Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1973 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1199
  • 4 Stars
    524
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    43

Excelente servicio

By

24 November 2021

Tienen una alta calidad de servicio en todos los sentidos
muchas felicitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

24 November 2021

Tienen una alta calidad de servicio en todos los sentidos
muchas felicitaciones

Solo el personal del Bar no tiene una buena actituc para atender fue una lastima no poder usar el servicio correctamente

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

19 November 2021

club

El hotel está muy bien , las habitaciones son cómodas y limpias , desayuno muy bueno , lo mejor es el spa , después de un largo día volver al hotel y relajarse en la piscina.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient overnight stay

By

18 November 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable and convenient. Free parking available which is a plus in Rome

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel, I recommend visiting

By

17 November 2021

Great hotel, good facilities, very attentive staff, there is not a lot more you can say. I have stayed in more expensive 5 star hotels that are not as good as the Crowne Plaza Rome

Read More
Read Less

Visita Roma

By

17 November 2021

club

Ottima struttura da migliorare la termoregolazione in camera

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones en Roma

By

14 November 2021

Elegimos por precio el Crowne Plaza St. Pietro por u situación cercana al centro. En transporte público se tarda en llegar menos de 15-20 minutos hasta Paola. La relación Precio/Calidad excelente, con el desayuno buffet muy completo.
La atención y el servicio excelente.
Shutle en minibús desde Fiumicino por 15€ por PAX y trayecto lo que permite llegar al, o desde el, aeropuerto en una media hora.
Buena opción para visitar Roma, queda anotado en la agenda para visitas futuras.
Grazie mille!
Ci vediamo un'altra volta!

Read More
Read Less

Come essere a casa

By

13 November 2021

club

Hotel perfetto in ogni aspetto.. la stanza ampia e confortevole, i letti molto comodi. Personale disponibile e gentile, colazione abbondante. Taxi disponibili in loco. Posizione ottima. Lo consiglio!!! Se dovessimo ritrovarci a Roma ci torneremo sicuramente.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

13 November 2021

club

Zimmer war geräumig und sehr sauber, die zugebuchte Abendessen war hervorragend und ist nur zu empfehlen. Das komplette Personal (ob Rezeption oder Peisesaal) war sehr freundlich. Ruhige Lage und gute Parkmöglichkeit bei Anreise mit dem Auto und gute Anbindung an die Innenstadt

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location and perfect amenities

By

12 November 2021

This property is ideal for both business and pleasure. In a quiet area but close enough to get to wherever you need with a short frive.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay in Rome

By

12 November 2021

club

A Beautiful and Clean Property. Very Relaxing Atmosphere. Beautiful Garden and Pool Area. Easy Access to Fiumicino Airport by Taxi, Car or Bus and Metro. Bus stop right outside Hotel grounds. Very Safe. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Will stay here on my next trip to Rome. Grazie e Arrivederci.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Hotel at St. Peter

By

11 November 2021

Overall a good experience and comfortable stay at the hotel. The hotel has a Spa and pool but I was too busy to take advantage of it. Parking is a special benefit for those who drive with the car to the city.

Read More
Read Less