Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 962 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    744
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Expect zero Hospitality

By

24 November 2020

Starting from the reception to the valet providers to effective sanitization of lifts and common doors, hotel needs a big ramp up.

Rooms are excellent with great room service and restaurant.. Location is great, in good proximity to malls and all that you might need.

Expect no spas, swimming pool or gym in COVID times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 November 2020

club

Recommended for everybody. Food is good , they take all precautions for covid . Should provide stay for car drivers

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 November 2020

club

the ambience of room is too good nd the quality of staff is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

07 November 2020

club

Very polite staff and all places sanitize that makes safety for persons

Read More
Read Less

Best staff!

By

07 November 2020

club

I cannot say enough about the wonderful staff at Crowne Plaza Rohini. I stayed for two weeks while a friend was undergoing cancer treatment at the Rajiv Ghandi Cancer Hospital (just a block away), and although it was a very difficult time, the kindness and care of the hotel staff made it easier. Mr. Ashok, the concierge, saw to everything I needed such as arranging transportation and a wheelchair. Each day when I returned from the hospital the security and greeters at the front door made me feel I was coming home to friends who genuinely cared about me. In-room dining service was wonderful, I highly recommend the Indian breakfast! When the patient was discharged from the hospital the staff decorated his room with kind messages. The rooms are beautiful, with lovely views, but by far the best thing about the hotel is the quality of the staff and the way they care for their guests. I would come back in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

31 October 2020

Very nice service at reception by the team. They were all helpful and very quick in response.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25 October 2020

This is a awesome hotel and team here make me feel like a family. Being a frequent visitor Crowne plaza it's like home to me. Food and services are awesome. Will be missing my Moong dal halwa and Café mocha, Thank you soo much team and hope to be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

25 October 2020

club

Everything was good eould love to come again.
Sakshi sanya riya jaiveer gurpreet kartik gurjot everyone at frint desk are soo nice .
Food taste is soo delicious and nice would .

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

24 October 2020

club

Had a very comfortable stay at CP, Rohini. There were all safety measures put in place.

Read More
Read Less

As its five star category the rates is most competitive

By

23 October 2020

club

Excellent and wish to stay again whenever we will visit the city.

Read More
Read Less

A good Stay

By

21 October 2020

club

Overall it was nice being there. Staff was extremely cooperative and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Personalised Service

By

20 October 2020

club

A great experience considering the pandemic, understaffed but the hotel staff went out of their way to give personalised attention

Read More
Read Less