Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 716 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    41

comfortable bed..clean.great service

By

19 January 2017

club

We've never stayed in motels/hotels in the Orlando area except for Disney.
We live in the Villages and was planning on just driving on Monday morning, my husband had a 7:30 am appointment for a surgical procedure, however we were concerned about traffic and that early am time. So we decided to book a room so we would be close to the hospital. You are located only 2 miles from it so it made this trip a bit less stressful.

Read More
Read Less

mecum auction trip

By

19 January 2017

club

the bar seemed to be no well supplied. heating and ac system did not keep a constant temperature in rooms. pillows were not comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Woot woot the train is taking away your sleep

By

18 January 2017

club

Hotel is fine. Rail line is too close, highway too close. Train horns at 3 am. Not much fun

Read More
Read Less

She wanted a nice get away

By

18 January 2017

club

She wanted to a quick get away for the weekend...Orlando ot is! Just a nice 45min drive east and we are there. Far enough to forget about the normal daily stressors but close enough to maintain order.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and nice room

By

17 January 2017

The hotel is not in a great location. The lobby is not great but the rooms are nice and the staff was attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 January 2017

No problems. Exceeded my expectations. Check in and booking was easy. Will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

16 January 2017

I loved it, great shuttle, good food, well located

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

静かな環境

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

少し郊外で静かな環境である。但し、いちばん近いコンビニでも徒歩で10分程度かかり、車が無ければ少し不便である。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Stays

By

16 January 2017

This was my fourth stay at the Crowne Plaza Orlando Downtown. For my money, the best part of each experience has been the attentive and professional staff. Special thanks to Beaumont in Valet, Junior at the front desk, and special thanks with distinction to Mildred in the breakfast area. She is, in fact, not Mildred. She is Super-Mildred. She turned a negative breakfast buffet experience into a positive experience for me due to her terrific service and winning personality.
About the breakfast buffet...
The part of the buffet that was completely unsatisfactory was the area just through the entrance and to the left, with the eggs, waffles, sausage, grits and bacon. The waffles were stuck to the pan. The sausages, both links and patties, were cold and mealy. The bacon was, as all bacon is, fabulous.
I must stress that everything else about my breakfast was stellar, from the gentleman at the omelet station to the fresh fruit tray and yogurt with fruit. And, of course, Super-Mildred.
Overall, I highly recommend this property, while strongly suggesting management kick some butt on whomever is not at all properly minding the freshness and quality of the food.
Regards,
Bill

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and thank you again for choosing us during your recent stay in Orlando! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

15 January 2017

Was a great stay. Hotel shuttle very helpful and useful

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once more we thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

15 January 2017

Room was nice but do not disturb sign was ignored. I have always thought it ridiculous to charge for parking in a place I'm already staying at, especially almost twice what they charge at the attraction sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
First and foremost, we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Orlando. We definitely appreciate your candid review and want to apologies for not meeting your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. In regards to the parking please keep in mind that we offer rates that may include the self parking and reduce your valet charge/night that way you do not end up paying for the parking additionally at the property.
Read More
Read Less

Staff and room

By

15 January 2017

Room was very clean. All of the staff was very friendly. House keeping person for our room said hello and told us to have a nice day. Only negative was the road construction outside the hotel. Work went on all night and I was able to hear the noise from inside the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction on I-4 but we hope that this does not deter you from giving us another opportunity in the near future.
Read More
Read Less