Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1063 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    47

Mr

By

18 September 2017

I will give 5Stars to the Hotel and services . I been to many hotels over the world but Crowne Plaza Nottingham gave me another experience about hotel.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and consistent

By

15 September 2017

Very professional staff. Very good hotel. Always go the extra mile. Breakfast and reception staff are superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location

By

13 September 2017

platinumelite

You couldn do better than stay at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham. In the hart of the city it is still in a quiet location. Rooms are clean and comfortable. If you pick the right night the rates are excellent. Very large lobby and bar area. You can just simply sit and relax or have a meeting and you will enjoy plenty of space. I would never stay anywhere else. We only live 30 miles away but make a point of staying at this hotel several times a year as we always enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

The best value for money hotel Iv ever stayed in and been happy with.

By

12 September 2017

Wasn't expecting much as just needed a place to stay for the evening. So as long as the room was very clean and the bed clean, I would have been happy. The room is not big at all but the bed is very big and clean and comfy. What made this hotel was the effencency of the staff aswell as there friendliness. The spa and swimming area is very nice and totally more than what I expected as I paid such a reasonable price to stay. I can not say any negitive comments about this hotel and believe me I really would do if I found any. I needed to have a very late check out they sorted this out at a minimal fee. The breakfast was great and the staff seemed to enjoy being there. One little moan if I have to. The pool could really do with more beds or chairs around it. If your looking to stay in Nottingham this is the hotel to stay. You can park over night in the adjoining car park for £15 and you can walk to many restaurants, cinema, casiono and even a mini golf place that's really cute and have a nice drink after playing. enjoy knowing you haven't spent a small fortune on a nights stay. Do not look at any other hotel if your looking for value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Coty centre location

By

12 September 2017

platinumelite

Great location in the heart of Nottingham- has all the amenities that you require - highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

06 September 2017

club

Spent Saturday and Sunday at the plaza Nottingham and found it a wonderful experience and will be back again soon the hotel and the staff were first class.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

05 September 2017

Stayed at the Hotel last Friday evening. Hotel and room was awesome. Only down side for me was the noise from Rock Coty. If you book, book at the front of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 September 2017

Excellent service....... Matthew made our stay worth while with his professionalism....

Read More
Read Less

Greedy guests

By

04 September 2017

A good hotel and will stay again if next in Nottingham. I feel the management should pay attention to the club lounge where we witnessed a few guests taking up to a dozen bottles of beer and a couple of bottle wine from the lounge. This abuse of a privilege is upsetting.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

04 September 2017

club

Company has a number of preferred hotels for when travelling to Nottingham. As a driver, I always favour the Crowne Plaza because of the car park attached to the building. The executive rooms are obviously a lot nicer than the general rooms so if size of room is an issue for you, choose the more expensive option and enjoy the complimentary bar in the evenings (albeit with a limited selection of drinks).

I like easy parking, good selection at breakfast, on-site fitness area, and clean rooms. The only gripe is that the standard rooms are on the small side if you're staying for a number of days or travelling with a lot of bags. There's enough in Nottingham to keep me out of my room in the evenings so it doesn't bother me that much. There are larger rooms in other hotels but the hassle of parking in a local NCP means I'm prepared to stay central with a smaller room. My recommendation is to take a room on a higher floor and away from the lifts!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza nottingham

By

04 September 2017

Very clean and the ambience is excellent. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

03 September 2017

This was my first visit to this hotel.
Finding it was a bit difficult, but will know now for next time. The car park is a bit confusing.
Inside the hotel is very nice with open brick walls in the bar area. Although from the car park enterence you have to go downstairs to reception, a bit unusual.
Our room was on the 8th floor and the views out of the window over the city were really good. Could see the cricket and football grounds from our roon.
Had drinks in the club lounge in the evening, it is not manned full time, but there is enough beers and wines provided to keep you going. Could do with a few more seats in there as some people turned up and due to lack of seating just left again. However the canape selection was very poor. They had some fruit skewers which were very good if you like fruit a lot. Over the course of the evening they did provide a lot of these!!! They also had what can only be described as grey mush on little buscuit things, not one member of staff said what these were and they looked horrible anyway. A couple of battered prawns and some small beef square sandwiches - which I tried but the bread was stale.
Unless you are really into your fruit then the selection was poor and the quantity (expect the fruit skewers) meant only about 1 per person in the room.
Afterwards went to the bar and the atmosphere in there was really good, lots of seating and very confortable.
Unfortunatly on this occasion did not have time to have breakfast at the hotel so cannot comment on how this was.
All the reception and bar staff were very friendly and efficient at there job and made us feel welcome. Staff in the club lounge did however lack any sort of personality and could have done with announcing what the canapes were so everyone knew.
Will probably try to use this hotel again in the future when visiting Nottingham for the cricket.

Read More
Read Less