Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 601 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Okay staycation

By

20 October 2020

club

Staff are very friendly and approachable. Room was okay. We had the room with spa, was so noisy and the switch to turn it on and off is too far. The spa button in the pool room is broken! Needs to be fixed asap. Also I wished they left some slots for hotel guests in the day spa, otherwise maybe offer hotel room massage.

Read More
Read Less

A LOVELY weekend away

By

20 October 2020

club

Our stay at the crowne plaza was really lovely and relaxing. We would definitely love to come back for another stay

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful resort in Windsor NSW

By

14 October 2020

I stayed 1 night after attending a wedding nearby.
The hotel is large and spread out.
We had a very comfortable room with no noise issues.
Stunning gardens surround the hotel, and a golf course with in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

13 October 2020

club

Relaxing stay everything available at the hotel dining, pool courtyards very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment and great service

By

12 October 2020

club

I stayed at Crown Plaza Hawksbury during Oct 20 school holiday. I just felt I need some soft of refreshment myself and my family in this pandemic period. I chose Crown Plaza because I saw it has an indoor swimming pool and spa. When we arrived I found this resort was very nice setup , it has a river and a gold course is just next to it. Its out of my expectation. The room is very clean with nice deco, bathroom is very modern. The pool is clean and spa is good. Overall I had a great relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 October 2020

club

Excellent place to stay with a very pleasant environment, and very nice breakfast venue. Room is clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

10 October 2020

club

Highly recommend this establishment for a staycation.... great service, relaxing atmosphere, great food and drinks!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

09 October 2020

club

One of the best places to stay. It’s clean and comfortable. The staff are the best.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

09 October 2020

club

I was charged for breakfast even tough I booked a rate with breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Dated Bathroom

By

08 October 2020

club

Just to mention both the vanity taps screamed when you turned them on.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated room.

By

05 October 2020

club

I booked their newly renovated room. Stylish interior design. Comfortable bed. Quiet surroundings. Had a nice sleep. Courtyard and the area in front of the building is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

My secret getaway

By

04 October 2020

club

I love going to crowne plaza Hawkesbury. Its very peaceful.
The staff is exceptionally nice and they do their best to help if any issues arise
They are quick with a chat and a laugh.
They are god at guiding you to interesting places.
This time, the kitchen messed up some of our orders, but were quick yo rectify any mistakes.

Read More
Read Less