Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 303 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    13

Ottimo soggiorno

By

26 March 2017

club

Tutto perfetto la camera, la colazione ed il buffet serale

Read More
Read Less

Unglaublich laut

By

24 March 2017

Das Hotel ist etwas betagt und die Fenster sind unglaublich schlecht schallisoliert. Die nahe Autobahn ist permanent zu hören und die Lüftungsanlage ließ sich ebenfalls aufgrund eines technischen Defekts nicht ausschalten. Das Abendessen im Restaurant geriet zur Farce, das Servicepersonal hat diesen Namen an diesem Abend sicherlich nicht verdient. Das Essen war wenigstens in Ordnung. Das gebuchte Beistellbett war ein Witz. WIe bereits erwähnt ist das Hotel etwas älter. Hervorzuheben ist die Sauberkeit der Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

I am looking forward to over night again in Crown Plaza Linate.

By

20 March 2017

I am looking forward to over night again in Crown Plaza Linate.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms comfortable but best eat out

By

17 March 2017

club

Large hotel, staff in reception and bar are welcoming and helpful. Easy check in and check out.
Avoid the food in either of the restaurants, it is poor quality and service is over rushed. Good restaurants nearby if you don't mind a short walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear PhilT, thank your for your feedback and for appreciating our hotel and - most of all - our staff. We are sorry to read you did not appreciate our restaurants' offer, please stay assured we will take your comments into consideration to check what might have happened during the time of your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience and send you our best regards.
Read More
Read Less

relaxed and able to dine and sleep well

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

a comfortable and relaxing stay during some long business hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear MJI2409, thank you for your feedback and for appreciating your time with us during your business stay. We hope to host you again upon your return. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Un buon compromesso

By

14 March 2017

club

Tengo a precisare che si è trattato di un soggiorno molto breve e di lavoro per cui non ho potuto utilizzare l'offerta dell'hotel ma per quel poco di cui ho usufruito , camera, ristorazione e struttura mi hanno soddisfatto, unico neo la collocazione piuttosto periferica ma certamente poco ha a che fare con la qualità dell'hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Gentile Jonni, grazie mille per il Suo commento, ci fa piacere leggere che l'hotel ed i serivzi che ha utilizzato siano stati all'altezza delle aspettative, ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

10 March 2017

club

服務不錯,房間乾淨舒適,吸菸區可加強,尊重吸菸人士,餐點可考慮增設中式餐館,因亞洲地區遊歐人數逐年增加,甚至可聘黯中文服務員減少溝通落差,優點請繼續保持。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms with Great value for money

By

09 March 2017

Very clean rooms, very practical services and facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear ARRUBAN, thank you very much for your feedback, it's a real pleasure to read that your time with us has been successfull and positive, we wait for your return upon your next visit to Milan. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

aspettative troppo alte personale altezzono

By

04 March 2017

club

Personale altezzoso senza poterselo permettere a mio parere. Wifi inesistente. Comodo se si hanno conferenze in loco

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Gentile giuli, ci dispiace apprendere che il Suo soggiorno non sia stato completamente all’altezza delle Sue aspettative, il supporto e la gentilezza del nostro personale sono per noi di estrema importanza e sono tra gli aspetti sui quali lavoriamo quotidianamente per garantire ai nostri clienti un’esperienza sempre positiva. Se vorrà darci maggiori dettagli su quanto non ha apprezzato, sarà nostra cura effettuare le dovute verifiche per continuare a migliorare. Per quanto riguarda la linea WIFI, la struttura offre la connessione standard gratuita ed una connessione premium che può essere acquistata nel caso in cui vi sia l’esigenza di utilizzare una connessione ad alta velocità per attività specifiche (es. video streaming). Ci auguriamo di poterLa ospitare nuovamente. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

CAMERA RUMOROSA

By

03 March 2017

club

Lunico aspetto negativo che evidenzio e' la rumorosita' della camera. In modo particolare gli infissi non erano di ultima generazione. Il sonno non e' stato comfortevole. Il personale di servizio delle camere e' stato premuroso e gentile, come del resto anche il personale della reception, molto professionali. La mia valutazione complessiva di questo hotel e' buona.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Gentile sissi, grazie mille per averci lasciato un Suo commento e per aver apprezzato la struttura ed il nostro personale. Non mancheremo naturalmente di verificare quanto segnalato, Le ricordiamo che lo staff è a disposizione 24 ore al giorno a supporto degli ospiti e che è sempre possibile contattare la Reception per segnalare problematiche in camera. Ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Piacere

By

01 March 2017

club

Come ho già detto farei una restrutturazione di facciata.
Il sonno è buono ma si sente l'autostrada.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Gentile Gabry, grazie mille per il riscontro, ci fa molto piacere leggere che la struttura è stata di gradimento, speriamo di averLa ancora come ospite per future esigenze. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Ottima professionalità

By

28 February 2017

club

Come sempre , al Crown Plaza , il soggiorno è perfetto grazie alla gentilezza e professionalità di tutto il personale.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Gentile DAN21, le Sue parole ci riempiono veramente di orgoglio, non c'è niente di più importante che essere in grado di far sentire i nostri ospiti accolti e seguiti in tutte le proprie esigenze da uno staff gentile e professionale. Grazie per le Sue parole, ci auguriamo sarà presto nuovamente nostro ospite. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less