Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 736 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    34

great location offering easy pedestrian access to the city

By

31 August 2016

Hotel is in a great position to walk into the city. It is not the easiest hotel to find when driving a car due to all the one way systems around it. Hotel car park offers plenty of parking and direct entry into the Hotel. Room selection is important as the standard rooms seem a little tired and in need of updating. The breakfast was very pleasant and the service was good, service in the bar areas was slow and not very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Fellow Traveller 1 Thank you for posting the review and I am delighted that overall you enjoyed the stay. I will certainly pick up with the team regarding the bar team. We will shortly commence our multi million pound refurbishment programme which will transform the hotel. I do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Central hotel

By

30 August 2016

Nice hotel. Very central. Parking expensive and would like to see some form of discount for reward club members.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Ady25 Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the stay and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

30 August 2016

Excellent customer service from all staff helped to make this leisure stay (for our anniversary) more than we expected. I cannot compliment the staff enough for going the extra mile to make sure we were looked after and made to feel welcome. We will definitely be visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Mjt674 Thank you so much for the very kind review. It is great to read the comments especially abut the team and we hope to see you back at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham very soon Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

28 August 2016

Excellent hotel, great central Nottingham location very close to shops and restaurants. In my opinion the best hotel in Nottingham, highly recommended for business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear JonathanS11 Thank you so much for the very kind review. I will certainly share this with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Nottingham

By

26 August 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised when entering the hotel at the quality of the interior decoration and ambience of the building, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear HAL69 I am delighted to read your very kind review. Thank you very much. We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely staff

By

23 August 2016

club

Have stayed here twice now and both time were excellent.
will be using this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear mammadeb Thank you so much for the great review. I will certainly share the kind words with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great welcome; room a little "tired"

By

19 August 2016

club

Great welcome; room a little "tired"
Excellent central location

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Mrs C-W East Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham. I am delighted to read that you had a good stay and that you found the team to be welcoming something which we focus on. You will be pleased to read that we will soon commence our major refurbishment programme. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff lovely hotel

By

19 August 2016

club

the staff were really friendly and helpful the hotel was clean and modern spa was really nice and relaxing food was amazing

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear kittykatty13 Thank you for the very kind review. I will certainly share this with the team. It is always nice to know that guests enjoy staying with us and we look forward to seeing you back at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely comfortable bed.

By

17 August 2016

club

Loved this city centre Crowne Plaza Hotel, easy walk into town. Large car park adjoined onto the hotel with easy access and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear Len the welder Thank you for the very kind and positive review. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Door to be lubricated

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was fine although is looking it's age and is in need of some updating

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Burky123 Thank you for taking the time to post the review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the stay and you will also be interested to know that we are currently finalising plans for our multi million pound refurbishment programme which will commence over the coming months. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A return to the values that made me an IHG customer

By

17 August 2016

This stay was outstanding, the team at CP Nottingham are committed to making the stay enjoyable. We were there for leisure but the hotel is located to the North side of the city so great for the Unis or sightseeing in Nottingham. We will definitely be back!
They look after IHG Rewards members and have restored faith in the brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Tigger2 Thank you for the very positive review. Feedback such as this is always great to receive and I will certainly share this with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep

By

15 August 2016

club

Lovely hotel, very friendly staff. I had a club executive room which was lovely and so quiet. The pool and spa were nice, fast room service and lovely food, both in room and breakfast.

I slept for 12 hours and had the best night ever. Lots of complimentary products and a dressing gown and slippers to use. Great for a pamper evening.

I would highly recommend this hotel, the best I have stayed in at Nottingham.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear loobyloo99 Thank you so much the kind and positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing back at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less