Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel & Staff

By

10 February 2016

I love the Crowne brand and the people were all very helpful. The waitress in the bar area was very nice and the good was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for your Money

By

05 February 2016

club

My stay at the Crown Plaza at the Crossings was thoroughly enjoyable! From the well-appointed room to the whirlpool tub in our bathroom, to the prompt room service, it was wonderful.
We had occasion to have drinks at the bar - which were wonderful, as were our two breakfasts in the restaurant.

We were there during a snow storm and the grounds were cleared very well.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

03 February 2016

club

I stayed there for an event I was attending that evening and was happy with the size of the room. the cleanliness of it and the staff service.

Read More
Read Less

excellant i every way!

By

02 February 2016

club

As local residents we frequent this location often and enjoy it greatly.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff and restaurant

By

02 February 2016

Staff was excellent from check-in, through dinner, to check-out and shuttle to the airport.
Rooms were a bit out dated for being a Crowne Plaza. Carpet, specifically, was worn.
Restaurant, on property, was very good. The food was outstanding and service was as well. There is nothing within walking distance that I could tell, so this was very important to my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

“I95 Access Plus On-Site Bar/Restaurant”

By

02 February 2016

club

Clean and odor free hotel. I've stayed six times in the last six months. No issues. Even when there is a large "sales meeting" you don't know others are there. Breakfast is awesome (get it comped with stay). The restaurant is always crowded but you'll always find a seat at the bar. Food selection is fine and tasty. Staff friendly but not intrusive. Hotel room quite comfortable but no matter what room (I prefer ground floor) the HVAC does not continuously blow. I prefer the hum to rest well. No big deal. Check in simple if no one else around otherwise it appears staff gets confused. Don't wait on small line. Explore and return. I'll stay again. Good value when vacancy is low.

Read More
Read Less

Not what You'd expect from a Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

01 February 2016

The experience I had at this property did not meet what I would expect from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. My visit started by being greeted by two door man who watched me struggle with my luggage. I am in a wheelchair asked for help which wasn't provided. At my check-in I was told that my pre-payment was more than room cost but, they wouldn't allow me to use the overage for incidentals I was overcharged and no refund issued. When I got to my room I found Fecal Matter on the bedspread. I alerted the front desk who had housekeeping change the bedding. That alone, my stay should have been free. This hotel is also a $40-45 cab fare from downtown Providence and there is no shuttle service provided even though it's listed on the hotel website as nearby. I have stayed at a IHG property many times that had staff who went above and beyond to helped their guests. I hope future guests have a better experience than I did with this property.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 February 2016
Dear jtrott1980, Your comments and the time you take to post a review is greatly appreciated. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and all of the issues you described obviously do not meet our expectations let alone yours. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our housekeeping and the overall level of service you have received. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

26 January 2016

Only complaint I had is that the bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked. Other than that, everything was excellent, including the breakfast the next day. The staff was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Nightmare

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

Don't get me wrong, I LOVE this hotel!! But this particular stay was OUT OF CONTROL! They accomedated these mini mite hockey teams. And ASSURED us that they were adult supervised,and everything was under control. This was an understatement to say the least! The noise was so u bearable and after 3 attempts to ask the children to be quiet and a altercation with one of the parents, the police were notified and came up to the floor to settle things down. The girl at the front desk alissa(?) was EXTREMELY professional, she sent up cookies and milk to our room with a "thank you for being patient" card. We told them the first night about our toilet not working properly, they told us they'd send somebody up to fix it, when we checked out 3 days later it STILL wasn't fixed. We also had problems with a barking dog 2 doors down..all night,at some points 45 minutes (timed) of constant barking. This had to have been THE WORST experience I had ever encountered. Although the staff made a lot of this seem to go away, from the front desk staff to the SUBERB restaurant staff and food!! Kudos to the awesome chef and wait staff, I'll be returning, but will DEFINITLY make sure no hockey or child conventions are present.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 February 2016
Dear Rx8guy08, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the noise, bathroom condition and the hockey group. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

You could ot accomodate me at 7am

By

22 January 2016

The Male front desk clerk was completely unexperienced at providing customer service. Guest services made poor financial decisions for your team and annoyed me with their lack of basic hotel procedures.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 February 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your perfect rating on the room received and your sleep quality. However, we sincerely apologize if the level of service received fell below your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, nor something that we take this matter lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and actions will be taken accordingly, in order to improve the level of service we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hockey Hotel

By

20 January 2016

platinumelite

Great hockey hotel. Staff set up game room for kids and allowed knee hockey in the basement in separate room. All had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for Hockey Teams

By

20 January 2016

club

This hotel accommodates hockey teams. Great arcade and pool for the kids.

Read More
Read Less