Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1816 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1104
  • 4 Stars
    483
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nice hotel, indoor pool for adults only

By

28 October 2020

Overall a very nice and clean hotel. Staff was welcoming and very responsive. The hotel is a bit dated. The furniture is old, but the bathrooms are nice.

We chose this hotel because the kids wanted a pool and the website mentioned the indoor pool (outdoor pool was closed for the season). the indoor pool is part of the spa and the kids are not allowed. The manager allowed us to use the pool for one hour per day, which was helpful. In general, I think the hotel could allow the kids in the indoor pool. Maybe, set general and adult-only hours rather than closing it off to kids entirely?

Despite that, a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

LETTO COMODO E SERVIZIO ECCEZIONALE

By

28 October 2020

club

Struttura molto pulita e ordinata. Personale accogliente e pronto. Letto grande. Servito bene dai mezzi di trasporto (fermata Bus a pochi metri) e vicino a San Pietro.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di 3 notti

By

28 October 2020

club

Ottima struttura. Tutto in ordine e pulito. Non manca niente.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura.

By

27 October 2020

club

La struttura è davvero bella ed accogliente. Ovviamente in questo periodo di pandemia non è facile esprimere giudizi anche per servizi non disponibili proprio per l'emergenza in corso.

Read More
Read Less

Escape from the city

By

22 October 2020

We opted to walk to the hotel from the city centre. I do not recommend doing this! Its well over an hour away and the pavements are narrow and not well maintained.

The hotel itself is incredible. The staff cannot do enough for you and are super friendly and their cleanliness / coronavirus measures are seriously impressive.

Despite the location, we will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo albergo, consigliato

By

21 October 2020

club

Scelgo sempre questo hotel quando soggiorno a Roma, servizio e cordialità sono di livello; sicuramente consigliato.

Read More
Read Less

Da replicare

By

16 October 2020

club

Siamo stati bene e ritorneremo di sicuro per qualche giorno in più... gli spazi dell’hotel e delle camere sono tenuti molto bene, puliti ed accoglienti, la cena è stata ottima e anche la colazione. I bimbi che abbiamo portato con noi sono stati benissimo

Read More
Read Less

weekend divertente

By

14 October 2020

club

Posto accogliente, pulito e conviviale. Tutti molto disponibili

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

14 October 2020

club

A parte un problemino iniziale il soggiorno di due giorni è stato perfetto. Camera ottima, letto eccellente colazione super. Mettiamoci poi che avendo una Tesla ho ricaricato in assoluto relax

Read More
Read Less

Facilities

By

03 October 2020

club

We appreciate that COVID has caused some difficulties but the only spa facilities available were ones that had to be paid for, the indoor pool

Read More
Read Less

ottimo hotel

By

26 September 2020

Consiglio a tutti quest'hotel ottimo tutto,cordialità e disponibilità eccellenti, pulizia impeccabile, colazione ottima anche in questo periodo di restrizione, ottimo anche il centro massaggi e il centro benessere lo consiglio vivamente, il personale tutto sempre disponibile ad ogni esigenza

Read More
Read Less

a due passi dal centro di Roma ma nel verde e nel silenzio

By

25 September 2020

club

location ottima perchè non lontana dal centro. Posto molto tranquillo circondato dal verde con grande piscina

Read More
Read Less