Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1668 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    177
  • 1 Stars
    168

Uso de máscara anti COVID

By

13 January 2022

platinumelite

El hotel exige el uso de máscara o cubrebocas a sus huéspedes pero el personal de recepción en el front desk no lo usan.
No pueden exigir algo al huesped que su personal no hace.

Read More
Read Less

Another Stay

By

19 December 2021

Great Tat, friendly staff, clean and consistent. Rooms were clean, hotel staff was engaged and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

17 December 2021

Overall my stay was Pleasant.. however the first night every time I passed the main desk the girl was always on the phone and when I stopped to ask her a question she made me feel like I was interrupting her Conversation.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio, TX

By

13 December 2021

club

Excellent customer service by a super friendly staff. Very clean property with nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

sat airport crown plaza

By

11 December 2021

platinumelite

great hotel,great staff, had great stay.Close to downtown and River Walk

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza San Antonio Airport

By

08 December 2021

Great location, friendly professional staff, clean, comfortable room. Well lit parking lot, great bar and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfortable

By

08 December 2021

I would recommend this property for a short period of time due to the location of the property, transportation available from the airport. Though, you are able to hear planes take off from the higher floors. It was a comfortable hotel with nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great bar and food in hotel

By

07 December 2021

Had a good stay and was able to have a few adult beverages at the bar in the lobby area. Easy parking and very accessible. There are several restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great SA Stay

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable, Great Value. Good staff. I liked this place!

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

29 November 2021

club

Travel for business. Always stay at Crowne plaza like the old style feel

Read More
Read Less

Early Checkout

By

28 November 2021

Had to checkout early because my key had to be reprogrammed every day and the bar wouldn't allow use of Spire Elite free drinks. Manager called a few hours later and tried to make it right with 25,000 points, but never received them. Not a bad hotel if not a status member with IHG, but poor expectations if you stay consistently with the IHG brands.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

26 November 2021

great hotel only issue was shower water pressure besides that very pleased.

Read More
Read Less