Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1705 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1097
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    68

Dirty Linen and Bad Drainage

By

20 November 2019

club

Upon checkin and Inspection of the bed, we noticed that the linen was dirty with what appeared to be makeup stains and hair. Housekeeping was sent up and complained the whole time while stripping the bed and blamed management. We decided to just change rooms and pay the extra for a suite with hopes that it would be better. The layout of the suite room was nice but the drainage in the shower was bad. As I showered the water begin to backup. Maintenance was sent up and plunged the drain and poured a chemical down to unclog the drain. The chemical smelled loud and horrible. Not the best experience and would not recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 November 2019

Highly recommend this hotel. Perfect location, clean, nice beds, and has a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

An old building with a poor facelift.

By

18 November 2019

club

Our room was on the 14th floor, where we discovered that the balconies were only for appearance.
The bathroom consistantly smelled like someone took a huge dump.
The $24/night involuntary valet parking is a joke. The parking lot is right next to the hotel's main entrance.
This is not a four star hotel, as they claim. No matter how much you polish a tird, it's still a tird.
This hotel is a 2.5 star, at the absolute most.
What a mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

15 November 2019

Everything was overpriced. Would not recommend to anyone. Staff was unfriendly and not hospitable. I was treated very badly by everyone that works there including valet. I had to beg employees for help and service. I regret staying at this hotel. I would never come back. In other words, the prices for food/drinks, bad customer service, and bad experience left a sour taste in my mouth about ever coming back to this hotel and this city.

Read More
Read Less

Told to get out of room and deal

By

14 November 2019

club

Room upgraded so we would not have to switch rooms due toess up by hotel on reservation regardless of the fact I had the correct confirmation email. Upon checkin we were told we had been upgraded and would not have to move rooms but the next morning we were told to get out and deal (in a nutshell). This was completely unacceptable seeing how the original error was the hotel ans not us. So we moved from the presidential suite to a double queen room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 November 2019

club

Excellent, I enjoyed everything about this hotel down to the food service. I would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

12 November 2019

This property is phenomenal. From coming in to leaving, this hotel is fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Trip

By

12 November 2019

club

Pleasantly surprised with cleanliness and friendliness of staff at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

First stay was great

By

12 November 2019

club

Staying here was great , I have no complaints about anything. Room was very clean , workers were very welcoming . 10/10 would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

11 November 2019

club

While it may not look it from the outside, the hotel is absolutely gorgeous on the inside. The lobby is beautiful, the room I had was as well. I had requested a king suite at booking, but it didn't appear any where available and settled for what they had. I was surprised when I checked in that I had a king suite! I wish I could have stayed longer, but I was only there for The Black Keys concert that night. Only downside is that the shuttle stops at 11pm, but the hotel is literally a straight shot from the Amway center and only about a mile. Easy walk.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, during sold out weekend you need to pay for valet parking

By

11 November 2019

platinumelite

This is a very good hotel. Just know there is no grocery or liquor store nearby, so be prepared to bring your own goods

Read More
Read Less

Good location, dated hotel great service

By

10 November 2019

11/2/19-11/8/19
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Stayed here for the week of a large corporate conference.
Hotel is dated but clean for the most part.
You can tell it is in need of an overhaul which it will for sure get at some point once the surrounding constructions on I-4 are complete and the whole area has Been upscaled.
Convenient location to OCCC (20 min car ride), downtown restaurants and shops (5 minutes drive) inexpensive valet parking and an amazing Bistro and staff makes this a 4 star location.
The room I got had a King bed and a L shaped sofa, a small coffee bar and a clean bathroom.
A few issues upon arrival, linens were not clean in my room, the safe was not working and the wall mounted AC was so loud I had to turn it off so I could get some Zzzs. Staff was quick to rectify these on day one.

The Bistro on the ground level is small but serves a good reasonably priced breakfast in the morning as well as freshly made to order Bistro fare during the evening. I had the crab cakes front he chef's special menu on my first evening and the linguine carbonara which both were well made and tasted great.

Service and staff are super friendly and helpful to make you feel welcome and at home as much as possible.

One let down iis the location which albeit being convenient is not in what seems to be a safe part of town especially at night. But as mentioned before this also seems to be changing to the better.

Read More
Read Less