Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1576 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1067
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    51

Survey the area

By

24 September 2021

club

I would recommend staying there be careful of the breakfast food. Dinner was great.

Read More
Read Less

Dewey Reunion

By

22 September 2021

Upon arrival after a 12 hour drive, we were greeted at the front desk by Charlotte. She completed my reservation paperwork and provided me with Breakfast Vouchers which I was not expecting. Breakfast and Dinner was very good at this location in the Seagrass Restaurant. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Most of the we encountered was very professional and had no issues with any request.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston Stay

By

22 September 2021

Great location at a reasonable cost. You don’t hear any air traffic at all. Breakfast is great with bacon sausage and eggs every morning

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for the Blake Shelton concert. The stay was comfortable. My wife notices so.e cleanliness issues. She and I both enjoyed the comfortable nights sleep. There was a constant rumble from the air-conditioning, but it kept us cool so I am not complaining. The bartender was friendly and helpful. Overall we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable service on all levels

By

19 September 2021

Was here for a ship reunion
The staff was unbelievable helpful on all aspects

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with outstanding service

By

15 September 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay in a convenient location with shopping and great food nearby.

Read More
Read Less

ELEGANT

By

09 September 2021

Very elegant and modern hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 September 2021

The service was awesome everyone was really nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

07 September 2021

club

I have to say, the staff at this hotel is by far the kindest most helpful staff I have experienced. The room was clean, food and drinks were great. I definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but hard beds

By

06 September 2021

club

The hotel overall was very clean and the staff was extremely nice but the beds were the hardest beds I have ever slept on. The atmosphere and breakfast were outstanding as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

24 August 2021

club

Great location and very clean. Nice friendly staff, I love the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

19 August 2021

club

A working hot shower, a working telephone, a working front desk, a working general manager, a working housekeeping, wake up calls would be really nice, rewards points that I actually receive after I stay and from when I earn them, and from when I am late to my leadersip meetings a points credit for reconciliation

Read More
Read Less