Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1171 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great service

By

16 April 2021

club

I would thank the staff,for sure i liked the view most.the food was good and vary Sadly there was no event at the evening .but overall was great stay.

Read More
Read Less

The Wonderful Hisham Alhazaymeh

By

16 April 2021

club

Although I stayed almost at all Dead Sea hotels, but Crowne plaza is the closest to my heart.
I just love every single detail
Small clean, tidy & service is amazing thay did a great job in COVID-19 measures...
Thanks Hisham Al hazaymeh For everything you make it for us i every stay

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time, I will come back soon

By

10 April 2021

club

Allow me to say this:
I am a regular customer at this hotel, also I am a supplier, so I consider this hotel to be my hotel inside

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

01 April 2021

club

I don't have any comments
Everything was perfect from staff, food and staying

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quite relaxing stay and clean rooms.

By

29 March 2021

amazing place to stay for a short break from work and business. nice spacious rooms and quite atmosphere with lots of chances to self talks.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong reservation

By

25 March 2021

club

I did my reservation directly with the hotel via phone, the confirmation were on family suite, because we are 4 persons, after arriving and check in i was surprised the room was 1 king size bed, after that things were not really good, everyone tried to help by adding an extra bed and use the sofa bed, so I agreed only to enjoy our time.
At the end Mr.baha from management when he knows about the situation he showed me how really the stuff care about any problems, and how thay trying to solve in anyway,
The problem were solved with nice words.

Read More
Read Less

Exsellent

By

19 March 2021

club

Exellnet reciomend this place for every bdy to go there at leasst you will have nice people to welcome you and when you see the genral manger and the qaulity manger waiking both of them around the hotel cheking every thing to make every body to feel happy

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

16 March 2021

club

Very good hotel and very good stuff the maneger is very good person

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 March 2021

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay and clean swimming pools and spa facilities

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Stay

By

06 March 2021

club

Very comfortable stay. Delicious Food and Variety. Kind Staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and graat service

By

06 March 2021

Great service and accomodations and service and staff

Read More
Read Less

السرير مريح.. و الخدمة جيدة..

By

05 March 2021

club

يجب أن تهتموا في الطعام و ان توفروا أصناف اكثر و ان توفروا المستلزمات الشخصية

Read More
Read Less