Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1040 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    41

Clean and Comfortable

By

26 July 2017

club

We stayed for a couple hours of sleep before an event. Our room was clean, fresh, and felt contemporary. Only hiccup was receiving 2 queens even though we booked a king. Great place to stay in central Illinois!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent service!

By

24 July 2017

The Crowne Plaza in Springfield is a great hotel - excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 July 2017

club

Was traveling to Springfield for a business meeting at the Crowne Plaza and my expectations were exceeded. Specifically with the comfort of the bed and I slept great AND the help from the business center was without reservation TOP NOTCH!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

22 July 2017

The entire stay was terrific! Clean rooms, awesome pool and fitness center, great restaurant! I highly recommend the Springfield crowne!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

21 July 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. The staff was extremely nice and down to earth. Overall great stay and can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 July 2017

They need to get rid of early departure fee. That is ridiculous. The breakfast buffet is kinda weak and lame.

Read More
Read Less

Swim stay

By

19 July 2017

It was a busy time at this hotel as there were many people there for a retreat as well as some sort of graduation. Because of this, my check in time was delayed. While room superficially appeared clean, there was a ziplock of almonds and a box of popcorn were behind refrigerator area. Housekeeping also walked in on us when we were all still in bed....
But the pool and hot tub were very nice, but towels were gone by the time we got up there....
Lots of good eateries nearby!

Read More
Read Less

very friendly and helpful staff

By

18 July 2017

great staff, very friendly and helpful. not disturbed one time. very clean and comfy room. loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Needs Improvement with Shuttle Management/Organizatio

By

14 July 2017

club

Great Room Service but needs Improvement with Shuttle Management/Organization

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

13 July 2017

club

Great every thing and very professional staff.
Loved the room and the bed and everything was clean and just a thumbs up to this hotel from the food to the bar and cleanliness just perfect
Would recommend thus hotel or any crowns plaza hotel across the us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice. Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 July 2017

club

Nice. Comfortable bed and great service.................................................

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

10 July 2017

club

We were so pleased at how well we were treated when checking in . They were very busy , but took time with us and made sure that we had everything we needed and made sure we had a fantastic room that was so awesome. We loved the hugeness of the hotel. We never felt crowded or as if there were too many people. Even though lots of activities were going on. We would love to stay there every time we travel.

Read More
Read Less