Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Habitación confortable.

By

21 September 2016

club

Las habitaciones tienen las mejores camas que haya visto en otro hotel, los baños cuentan con una excelente limpieza, sin embargo los productos de aseo deben mejorar. Experimente en la atención al cliente desprocupación en parte del personal, en la mayoria un gran interes por atender y solucionar los problemas del cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Agradecimiento

By

20 September 2016

club

Es mi deseo agradecer al personal de Crowne Plaza Hotel, por su amable atención brindada por todas las personas que integran el servicio en sus diferentes áreas, el hotel es muy cómodo, su gimnasio es excelente al igual que la comida, el servicio de aseo muy acertado, agradezco inmensamente su atención y amabilidad.

Por ultimo como una recomendación, en la medida de las posibilidades cambiar los bombillos o focos de la habitación los luces ahorradoras de energía como las que tiene el baño y así al mismo tiempo evita que se aumente en calor en la habitación.

Reitero mis agradecimientos fuimos muy bien atendidos y recomiendo el hotel para las demás personas.

Read More
Read Less

リムジン

By

16 September 2016

club

ホテルから空港までのリムジンが有料に変わっておりこれはいただけない。 複数人だったのでタクシーを用意した。

Read More
Read Less

agradable estadía

By

15 September 2016

club

me hospedé por tres noches y fue muy agradable la estadia y las instalaciones son un plus, sin embargo el aire acondicionado de la habitacion resulto un poco ruidoso y no enfrió la habitación a mis necesidades, asi mismo el servicio de transporte hasta el aeropuerto deberia ser una cortesia del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones comodas y excelente servicio.

By

15 September 2016

club

Mi novia y yo pasamos una excelente estadia ,la cual disfrutamos bastante. El servicio fue excepcional .

Read More
Read Less

estadio en San Josè C.R.

By

13 September 2016

Creo que colchón es duro, seria bueno cambiar por los de memoria, en mi caso prefiero suave blando, y que la habitación este aseada a las 12.00 horas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

13 September 2016

The hotel has a very good location and great facilities. The Customer Service is Amazing! Thank you to all the stafff, specially to Eric at the main restaurant. He is so professional and offers an outstanding level of caring and attention to the people that having a meal there is like eating at home! Thank you Eric!

Read More
Read Less

Confort y eficiencia

By

10 September 2016

Muy conforme con el hotel, con una excelente relación calidad precio.

Read More
Read Less

Great option in San Jose

By

22 August 2016

club

Yo can not go wrong with the hotel , bathrooms and decor is dated but all functional. Price/value is excellent and staff is professional, well prepared and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Guest , We really appreciate you are taking your time to share with us your experience in our Hotel, we really value to know how our guest feel as our goal is to know what customers want most in a hotel stay. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel We are looking forward to serve you in your next visit at our hotel. Elizabeth Aguero Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Buen descanso

By

17 August 2016

club

El personal fue muy amable y cortés y resalta especialmente el desayuno con su variedad de vegetales. La habitación es bastante grande y el nivel de oscuridad durante la noche garantiza un perfecto descanso.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Elizabeth Agüero Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

16 August 2016

Utilice los servicios del Hotel en una fiesta que realizamos. tanto el servicio y la comida que se nos entrego durante la fiesta fueron excelentes. continuamos la fiesta varios amigos presentándonos en el casino, donde también nos atendieron de maravilla. terminamos hospedados después de la fiesta y la estadía fue placentera.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Elizabeth Agüero Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Great Breakfast

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel the first and last night of my vacation since it is convenient to the San Jose airport. The rooms were large and comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. The breakfast began at 5 am which was great since I left for the airport at 5:40 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Guest , We really appreciate you are taking your time to share with us your experience in our Hotel, we really value to know how our guest feel as our goal is to know what customers want most in a hotel stay Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel We are looking forward to serve you in your next visit at our hotel. Elizabeth Agüero Marketing
Read More
Read Less