Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 547 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

一般一般

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

設施老舊食物一般設施老舊食物一般設施老舊食物一般設施老舊食物一般設施老舊食物一般設施老舊食物一般設施老舊食物一般設施老舊食物一般設施老舊食物一般設施老舊食物一般

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

03 February 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza - Ningbo, China

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, Hospitality and Service. Bed and Pillows were very comfortable. Love the shower head being so high above making shower experience very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you for your good comments, Yes, our hotel is located in the most center place in Ningbo, very convenient for shopping, sightseeing, commercial business activities. Providing good quality service is always our commitment to our customer, Hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

灯光偏暗

By

31 January 2016

酒店整体还不错,就是看上去有点旧,可能是灯光比较暗。酒店服务还是不错,到店还送了小礼物。早餐一般,食物种类不是特别多。

Read More
Read Less

非常不错的一次体验

By

31 January 2016

整体印象还是很不错的,第一次入住洲际旗下的酒店,服务什么的符合预期。酒店装修大方典雅,环境清幽,客房也非常舒适。唯一需要提高的可能是服务人员的态度,除了送水果的服务员和热情的清洁阿姨外,其他接触到的人员都没有一丝笑容。

Read More
Read Less

整体而言,非常好!

By

31 January 2016

整体而言是非常好的一次体验!获得了应有的服务,酒店各方面细节也都很不错。
只有一个小细节让我记忆犹新:一进门就在浴室仅有的一块白色地砖上发现了一根不属于我的长发。清洁度本来我想打五分,但过去这么多天在我打分时这个细节依然瞬间浮现在我脑中。这点希望酒店以后务必注意。有头发也别掉在白瓷砖上,太容易看到了,很扎眼。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务仅仅达标而已

By

29 January 2016

club

交通方便,设施一般,早餐达标,没有出彩,大堂和电梯,香氛不错,服务员很苦瓜脸,看不到灿烂的微笑,想必他们工作的不顺心

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店会加强员工服务培训,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

CP Cinty Centre Ningbo

By

29 January 2016

My stay at this regular hotel has always been satisfactory and will continue to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you for your good comments, Yes, our hotel is located in the most center place in Ningbo, very convenient for shopping, sightseeing, commercial business activities. Providing good quality service is always our commitment to our customer, Hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

Dieses Zimmer entsprach meinen Erwartungen voll und ganz. Sehr Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service. Kann man weiterempfehlen

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you for your good comments, Yes, our hotel is located in the most center place in Ningbo, very convenient for shopping, sightseeing, commercial business activities. Providing good quality service is always our commitment to our customer, Hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

29 January 2016

服务很好,服务员都很热情
效率很高,入住和退房都办得非常的快
餐厅不错
客房很干净,浴室也很好
地理位置非常优越,就在宁波市中心
但早餐和午餐的菜品不够丰富

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店会关注提升菜肴品质,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

27 January 2016

club

酒店环境不错, 客房很整洁舒心 , 食物也很美味 ,很喜欢,收费方面也很合理,性价比很高的一家高级酒店,会推荐朋友来入住,他们应该也会喜欢的。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

26 January 2016

club

大堂空旷整洁,电梯有时候感觉会上下抖动,房间枕头非常舒服,天气变冷可能被子需要加厚。整体服务还可以……

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店会加强员工服务培训,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less