Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1591 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1078
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    41

Siempre perfecto

By

23 November 2020

club

Esta es nuestra sexta vez que nos ospedamos en este hotel. ¡Siempre PERFECTO!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay At Phoenix

By

22 November 2020

As a business traveler, typically checked in late, but requested for late check out for last stay, the staff doesn't even care about the loyal customer like me; and said "NO".

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

22 November 2020

Great staff in a location near the airport. Only recommendation is that the rooms seem small and could use a makeover.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and good facility

By

22 November 2020

club

A slightly dated and large property. The value is really good although the rooms could use a little updated and repair.

I believe I stayed in room 998. It is supposed to be one of their larger rooms. It was OK. The stains on the wall paper need to be addressed.

The food from their restaurant was excellent. Very nicely surprised. Great value as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and perfect staff!

By

22 November 2020

Always a great experience. Thank you for your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

22 November 2020

The only rating below 10 that I gave this hotel, was for sleep quality - which was a 9 simply because I was awakened b the tram and / or traffic a few times. But the bed was supremely comfortable, everything about the room was clean and classy. The food was delicious and the staff friendly. We choose this hotel for a night away from the world, because our first stay a year ago had been so perfect. We'll definitely choose it again!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop at Crowne Plaza

By

21 November 2020

club

Spent a night at the hotel, staff provided excellent service and mask was required on the premises. I got the King Executive and the room was much smaller than I anticipated. Other than that, everything else was splendid. Would definitely recommend for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Stay

By

20 November 2020

club

The front desk manager is amazing and extremely helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great service

By

19 November 2020

Rooms were nice. The pool was in the shade all day and the hot tub was closed. Hotel seemed clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and COVID precautions!!!!

By

16 November 2020

club

Everything is just as I remember it. But the COVID precautions have changed some stuff. TOO BAD THE CUSTOMERS CHOOSE TO IGNORE THE MASK AND SAFE DISTANCE GUIDELINES.

I highly recommend this property. This is the 6th or 7th time we have stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

16 November 2020

Great location and staff. Only thing was the bathtub is rusting around the drain. But other than that I think it’s a great hotel with superb staff

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 November 2020

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times and enjoy the consistent hospitality and professionalism I receive from the staff. The hotel is convenient, clean and offers a good restaurant. It is centrally located , near the airport and other attractions. Without exception, every single employee will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less