Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 856 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

酒店厚道,主动升级到套房

By

23 January 2017

老公是至悦会员,同时订了两间客房,均有升级,并有行政待遇。酒店位置很好,过了马路就是天一广场。唯一觉得可以提高的是房间的隔音

Read More
Read Less

环境好服务一流

By

23 January 2017

club

从入住开始给人很亲切舒服的感觉,前台办理入住给了迎宾礼物,还有吧台的饮品体验券,虽然大堂并不是很大,但整体清洁舒服豪华

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are good

By

23 January 2017

The service is not good as I arrived there by car and at the door there was no bellboy to welcome or take my luggage out from my car

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

23 January 2017

价格合理,
交通方便,
服务细心,
房间配置合理,
床上用品优良,
支持商务人士及休闲度假使用,
一如继往的支持皇冠假日酒店,
希望在未能能够覆盖更多的城市。

Read More
Read Less

房间邻街,窗户隔音差

By

22 January 2017

1月12出行住在凯洲店,安排在九楼,需步行上楼,靠近临街,窗户隔音差,金牌会员但没有准备水果。出差宁波机会很多,希望以后能安排好一点的房间

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

请提供更加让人惊喜的服务。需要提供礼宾水果服务,这次入住没有发现提供。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

房间大小适中

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

入住空间感很满意,还不错的体验,感谢酒店的服务。
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

服務態度好

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

早餐要加強衛生,老闆要將地毯窗簾更新
太舊了
員工態度很好這是最棒的
但是廚房的衛生看到了很難敢吃
淋浴空間的水壓太低
希望房間的軟飲給白金會員的要主動提出在房間
很多房務人員不知道
打電話問了三個轉接才找到了「懂得人」
加油

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
我十分感谢您就近期的入住分享详细的体验,我理解您对于客房地毯和早餐的出品并不是特别满意。我向您保证我们会采纳您的建议。进一步提高。我希望您再次来宁波时,能再给我们一次服务您的机会.谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

一次不愉快的经历

By

19 January 2017

宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店, 曾多次入住,一直感觉都还是比较满意.但本次的经历让我对酒店的服务有点失望.
由于工作原因, 本人在晚间11点10分左右在房间电话订夜宵, 一直等了将近1个半小时没有送到, 期间打了4次电话跟催确认, 直到最后却被告知没有下单给餐厅,没有做. 无奈取消预定.
房间内新更换的浴巾上有为清理干净的毛发, 让我觉得不太舒服. 房间内的清洁, 毛巾,浴巾等这些是最基本必须要保证清洁,干净的东西,让我很意外, 不能接受.
反馈意见后, 接到酒店人员邮件, 但是没有清楚的处理结果.对此,我表示很遗憾.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
感谢您对于宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店一直以来的支持与肯定,也非常抱歉这次入住在客房卫生,送餐,服务等方面给您留下了不好的印象。关于您提到的第一点,由于员工点餐操作的失误导致您的夜宵在1个半小时还没有送到的问题,请接收我们深深的歉意,餐饮部负责人已对此件事情当做案例进行了内部培训,从而预防此类问题再度发生.关于客房浴巾出现头发的问题,我们客房部也非常重视,我们也会确保此类事件不在发生.如果再有机会来访宁波,希望您还能选择入住我们酒店.
Read More
Read Less

Easy stay and good location

By

17 January 2017

The front desk manager, Alex, was extremely helpful in how to get to local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear John, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your short stop in Ningbo I am glad to read that your stay was a pleasant one! We will share your positive remarks with our associates, as it will definitely encourage them go extra mile to deliver better service. Thank you once again for you feedback.
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务一流

By

17 January 2017

酒店位置绝对市中心,旁边就是天一广场,周边交通也绝对算得上是堵的了,第一天开车从状元楼到酒店的这点点路就开了半个多小时。酒店本身还是不错的,自助早餐品种丰富,还有小型儿童乐园,很受小朋友欢迎。房间不错,床很舒服,就是卫生间小了点,其他都很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
感谢您在百忙之中抽空对近期入住给予详细的点评。也很高兴您对于我们酒店的认可。宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

早餐质量太低

By

16 January 2017

早餐的多样化程度不够;
并且食品的质量一般,不够好吃;
新鲜程度也有待提高,没有太多的水果。
希望可以对早餐这块进行改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
感谢您入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并且给予仔细的点评,非常抱歉本次入住在早餐方面给您留下了不好的印象。关于您提到的早餐的多样化程度不够以及没有太多水果可供选择的问题,我们餐饮部正在进行逐步的整改与提升。再次感谢您的评论。若您再次来访宁波,我们诚挚的期待您能再次选择宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less