Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 674 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Fantastic stay!!! Everything was wonderful!

By

23 January 2017

club

Woooooooooooooooow!!!! Friendliest staff and wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

22 January 2017

club

Beds are too small and soft, but the hotel is conveniently located and the staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great staff

By

22 January 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. Great room. Great looking common areas. Nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Rocks

By

22 January 2017

Fantastic. Room was great and staff very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

21 January 2017

club

Front desk gave me a small amount of scotch tape that was needed to complete a marketing sample for presentation the following day; very helpful. The bartender, Kasey, was very pleasant. Quite happy with my stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

18 January 2017

club

Great central location to all my needs in RI that weekend. Friendly helpful staff, gorgeous accommodations. I would recommend this to anyone staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review! Your positive feedback will will be sent to the staff so they know the time and effort everyone puts into our daily tasks are being appreciated! We hope to see you again soon! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and the food was great! Beds were very comfortable and it was nice and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback about the friendly staff and food! We hope to see again here at the Crowne Plaza during your next visit! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent food!!

By

15 January 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have never encountered any problems. The staff is always welcoming, very friendly and super courteous. The food is excellent!!!Clean comfort rooms and beds is a must on the go and this hotel provides just that.I highly recommend this hotel anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Navindra, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a positive review! As an IHG rewards club member--your feedback means the most to us. These comments will definitely be passed along to the staff so they know they are impacting our guests in a positive way! We look forward to your next stay! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel luxury

By

14 January 2017

club

i love the customer service and the luxury of the crown plaza hotels. they are the best

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Chulo77, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the employees! We hope to see you again soon! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

13 January 2017

Enjoy all the pillow selections and the very large bathroom vanity counter top. The property is well maintained and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Cpt Mac, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review! We take great pride in our hotel and I am so happy to hear you appreciated the care we take into the property. We hope to see you again soon!! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

12 January 2017

服務一流 親切 客制化 態度極好 也提供我們稍微晚退房 來配合我們小孩子的小睡時間 相當貼心的櫃台人員

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
非常感謝您的審查!我們很高興聽到你喜歡你的住宿,而且桌子能夠容納你。感謝您成為IHG獎勵俱樂部尖端會員!祝你有美好的一天。 Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

12 January 2017

club

The entire staff was very professional, friendly and more than willing to provide exceptional service. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The were a variety of dining choices, all of which were delightful. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area for any reason, business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear ShellBell22, I am so happy to hear of the lovely experience you had while with us at the Crowne Plaza! . As an IHG rewards club member, your feedback means the most and we appreciate you taking the time to review our staff and restaurant! We hope to see you again soon! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less