Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 526 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Greay service and hospitality

By

24 March 2017

I like the spa the most ... it was amazing
Also the services and hospitality is grat..

Read More
Read Less

Good services , great employees , amazing food and professional chefs

By

23 March 2017

club

Great effort by employees , everyone was working hard to prove that crown plaza is moving forward , the food is really impressive , the chefs are very proffesional , specialy for italian and mediternean and arabic , rooms are ver comfotable and clean the ac was working properly .
Big thanks to crown plaza for making our stay an enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

dead sea one night

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Positives: Hotel is in a great location.
Great pool and spa. Hotel service is excellent, Security is good. Lebanese restaurant was good. Comfortable rooms

The negatives: Breakfast was a little weak in my opinion.
Closest walking distance restaurants are located at mall.
About a mile away. Could not visit dead sea because of
"red flag". Rough water. As a platinum member we were able to try dead sea water pool for experience, Would of have liked to try mud experience

Overall a great hotel, with good service, and would stay and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience all over. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dead Sea

By

18 March 2017

club

This is a comfortable modern and clean hotel. The staff are friendly and attentive. The hotel grounds are clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

18 March 2017

club

I am filling this review with a great memories I really had back in this great empire the IHG , am a truly happy person bieng one of your members , since the first step I took into it,

it really let me see the professional way with guests , I spent a one night at crowne plaza dead sea using all the facilities , and I truly had a wonderful experience , I would love to give my special thanks from the deepest point in me to the great one Mr. Simon ,

such a professional way and full of hospitality and working in a real passion to make the impossible just to get his guests satisfied , he called me after I get in the room and make sure everything is good and also he was with till the last minute at checking out .

thank you so much really lady's and gentlemen not even the crowne plaza but the whole IHG is really lucky to have you .

Read More
Read Less

amazaing stay , amazing staff , amazing resort

By

15 March 2017

enjoyed every moment .. and the staff is over friendly and everything was just great

the spa is super

the service is very good

the welcoming of gold member is super

thanks for mrs raichelle

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception as IGH Platin Member

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff namely Mrs. Mikka (I hope the spelling is corrct) gave my wife and me a very warm welcome and made sure that we feel at home. Thank you again also to the SPA Team for all efforts.

Read More
Read Less

My first experince with Crowne Plaza - Dead Sea resort

By

12 March 2017

club

Overall rating was great.
Although I'm traveling a lot during the year and across the world. This is one of the best stay ever even between IHG hotels.
I started to like the hotel since the first beginning when the receptionist (his name is Simon) welcomed us with warm hospitality, smile and passion to let aware stay as remarkable as it was, his communication and soft skills reflected the overall customer service attitude which the team has learned, the good service continued to be remarkable until the end of our stay. Please keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay as usual

By

12 March 2017

Fantastic stay at The CrownPlaza DeadSea: Room very spacious..Bed fantastico very big and comfortable very clean.. Staff all very helpful and nothing was to much trouble we have stayed all around the DeadSea in diff hotels and must say the staff were some of best.. Breakfast very tasty. Lovely views.plenty of places to eat and drink near by. . All in all a very enjoyable weekend will deffientley be back to this hotel....

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, comfortable

By

07 March 2017

Overall the stay was good. The beach is nicer than most of the other resorts and the pools were good. The buffets were not very good, but given the very high prices of food and drinks, they are one of the only options.

Read More
Read Less

Sprawling but nicely presented

By

05 March 2017

We stayed for one night at the beginning of March because of visiting family. The rooms were very nice, but since we were travelling with an infant it was sometimes arduous to get from one end of the hotel to another with the pushchair and so I was a little surprised to see we had been given a room on a floor that had no lift access. Other than that and the poor weather (which no one can plan for) we had a wonderful time and I would wholeheartedly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less