Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2018 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1283
  • 4 Stars
    389
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    86

Great place to travel for business

By

16 April 2021

Everything in general was great, except for the fact that when I checked in they offered me free breakfast and when I went to eat they charged me. I brought this up when I checked out and they voided the fee, so that was good. Everything else was perfect, the room was super clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 April 2021

club

Pool was fun, People were nice, and it was right within Downtown Attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 April 2021

club

My babies and I enjoyed our stay. The beds were sooo comfy. We were able to get our room cleaned daily by request. I can not complain at all about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is very comfortable.

By

14 April 2021

Hotel has the potential to be very nice. The pool deck was missing multiple tiles. The hotel seems outdated. The staff was very friendly. The bed was extremely comfortable! The construction in the area made it very confusing to find the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Disney/Universal hotel stay

By

12 April 2021

Great Hotel. Great Price. Will stay here again. Great ambiance, and service staff.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

12 April 2021

This was a great choice for our business stay. The staff was very warm and friendly. The hotel within itself was very clean and pleasant. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 April 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. Staff is always friendly. Great dining service at the bistro restaurant. Hotel is well maintained and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

09 April 2021

club

The bed and the person at the breakfast was the only thing that I was please with this hotel. No water on the room for you to drink and they have some water in the lobby, but expensive. Also you have to paid for parking daily. In florida self parking should be free.

Read More
Read Less

First time Visit

By

08 April 2021

club

Overall. Decent time. Only issue I had was with the smoking of pot, and cigarettes in the hotel. It made it uncomfortable and hard to breathe.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza stay

By

07 April 2021

Hotel and location were both good out of the hustle and bustle .

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

I appreciate the warm welcoming I receive every time I come to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

05 April 2021

Hotel is stuffy, old and outdated. The bathroom walls had mold on it.

Read More
Read Less