Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1375 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    896
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    33

A comfortable

By

16 September 2021

Large clean room and comfortable beds. The staff was very accommodating at check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Too much ambiance, too little necessities...

By

14 September 2021

Beautiful appearance, friendly staff, fun if you don’t mind spending over your budget. Comfortable room. Cleanliness when first entering your room, but if your staying more than a few nights like we did, don’t expect to much cleaning after the initial appearance. After the second night we noticed the comforter on second bed was dirty and asked staff for full service room cleaning to return to the same comforter we complained about. No complimentary coffee in the lobby and the two cups in the room just were not enough. No surrounding coffee.

Read More
Read Less

“The Perfect Staycation!”

By

13 September 2021

club

For the (609 area code) aka Mercer County this Hotel/Conference Center this location is laid out perfect for just about anything you want to do weather it be Business or treating it like a Resort for your own personal experience like I did this go around.
You have amenities that you won’t find anywhere else because it’s built in to the entire complex such as waterfalls/ walking trails/ indoor pool/ shuffle board/ pool table/great restaurant on site.
If that’s not enough Downtown Princeton is close enough to ride a bicycle if you prefer a little more adventure?

Read More
Read Less

The place to go!

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

We love this Hotel. Been going here for years! Everytime they seem to get better if that's possible! They Honor My status as a club member and do what they can to make my stay better. I even recruited another couple to stay at IHG. We love the HUGE pool and the excellebt restaurant. We had breakfast there and everything was great. treated like Kings!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in nice wooded area

By

12 September 2021

club

Hotel located next a tennis club with many sport possibilities.
great for wedding and still quiet enough for the others. Staff was helpful and gave us possibility to get breakfast on the terrasse which is great in a covid period

Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable enough

By

10 September 2021

club

There was no luggage rack or plastic bags in closet.

Foam pillows too firm. Need feather pillows for sleep comfort like Other brand offers.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

10 September 2021

Nice property with a friendly staff. Highly recommend and love being an IHG Member.

Read More
Read Less

My Hotel Choice in Plainsboro

By

09 September 2021

I always stay at this property when I am in Plainsboro. It is clean, the staff are very efficient and welcoming. The restaurant is accessible and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

08 September 2021

Everyone was so polite and helpful. Room was convenient and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

06 September 2021

club

Hotel was great. The staff and the facilities were awesome. Breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

03 September 2021

club

Extremely clean and inviting. Jerrod, the front desk person was amazing. He was always pleasant and happy, went above and beyond to help us the whole week we were there. We arrived 15 minutes after the bar closed having been stuck in weather related traffic, and the bar manager opened the bar back up for us, prepared two amazing martini's while being very pleasant. Note he had already closed out his register! The whole week was that pleasant. Food was good and the indoor pool was a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality in a quiet area

By

02 September 2021

club

The hotel is quite isolated and quiet but not too far from Princeton. Very comfortable. Due to pandemic, the were no room service. But we had a nice breakfast on a terasse at the entrance of the hotel. Staff was very helpful with coffee and we could order a nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less