Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1067 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great oceanfront experience

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was right on the beach with a nice pool and spa. Our room had a great balcony and was larger than expected.

Read More
Read Less

RANDOM THOUGHTS

By

21 April 2017

club

MAID SERVICE WAS THE BEST AND FASTEST OF ANY HOTEL I EVER STAYED AT.

RESTAURANT SERVICE WAS GREAT FOOD GOOD

THE FLOORS IN THE RESTAURANT, HALL AND BAR
ARE A MESS. PAINTED CEMENT FLOORS ALL SCRATCHED UP.

OUTSIDE DECK NEEDS UPGRADING

CHECK IN WAS A DISASTER SEE MY PREVIOUS
COMMENTS

Read More
Read Less

5 star

By

20 April 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised with the hotel and grounds cleanliness. The oceanfront suites are amazing with awesome balconies! We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel for a relaxing vacation

By

17 April 2017

Loved most everything about this hotel! I came for relaxation and that is exactly what I received. Hector was always so friendly getting my beach chairs set up for me everyday. Megan and Todd were a delight in the bar area. The front desk staff was very helpful and always had a smile. Thank you for treating me and my girls so kindly while we were there!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

16 April 2017

club

From the desk clerks to the cleaning crew, everyone was friendly and accommodating. It's tough to keep a beach hotel clean and sand-free, but it's obvious that this hotel does its very best to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great beach view from balcony

By

15 April 2017

club

The stay was great. The requests made when doing reservations were not fulfilled so follow-up with the hotel if you have special requests.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

12 April 2017

I have never had a better experience here. I am staying here to be with my mom while she has her Chemotherapy. The hotel staff is amazing! Thank you for our wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Loyalty level does not matter at this hotel.

By

12 April 2017

If I didn't go through this I would never believe it. While checking in, there was another guest to my left checking in at the same time. While the clerk was checking in this other guest, I heard her inform the guest that she was upgraded to larger room with ocean view. I then heard the clerk ask her if she was an IHG member, and the guest said no. How nice I thought that they would upgrade a non-priority club member.
While I was listening in to check in, I was also going through my process of getting checked in. The clerk already gave me the normal paper to sign and initial. He then handed my key to me. I asked if it was an upgraded room, and he replied saying no. I then said to him that I am a Spire member and I am not getting an upgrade but the person next to me is getting upgraded to an ocean view room. He then said, "Let me see what I can do". Why can the clerk not see what my loyalty level is beyond me.
After a few minutes he gave me a new key and said he was able to get me a side view. I might also add the room was small, the bathroom was so small, I couldn't even put my personal items on the counter. Hence, the bad review for this property.
I now also question what steps are taken to thank the highest loyalty members.

Read More
Read Less

Love the location and accomodations

By

10 April 2017

club

Highly Recommended! Love sitting on my balcony and looking out at the ocean every morning and night!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

10 April 2017

club

Terrible for a Crowne Plaza. Rooms and hotel very dirty. Pigeon all over pop machine and floor. No one cleaned it for the 4 days we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

10 April 2017

I loved everything except the bar or lounge closed to early. I went for vacation and always stay up late. Staff is awsome and the whole place is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

09 April 2017

club

The staff (with the exception of a few) could care less about how your stay is and will begrudgingly try to make things "right" to shut you up and get on to the next (assumed disgruntled) guest.

Read More
Read Less