Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Recent stay...

By

08 February 2016

I was welcomed to the hotel with their usual grace and professionalism, upon reaching my room I noticed that the TV was not working and the staff immediately took to rectifying my stay. I was moved to a better room, given a voucher for a drink in the lounge and assured that if I was to need anything during my stay it was nothing but a phone call away.

I applaud the staff here at this hotel as they always are courteous as well as accommodating. First Class all the way.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

06 February 2016

club

Staff were great. Everything was very quick and easy from check-in, directions to a restaurant, finding my old IHG information and updating it, and check-out. Loves the aromatherapy kit. I've never had one of those before.
Room was a little cold for my liking, but I prefer it warmer than most.
Bed and pillows were comfortable and bathroom was clean. Loved the magnifying mirror.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

03 February 2016

Hotel was great! Love the room - spacious and great value for price. Hotel lobby bar has a great selection and good food. Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Foyle2191, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We are pleased that you found our rooms, as well as, our hotel bar, Flight, to be accommodating and enjoyable. We hope to see you during your next stay in the Princeton area. Best Regards, Carlos Valerio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

26 January 2016

A very different Crowne Plaza experience as this place is in an old corporate conference center. Large clean room, great fitness center/pool/hot tub and laundry facilities. Front desk staff for the most part is very responsive and friendly. I have had some negative experiences here in the past but those things seem to have been addressed. Front desk staff always seems to respond however management is not very responsive as they seem to be unable to handle any negative feedback. The restaurant which used to be pretty bad had greatly improved. It now seems to be going down hill again with reduced choices, removal of omelette station. Staff response in restaurant was poor this visit and the restaurant still has a damp smell. In spite of some negatives, I would definitely recommend this hotel. I have doubts as to whether or not this review will get posted but if it does not, I will post elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Princeton

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

Great room, restaurant and hotel experience with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Sincyrly, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We are pleased that you found our accommodations, as well as, our amenities enjoyable and that our staff provided you with a memorable stay. We hope to see you again during your next stay in the Princeton area. Best Regards, Carlos Valerio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and a wonderful Conference

By

25 January 2016

club

I found the Crowne Plaza Hotel and Princeton Conference Center to be the perfect place for our Conference. The location was easily accessible for all members, the amenities were superb, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The Conference Coordinator took care of all details no matter how small and always made us feel welcome. We have dealt with several Conference Centers and I feel that Kara was professional, accessible, and extremely easy to work with. I will urge my Organization to return to the Princeton Conference Center due to our recent Conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Carolanne161, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We are pleased to hear that our staff, especially Kara, was able to provide your organization with great service. We look forward to hosting your next conference in the Princeton area. Best Regards, Carlos Valerio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

25 January 2016

club

Decent hotel, great lcoation, clean room and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Jochle, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations and found our staff to be friendly. We hope to see you again during your next stay in the Princeton area. Best Regards, Carlos Valerio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务不错

By

19 January 2016

前台友好,办理入住和退房的效率都很高。房间比较宽敞,养护还需跟上。看起来游泳馆相当不错,但这次没有时间去体验。酒店位置稍偏,最好有车比较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Zhong, Thank you for the 4 star review! It was an absolute delight to host you during your time here in Princeton. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our fresh, modern guest rooms and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to your next trip to the Princeton area. Best Regards, Carlos Valerio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belle Piscine de 25m

By

18 January 2016

club

de belles installations, beaucoup d'espace et un super service du personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Pop32, Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We are pleased to hear that you found our facility to be accommodating and that our staff provided you with excellent service. We hope to see you again during your next stay in the Princeton area. Best Regards, Carlos Valerio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveling on business...this place is worth going out of the way

By

17 January 2016

club

Really in the middle of nowhere, but when you have a hotel that stacks up 5/5 stars, it is worth going out of the way. I will definitely be back for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear Christopher1984, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience staying with us. We understand that traveling for business and being away from the comforts of home can be difficult and exhausting and we are glad we could make your travel a little easier. Warm Regards, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Great Facility.

By

11 January 2016

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff from Arrival to Departure. Quiet at night made sleep easy. Room was clean and good size with small frig with ample room to hang clothes. Temperature control was easy to program. Pool was good size so lap swimming was possible. Breakfast was healthy and tasted great. Conference room on the same floor would make meetings easy. Parking was close and plentiful. Grounds were clean and well kept. Even has a helipad.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2016
Dear NY/NJ28, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as your accommodations. If you ever find yourself traveling back to the Prineton/Plainsboro area, we would love the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 December 2015

Everything was top drawer. We did find the breakfast to be overpriced for the quality and quantity of food presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for giving us some feedback about your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Princeton. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed stay with us. We will pass on your comments to our Food and Beverage department. If you ever need accommodations in Princeton, we would love the opportunity to serve you once again. Sincerely, Christine Brantley Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less