Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 557 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Really close to metro

By

26 June 2017

Location is amazing. Staff was wonderful. Encountered a problem and was fixed immediately. Breakfast was super good

Read More
Read Less

overall good but not great

By

24 June 2017

the room we got is around the corner, so we had a great view. the shower is in an uncomfortable position, because it is really close to the wall, but I guess it's only for our room. the hotel recognizes the elite status well. the bathroom is clean, the carpet could be cleaner. overall, it is a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

24 June 2017

club

Courteous and helpful staff. Ideally located. Comfortable bed.
Good bar

Read More
Read Less

酒店还算不错

By

20 June 2017

属于中规中矩的皇冠假日酒店,只是入住时未识别会员且没有任何会员问候礼品,这点有些失望。不知是否国外的IHG酒店在这方面有些不同。

Read More
Read Less

una notte al CP Milano City

By

12 June 2017

Nello standard Crowne Plaza, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, personale professionale.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

11 June 2017

Location is superb, 5 mins walk to central station and right next to the metro. Bar staff was super friendly who made us Aperol Spritz for our welcome drink although it's not in the standard range. Room was clean and cozy but a bit small for 2 big luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Neues Haus in perfekter Lage

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

Das blitzsaubere Haus mit direktem Metro-Anschluss und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Milano Centrale entfernt, bietet schöne, schallgedämmte Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, eine einladende Bar und, vor allem, sehr freundliche Angestellte! Dafür sind auch die Preise gehoben...

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

10 June 2017

Nice location. And friendly personnel . Got a super great room upgrade as a spire member

Read More
Read Less

convenient good location

By

07 June 2017

extremely convenient just above subway station, walking distance (10 mins walk) to Milano centrale

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel In a great location

By

06 June 2017

Overall we loved our stay here. The rooms were great, very comfortable, with huge bathrooms. A very modern, and beautiful hotel. Felt like we were in a 5 start room. The spa services were an awesome feature as well, after we had been traveling for awhile that day. We only stayed one night, but the staff were very helpful. My room was ready when I got there, and we were earlier than the check in time. The location is hard to beat. It has it's own metro stop, literally right outside the door. Just one stop down from the Milano Centrale station. My only semi-complaint would be that the air conditioning took awhile to cool the room down. It was very hot in Milan that day, so it would have been nice to come back to a cool room. Since you have to have your key card in the slot, for the power to work, that wasn't really possible. Other than that, we would definitely stay there again,

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

04 June 2017

club

great time in Milan made easier by stay in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, close to metro

By

03 June 2017

club

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was a clean hotel with a beautiful view of the mountains from the room. Located down the street from the train station and there is also a metro stop just outside of the hotel. Far from the main attractions but they are only 4 or 5 subway stops away. Friendly staff and the bedside candy was tasty. Our room was a king size bed so fairly large and spacious. Internet was fast and free with the IHG rewards membership (which is also free). The only setback we had was the wake up call we requested never came.

Read More
Read Less