I have never seen that before.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in providing quality service to all of our guests, so your feedback is greatly valued. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Oceanfront hotel

By

14 January 2017

Like this hotel, great location, comfortable rooms. Only issue is that hot water in shower takes at least 5 minutes to get hot- so turn it on before you want to get in. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
We are sorry to hear that you encountered some problems during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. Rest assured, we will have the proper department managers look into the situation. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay.

By

12 January 2017

club

Desk staff great. Rooms average. Bathroom small. Pool was extremely cold. Children use hot tub for pool. Can not blame them With pool so cold. Pool is important because ocean temperature also cold. Need more food options. Why parking fee other hotels do not charge these fees. Ok stay but expect Moore from crown plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear of the problems you encountered during your stay. We have taken any feedback to the appropriate department managers and ensure that they are being looked at. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

11 January 2017

club

Me encantó el hospedaje el cuarto muy limpio la cama muy cómoda la vista del mar precioso el personal de frondes muy atento El manager encantador Todo estuvo muy bonito yo particularmente invitaría a otras personas más a que vayan al hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

06 January 2017

Rooms are clean, staff is excellent, outdoor terrace is wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for such a wonderful review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to provide the best service for our guests so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jan 2 2017

By

06 January 2017

Very nice property. Great beach. Over priced Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that our breakfast prices did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with the exception of the pool area

By

06 January 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my stay, and I'll likely stay at this hotel again. The staff was great, and my room was very clean and comfortable. I was traveling with my two young children, and the staff were very kind and accommodating. My only complaint was the pool area. In general, I don't feel like the quality of this area matches the rest of the hotel. However, I was particularly frustrated that the heating system for the pool was out of order (a feature I specifically chose this hotel for), and also that the hot tub contained a lot of trash.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Rest assured, the proper management has been notified. We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great New Years Party

By

05 January 2017

We had a very good time, excellent ambience. Food was excellent, wait staff were very attentive All in all a good value. The room was very comfortable, temperature easily controlled and the bedding made for a restful 2 night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Keller Family

By

05 January 2017

club

Beautiful hotel, the atmosphere and view are wonderful. The staff and amenities are top notch we will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel that is on the ocean

By

05 January 2017

A clean, friendly, reasonably priced hotel on the ocean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

02 January 2017

This hotel is wonderful!! The view is beautiful and the hotel and staff is exceptional! We will plan to return!

Read More
Read Less