Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 819 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Ottimo hotel

By

20 November 2020

club

Ottima struttura, pulita accogliente, personale professionale, cortese e simpatico

Read More
Read Less

VALIDO HOTEL

By

12 November 2020

club

La colazione è diventata troppo povera e la scelta si è ridotta enormemente.
Il cibo al ristorante è davvero carissimo il che rende questa scelta abbandonabile.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in verkehrgünstiger Lage

By

05 November 2020

club

Wir haben das Hotel für 2 Nächte als Hub genutzt Padua und das Umland zu sehen. Es liegt nahe der Autobahn, die Zimmer sind dennoch ruhig. Ins Zentrum der Stadt braucht man ca. 10 Minuten. Es hat uns gut gefallen, auch das Personal war sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sehr sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel that is conveniently located, comfortable bed and a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

gut

By

27 October 2020

Nur das Fersehen im zimmer sind zu halt
es passt nicht mit werte von Hotel.
Das Fersehen im zimmer schaltet schwer und hat kein YOUTUB UND Kein Ausland kanal , mur ein parr Italienisch Kanal.
Wenn möglich Fersehen Tauschen
Danke

Read More
Read Less

Bravi!

By

26 October 2020

Sempre affidabili e professionali
Sempre affidabili e professionali
Sempre affidabili e professionali
Sempre affidabili e professionali

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio di lavoro

By

24 October 2020

club

Ho prenotato last minute di sera prresentandomi in struttura pochi m8nuti dopo la prenotazione.
L'accoglienza è stata perfetta, amichevole.
La camera ( junior suite ) ha pienamente soddisfatto le mie esigenze.
La colazione, considerando il periodo critico, é stata ampoamente soddisfacente
Consiglio sicuramente quesra struttura

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience on our way to the mountains

By

22 October 2020

Great sleepover on our way to the mountains: not far from the main road

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Service

By

20 October 2020

From the moment we walked into the lobby, we were treated to fantastic customer service that was sincere and helpful!
We have an electric car and were helped to find the proper plug and location in the garage provided on the property.
Hotel restaurants can be so-so, but this one was great. The steak was wonderfully tender and flavorful, as was the pasta.
The staff was very attentive. We truly enjoyed it all!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

17 October 2020

platinumelite

had chosen the hotel due to good connection to highway junction. Friendly reception

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

14 October 2020

club

Ottima struttura.Personale disponibile e molto professionale.Junior suite eccellente.Ampia pulitissima, complimenti veramente allo staff che si occupa di questo.
Cena ottima e personale del ristorante attento a soddisfare ogni esigenza, oltre ad essere gentilissimi
Colazione varia ed abbondante
L’unica pecca ,ma che non dipende dall’hotel,è stato constatare che certi clienti giravano,anche in ascensore, senza mascherina.
L’hotel comunque segue perfettamente le norme anti Covid.

Read More
Read Less

personale gentilissimo

By

13 October 2020

la struttura molto confortevole e personale preparato e gentile

Read More
Read Less