Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 879 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Buena experiencia

By

18 July 2021

La dimensión e la habitación esta bien ,así como el cuarto de baño. La cama muy bien y la atención de los empleados muy bien. La única cosa que nos sorprendió fue ver un recipiente para calentar agua , dos tazas y dos cucharillas pero no había nada para calentar. Ni café ni infusiones etc.
Supusimos que se lo habían olvidado pero no le dimos mas importancia.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto tranquilo e confortável

By

12 July 2021

Staff simpático e muito prestável.
Excelentes acomodações, com limpeza irrepreensível.
Medidas de higiene e segurança adequadas.

Read More
Read Less

Business hotel - far from old town

By

12 July 2021

If you want to be near the old part of Porto then this isn’t for you.
Poor staff attitude especially at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Come a casa!!!

By

11 July 2021

club

Personale alla reception davvero cordiale e disponibile, camera grande con angolo salottino che fa la differenza rispetto ad altri hotel, qualità del cibo, al ristorante SOMOS, eccellente, dove lo staff ti fa sentire sempre il benvenuto e soprattutto “un amico”, pur rispettando il cliente: questo è il vero plus dell’hotel.
Migliorerei semplicemente la ventilazione forzata dell’area WC della camera e la pulizia dei ripiani superiori degli armadi (ove c’era presenza di polvere)....ma questi sono dettagli che non possono influenzare il mio giudizio più che positivo.
Arrivederci a presto, Paolo

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVIÇO

By

08 July 2021

CAMA OPTIMA E EXCELENTE ATENDIMENTO EM TODOS OS SERVIÇOS DO HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG hotel experience

By

07 July 2021

I am a spire elite member
I travel many countries and I always stay @ IHG
This hotel is always, at very stay, the best in terms of basically everything.
From quality of property, staff, food, service.
I don’t normally write reviews, but you guys deserve this!
Simply a great service.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

02 July 2021

Super hotel - perfectly located. Great staff highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Profissionalismo, discreção e cortesia

By

29 June 2021

club

Uma combinação excelente e tranquila e "invisível" deixando-nos completamente à vontade para desfrutar, sem interferências ou disfuncionalidades, os momentos de lazer vivenciados

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

29 June 2021

On arrival I entered the hotel car park and parked my larger than normal car with ease. I was welcomed on reception / check in, by an externally professional and lovely lady, who went to great lengths to explain the changes in procedure etc since my last stay. All the staff were very nice with my dogs, whilst remaining very professional. The room was excellent. It was my second stay at the hotel and I will definitely stay there again. I can thoroughly recommend the Crown Plaza Porto as a very high standard hotel in every way. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Reunião de negócios

By

27 June 2021

club

Hotel muito confortável, central, e de acordo com o valor

Read More
Read Less

Quarto muito confortável

By

16 June 2021

É preciso melhorar a parte referente ao restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

Always good to be here

By

15 June 2021

Located in the center of the beautiful Oporto this oases of calmness is a nice way to relax. The always friendly staff makes you feel like you are at home, even in these difficult days.
We will definitely come back here!

Read More
Read Less