Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 476 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    50

Comfortable Bed

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great and bed was comfortable. The hotel needs to be updated. The rooms are small compared to comparable hotels. The grounds look old and worn.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and Comfortable Stay

By

21 September 2016

club

I was greeted as an IHG member upon arrival with my total points balance written inside my key card. The staff was helpful and friendly, they allowed me to use an unoccupied dining room to play a musical instrument so I could practice without disturbing other guests or having to go outside. The room was great, very comfortable.
The hotel shuttle also took us to a restaurant for dinner and drove us back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

21 September 2016

club

We loved our stay we had a very good time the rooms were clean and the staff was so friendly and helpful. I will be returning to this Hotel very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a convenoent location

By

20 September 2016

club

Hotel staff was nice and accommodating. The rooms are great and clean, especially considering the bed bugs in other hotels in the area. Easy check in and check out. Everything a person needs in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

16 September 2016

club

Great staff. Clean room, reasonably quiet room. Black out curtains were reasonably good.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne that needs to be removed

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and bar but rooms and exercise machines need a make over.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 September 2016
Dear rcbaugher051967, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are pleased to know that your found our staff great. On the other hand, please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to our rooms and fitness center facilities. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

14 September 2016

club

Hotel is older, but the staff was friendly and the accommodations good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service. Comfortable and convenient locaton

By

06 September 2016

club

Staff went above and beyond to make stay memorable and enjoyable. Good accommodations. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

05 September 2016

Internet is poor. Suggest to improve because I use the videophone calling for the business.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

01 September 2016

club

Clean and comfortable, Bar lounge had good food and selection of beer. AC was very good

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer Service and Hotel it´s old

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

At the time of check in there was No recognition to be an IHG member, they don´t offered me the Suite upgrade until I requested it.
The Hotel looks really old need to be rebuilt.

Posted byCustomerCare
16 September 2016
Dear Capiedgar, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the outlets in the room and with our staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

I have used this hotel several times but it seems that age is taking its toll. On each successive stay the overall quality is poorer. The rooms are clean and comfortable but dated. I think now there may be other places to stay for similar prices which are newer and more inviting.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 September 2016
Dear TexasDon, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of our hotel. However, we are sorry that the condition of our property left an undesirable image during your stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less