Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 930 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    45

Excellent place to stay

By

30 April 2017

club

Staff are attentive and extremely helpfull. The dining room with well-managed and easy to use And the rooms are comfortable and warm

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business stay

By

30 April 2017

club

Great hotel, terrific staff, has had a recent makeover too. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

30 April 2017

club

I visited the hotel for business. Location is central. Overall the hotel is good and the staff were helpful. I requested late checkout so I could take a teleconference in my room but this could not be accommodated as the hotel was busy. However, there are large communal areas which you could use so this was not a problem. The concierge recommended an Indian restaurant for dinner which was not great quality, but this is the only real negative I have. Quite expensive but that may have been because there was a conference on.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

29 April 2017

club

The bar has been recently updated for the better , making the evening experience more relaxing and enjoyable. I would add that for those of a certain age teh lighting in teh restaurant part possibly needs to be a bit stronger,, I-phones were out and used to increase the lighting, having said that the restaurant and bar staff were very pleasant indeed and looked after us very well

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 April 2017

club

Fabulous location in heart of Nottingham, with a well designed and thought out hotel with many well designed open spaces. Great food and drink

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Great service

By

28 April 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Room temperature was perfect and using the air con, perfect for sleeping. Breakfast was excellent as were the facilities and location of the Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff excellent service

By

26 April 2017

club

Would highly recommend the crowne plaza we had a lovely time the staff were very friendly and helpful rooms very clean and spacious. Excellent all round service.

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep

By

26 April 2017

club

executive lounge poor compared to other to others we have visited

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

26 April 2017

club

Had not stayed in this hotel for sometime , since then it has been refurbished and looks and the finish overall looks excellent

Read More
Read Less

service

By

25 April 2017

club

Leah, the porter allocated to help me, was exceptional
I was lucky that she was on hand when I enquired about gaining access to the car park, on departure, and she 'went the extra mile' to help

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere

By

23 April 2017

Really like the atmosphere of hotel and also the room facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food/lounge area

By

21 April 2017

club

The lounge area with the bar and food was large and plentiful. The steak i had was really nice.

Read More
Read Less