Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 956 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    44

Rick's review

By

01 December 2020

club

We'll stay again as the location is perfect for the area we travel to.

Read More
Read Less

Fair but not really clean

By

20 November 2020

This is for the SaddleBrook NJ hotel. Nice entrance and night staff. However the rooms we rented were not clean. There were stained sheets and we even found an old popcorn ball under the bed, about the size of a baseball. If the big things like that were missed, I don't have confidence that the small detail cleaning that I would hope for these days were executed well.

Read More
Read Less

Mala estadía

By

19 November 2020

La habitación no estuvo agradable. El olor no era muy adecuado el baño en malas condiciones (bañera) y las a sabanas rotas y cobertores machados de sangre y óxido

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

18 November 2020

The room was comfortable. The staff there is always very helpful and friendly. It’s always a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Convenient

By

18 November 2020

Price was right, convenient off the highway and room was comfy...ideally location for a quiet romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

16 November 2020

club

Friendly staff and easy access to from main roads,
Quick and simple check-in.
Wish you had the news paper and coffee to go.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Mejor hotel en New Jersey

By

16 November 2020

Limpieza comodidad tranquilidad precio me parece fabuloso

Read More
Read Less

not really what i expected

By

12 November 2020

club

my stay was ok! could have been better if they had cleaned the room and give me clean towels!!

Read More
Read Less

A one time experience

By

12 November 2020

club

I would say that the place is somewhere I’d love to go again due to the Convenience and availability it is to my loved ones but had many issues with actually confirming my payment the room seem to have a bit of mold and or rust on the shower head the AC unit was functioning with the wall and it was extremely hot and too late to ask for assistance to than get woken up by housekeeping at 730 am when checkout was at noon but it served it’s purpose I got a little bit of sleep but I was extremely annoyed and disappointed my family is familiar with this establishment I’m sure it was just the room

Read More
Read Less

God people and friendly atmosphere

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

People that work there will remember your name and your drink what you like to eat and make sure your up in the morning

Read More
Read Less

much needed peace

By

03 November 2020

this hotel was they best i have ever stayed in. it was peaceful and clean. the staff is caring and kind. i would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for rest and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay for any occasion

By

01 November 2020

club

I had a last minute situation and needed a room where I could rest peacefully before a big job the following day. The process was accommodating and swift. Slept like a baby in luxury and comfort.

Read More
Read Less