Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 491 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable bed, impressive room

By

28 March 2017

club

convenient location close to station. room was over heated, though, and could not be cooled down. room service was not answering the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Great coffee, sleep experience and friendly staff

By

26 March 2017

club

Ask for a room on the high floors as it is a bit noisy outside. Breakfast is of good quality. Coffee is excellent, just as you would assume in Milan. Friendly staff throughout.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo come sempre

By

23 March 2017

il piacere di sentirsi accolti e coccolati come a casa, l'atmosfera giusta che ti aiuta a rilassarti dopo una lunga giornata lavorativa.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic break away

By

22 March 2017

club

An absolutely fantastic break from start to finish in a beautiful hotel with great staff who nothing is too much for

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt direkt neben neben einer Metrostation, somit könnte man alles super erreichen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Der Zustand des Hotels war modern und sehr gepflegt. Unser Hotelzimmer war zwar direkt neben einer befahrenen Straße aber durch die gute Dämmung hat man nichts davon gehört. Das Hotelzimmer an sich war modern und sehr sauber. Die Ausstattung war klasse, man hat eine Badewanne die man auch als Dusche verwenden kann. Selbst wenn man auscheckt kann man sein Gepäck noch im Hotel lassen und den aufenthalt bis der Flieger geht super überbrücken ohne lästiges Gepäck mitzuschleppen. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen und werde es auch selbst wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

中国人入住米兰皇冠假日城市中心店

By

21 March 2017

club

中国人入住米兰皇冠假日城市中心店

1.交通方便
2.早餐丰盛,尤其是甜品部分很丰盛
3.房间布局合理
4.酒店工作人员服务态度较好,且效果较高。


缺点:
房屋外部的交通过于嘈杂

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel, personale qualificato ma stanze con pareti sottili =ruomorose

By

21 March 2017

club

Come dicevo nei commnenti delle domande precedenti, gli aspetti che migliorerei sono più strutturali, ovvero l'isolamento acustico. In hotel si presuppone che la priorità sia riposare bene, il resto vien da sè. Se viene meno questo aspetto, il resto non conta.

Read More
Read Less

Good for stay over - not a resort

By

20 March 2017

club

Easy to locate, within wlaking distance from Milano Centrale Rly Station, Adequate and secure parking but which needs to be complimentary for hotel guests; excellent choices for Indians - foodwise selection - including for strict vegetarians - thanks to the enthusiastic staff at the bar-restaurant (very welcoming)

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

20 March 2017

club

床大而舒适,被褥干净、 柔软、舒适,房间干净,家具干净、舒适,窗户明亮、干净,卫生间干净、舒适,服务人员热情、 周到,酒店安全。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 March 2017

Overall great hotel. Just remember when booking that you need to pay attention to the time of year in Europe as a whole. The air conditioning is not available early in the season and it can be rather hot in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

17 March 2017

club

The staff is very polite and helpful!
Location is good if you plan on using public transportation.

They use some kind of strong chemical to clean the hallway carpet. I had to hold my breath every time I wanted to go to my room.
I was very disappointed with room service. Food arrived half warm half cold and way too salty!

If you don't plan on eating at the hotel and if you don't mind the smell, this hotel might be a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Programma Reward non trasparente

By

17 March 2017

club

Soggiorno inspiegabilmente non calcolato ai fini del programma Reward

Read More
Read Less