Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1067 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    744
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable stay and polite staff

By

25 November 2020

club

Treated nicely for two days with good breakfast. Service can be quicker and valet service should be there

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 November 2020

club

i like their family behaviour.
i reached there at 1 am they help me in my booking
and they gave us a pleasant stay for over night

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

06 November 2020

club

Had a pleasant stay. Nice view from my room. Room service was great. Attentive staff during any query. On time resolution for issues. Wonderful experience. But would like to add here that there should not be any limitation in complimentary dinner or lunch menu. And, if there's any time limit or time set for meals then the kitchen staff should inform about it and coordinate for the same, when the given/prescribed time is passing out.

Read More
Read Less

Super stay

By

06 November 2020

Thank you for everything .Please enhance dinner menu for inclusion rate

Read More
Read Less

Warm experience during New normal

By

04 November 2020

Felt really very normal and safe during my stay in this new normal. All the safety and hygiene measures at property was perfect. Staff was very helpful and supportive, property was well maintained clean and social distancing was well observed.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure at its best

By

01 November 2020

club

Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar has been my favorite choice of stay everytime I visit Delhi, the staff and property has always been very homely everytime I visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay.

By

22 October 2020

club

Being a Star Hotel the guest can expect little bit more services, but it is understandable the deficiency during this difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable stay

By

20 October 2020

club

Stay was good, fully senatized hotel and following all the terms of covid-19 for guest safety special thanks to Aman, abhishek, devender and duty manager atul for providing good hospitality keep it up team crown plaza mayur vihar

Read More
Read Less

Staying alone was never so comfortable.

By

16 October 2020

club

I stayed in this hotel almost for 25 days, Hotel staff is so welcoming that I never felt like I was away from home.Food was prepared so well as I’m allergic to so many things, Chef Tarun ,Mr Puneet and his team were always ready to provide me the best of food.Mr Suresh from house keeping was the most helpful .
All members,DM ,Receptionist ,Housekeeping members and Security ,all were so Helpful all the time.
I only can thank all of you for your wonderful service.Keep up the good work .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

09 October 2020

club

Experienced very good service specially in the restaurant
Room view was super!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for stay

By

07 October 2020

club

I stay almost more than 20 hotels but the best experience is only given by your hotel. I loved it

Read More
Read Less

Awesome and Fantastic

By

06 October 2020

Hotel is located at prime location and gives utmost satisfaction towards hospitality. Rooms are clean as well as wash room. Ample space is given in room

Read More
Read Less