Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 237 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Una seconda casa!

By

19 March 2017

club

Servizi ottimi e personale cordiale e disponibile. Ben posizionato rispetto alle vie di comunicazione più importanti. Pulizia della camera e del bagno eccellente. Grazie!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
grazie per le bellissime parole un caro saluto e arrivederci al prossimo soggiorno il direttore
Read More
Read Less

ospite abituale

By

10 March 2017

club

A Padova sicuramente un albergo piacevole, arredato in modo abbastanza moderno. Il personale è molto gentile disponibile e simpatico. Dopo anni che frequento l'albergo ho usufruito per la prima volta della palestra e della sauna. Qui si potrebbe sicuramente fare di meglio. Gli attrezzi sono di scarsissima qualità e lo spazio è piccolo, diciamo che chiamarla palestra è un po' pretenzioso. Anche la sauna potrebbe essere rivista un po'.
Per il resto nulla da eccepire, gli ambienti sono luminosi e le stanze superior o junior suite accoglienti.
Il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo se non ci sono particolari avvenimenti in città.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Gentile Sandro, colgo l'occasione per informarla che finalmente è arrivata la palestra nuova, tutti attrezzi e macchine Technogym. Venga a provarla ! Abbiamo aggiunto anche la sezione pesi con panche e manubri un caro saluto il direttore
Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualità Prezzo

By

10 March 2017

club

L'hotel è molto confortevole, pulito e ben raggiungibile. Ho soggiornato per la partecipazione ad un seminario di lavoro

Read More
Read Less

My Great Experience

By

06 March 2017

club

I enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and good food variety for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucio Bertoncello General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Raccomandato

By

04 March 2017

Buona struttura, personale disponibile e cortese, ottimo servizio

Read More
Read Less

A comfort stay

By

04 March 2017

Nice location, just beside the entrance of the highway. Easy to reach by car. Large room and comfort bed. The wall is a bit old but the room is tidy.

Read More
Read Less

parfait

By

04 March 2017

club

Tout était parfait
accueil et services impeccables
comme d'habitude!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza -padova

By

26 February 2017

club

Convenient location off Autostrada -Hotel restaurant good

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno in Padova

By

23 February 2017

club

Hotel alle porte della cittá, peró molto accogliente e ottimo servizio

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
I miei ringraziamenti per la bella recensione
Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccellente

By

22 February 2017

club

Ottimo hotel da raccomandare sicuramente. Ci ritornerò non appena possibile

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Grazie di cuore per la bella recensione
Read More
Read Less

Professionalità del personale.

By

21 February 2017

club

Location facilmente raggiungibile, pulizia perfetta, ottimi arredi e accessori bagno, atmosfera rilassante, colazione ottima ed abbondante, rapporto prezzo qualità assolutamente interessante.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
grazie per la bella recensione
Read More
Read Less

Pulizia e camera ampia

By

20 February 2017

club

Ottimo hotel, sicuramente da ritornare se sarò in zona

Read More
Read Less