Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1464 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    154
  • 1 Stars
    127

Great location, awesome customer service and super comfortable room

By

02 December 2019

club

A travel through stop over turned into a memorable experience with the free shuttle service. Caught some great live blues bands.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees and good location.

By

30 November 2019

Everyone here was very friendly and accommodating from check-in to check-out. The location is very nice and enjoyed my stay,

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

25 November 2019

club

Excellent welcome informative warm and friendly
On a good bus route for visiting the city
The beds were amazing very very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

21 November 2019

club

my sisters and I had great service and the hotel was warm and comfortable, the shuttle bus was very good and all the staff on the bus and the staff in hotel were very friendly and helpful. We would have liked more choice at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Tired decor, and mostly unhelpful staff

By

19 November 2019

The rooms were obviously needing a refresh, chambermaid left wanting and had to ask for room to be made up in late afternoon after we had been out. Staff during breakfast, were surly and unhelpful, however evening staff good but rushed off feet. Glad we only stayed two nights

Read More
Read Less

Needs to clean room odors

By

18 November 2019

platinumelite

I have never wrote a bad review, but when I checked in our room had a strong odor of a wet puppy. I went to front desk and was told someone would be right up to check after almost 2 hours they never came, so I had to leave to go to a concert. When I went down to tell front desk they just said sorry and when the GM emailed me they just said sorry but would make sure room was checked.
I used my rewards night for this stay and feel like it was totally wasted because with the smell it was very uncomfortable
I was told by the front desk that when you book the kind of room I booked with rewards nights you get what is left over, which I thought was ver mean and un business like

Read More
Read Less

Very poor

By

17 November 2019

After 3 flight we were exhausted, made much worse when we went to our room which had a smell of damp and bitterly cold.
Tried to put on the heating which did not work. only one light cover on the bed I slept with me clothes on as I could not bare to take them off.
Never slept for the constant noise of traffic which sounded like mostly trucks.
A few hours later when awake noticed a brown damp patch on the ceiling, unable to ascertain if it was dry or we.
Spoke to receptionist who took note, we were out all day on tour, when we arrived back heating was on.
All in all a horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bad IHG/Crown Plaza experience in Memphis

By

17 November 2019

club

We were quoted a reservation price that was significantly inflated when we arrived. Extensive check in time. Was given a choice between parking and breakfast on the phone. Learned that parking was free and breakfast was extra when we arrived. Placed on the noisy interstate side of the building for two nights. Requested south side on extension and told it was full. Saw guests leaving rooms. Shuttle service town downtown is appreciated.
Compliments to Lamaria, Temeria, Anthony, Cleo, Kaitlynn.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Mark Kerston

By

16 November 2019

It was great service from the moment I stepped through the door to when I checked out. The reception staff were eager to assist with any queries we had, from recommending places to go and visit , and recommending place to eat. When we checked out they offered to store our luggage and other items until we were ready to depart to the airport . What more could you ask from these fabulous people. Will definitely have to come back. Thanks to all staff of Crowne

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my time

By

15 November 2019

Nice facility. Very clean. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

15 November 2019

club

Excellent stay. Easy 15min walk to st judes. A little far from downtown, but the shutter driver is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Not the best.

By

14 November 2019

club

Having spent 2 nights at the Memphis Crowns Plaza I felt it let the Holiday Inn brand down.
We experienced a small problem with the toilet flush which took 3 visits to the front desk and 7 hours
to get the matter rectified, with the problem being sorted within 3 minutes of the engineers visit.

Read More
Read Less