Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1866 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1026
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    57

Excellent stay

By

23 October 2020

Excellent stay with great staff and a safe environment in difficult times!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

21 October 2020

Such a lovely hotel. Very clean and really friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and bed was so big and comfortable. Bar and lobby area are both lovely’overall a great hotel and would definitely book again if we come to Nottingham.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel, great stay

By

21 October 2020

Excellent cleanliness in all area of the hotel.
The staff were very helpful.
It was a fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stylish hotel in city centre

By

19 October 2020

The multi story car park was easy to find amongst the one way system. The lounge and gym were very nice and stylish.

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

17 October 2020

club

Booked a 2 night, room only, stay for a break with a friend. The hotel was ideally situated for what we wanted to do. Reception staff friendly and welcoming. Only issue, which maybe beyond your control, the mattresses were too soft and bouncy in comparison with home and has caused a back issue.

Read More
Read Less

Huge bed

By

16 October 2020

Friendly front of house staff and bar and spa staff , breakfast staff let down was asked if I wanted drink then ignored for rest of my time in breakfast area I tried to get attention of staff but was either not seen or ignored given staff went to tables close to me asking if things ok I guess I was ignored.

Toilet handle broke bathroom wasn’t as nice as rest of room

Read More
Read Less

60th Birthday Celebration

By

14 October 2020

An overall enjoyable experience despite Covid restrictions. Knowledgeable, polite staff both at check in and throughout the stay. Great central location with easy access to city centre attractions

Read More
Read Less

Spa break

By

14 October 2020

Had a wonderful night at the Crowne plaza with out spa break,
Staff couldn’t do enough for you, food was lovely and room was amazing enjoyed our massages and we even had extra slot in the pool opened up for us, I think during what we are all having to deal with,with all the Covid rules and restrictions we had wonderful stay and would return again

Read More
Read Less

Great service and covid secure procedures

By

14 October 2020

Excellent staff and service. Comfortable room and a good sleep, although the high level dusting in room 700 needs attention. Breakfast was good. Would have liked to use the pool but understandably availability is currently restricted so we didn't get to swim on this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Multi-room short stay

By

10 October 2020

club

Overall a great hotel in an excellent location with good services. Staff are polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

09 October 2020

Staff were attentive and helpful despite the ongoing restrictions and procedures in place due to COVID. This is not detract in any way from our stay at this venue. The bar was well stocked and the limited food menu was served promptly and to an exceptional standard.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding reception team

By

08 October 2020

The reception team were incredibly welcoming which was refreshing at a time when life is increasingly clinical.
I really appreciate your warm welcome.

Read More
Read Less