Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1514 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    910
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    57

Good front desk staff.

By

09 August 2020

club

AC powerful but a bit loud. Desk switched rooms no problems. No food of course because of COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees, clean rooms

By

08 August 2020

club

Stayed here for a week, nothing extra (restaurants, lounge) were open due to Covid. But would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Except stay

By

08 August 2020

Good value. Very clean hotel and remodeled rooms. Easy parking and close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Beach Trip

By

08 August 2020

Friendly staff did a good job with the climate we are in with the pandemic. I feel the Hotels could up their game on food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

06 August 2020

Very nice rooms. Great check in experience. Front desk awesome staff. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

03 August 2020

I love this hotel for ease of access by car, very knowledgeable staff , friendliness of staff, and overall room comfort.

Read More
Read Less

I slept like a baby

By

27 July 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would return on my next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room. I loved having a double sink in th bathroom.

By

26 July 2020

platinumelite

Loved the room but I heard sirens throughout the night. There must be a hospital nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

25 July 2020

club

This is a great property. I have had the opportunity to visit many different hotels and you can't beat this for the money. Great value. The staff was friendly and professional. The room was immaculate and the bedding extremely comfortable. The precautions that were in place for these crazy times was reassuring and obvious, which made my daughter and I feel comfortable and relaxed. Easy, free parking was available just making the stay all the more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

15 July 2020

platinumelite

Even during these times the hotel was spotless and the rooms were clean. The staff was pleasant and I would stay at this location again.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

RI Stay

By

15 July 2020

Nice hotel, nice big rooms and newly renovated, needs an in room microwave. The cords on the shades did not work well.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

13 July 2020

Staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very clean. My only small issue was the A/C was very loud.

Read More
Read Less