Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 756 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

A hotel catering for Essential Workers during lockdown

By

27 September 2021

club

This hotel is fulfilling an essential role. Faultless attention to cleanliness and guest health. Great staff. Wonderful experience in these trying times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and lovely atmosphere

By

23 September 2021

The room was cosy, love the surrounding atmosphere of the place. Staff was kind and lovely. Love the breakfast, choices were great.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

18 July 2021

High quality service delivered with a smile. Everyone always so helpful and willing to make your stay the best. Rooms very comfortable and spotless. Love the new addition of Netflix! It is the only place to stay in the Hawkesbury Valley region.

Read More
Read Less

A must see hotel. Just beautiful and serene

By

01 July 2021

club

Wonderful staff, wonderful restaurant /food and beautiful refurbished renovated rooms. Most comfortable stay. Something for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza stay

By

30 June 2021

Great value for money!
Friendly and helpful staff, Nik issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax without driving too far.

By

27 June 2021

club

I love that we did not have to drive very far to find a comfortable hotel where we had comfortable bed , decent food to eat at a reasonable price. The staff were friendly and approachable and has good facilities to use like jacuzzi and Sauna. I wish the pool was heated and the worn out flooring of the bottom of the pool be fixed to improve its overall appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Historical Getaway

By

24 June 2021

club

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza was a wonderful base for us to rediscover the historical sites of Windsor, Richmond and the surrounding areas. We started with a wonderful spa treatment at Villa Thalgo Spa, then enjoyed a cocktail and snack at the bar before checking into our beautifully renovated rooms. A wonderful time was had and the accommodation impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent position

By

22 June 2021

club

The refurbished bathroom is great and a few members of staff made a positive impact on our stay..The breakfast remains poor,hot food is lukewarm and lacking in choice and variety and atmosphere.
Beds although advised new,were uncomfortable. There remains some toxicity amongst certain staff which needs addressing.
Bar selection of wines needs to improve as does food selection.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful mini-break

By

22 June 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The pool, spa and sauna were divine, the room service delicious, and the hotel room was luxurious. We can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

What a great stay!

By

22 June 2021

club

A lovely welcome and complimentary glass of wine as my room was being changed (my fault i selected 2 beds instead of 1 king). I had a King with balcony (very small) that overlooked the Thalgo spa. Was quiet, well appointed, very clean (even under the bed and lounge) with a beautiful bath i couldnt wait to use. Blockout blinds did their job well, lovely toiletries. I have no complaints really. Room service meals whilst limited, arrived promptly and hot. Steak was well prepared. Buffet breakfast was fresh and hot and a lovely bright room amd aspect. Will definitely stay here again as a short getaway. As a customer service officer for 26 years i was impressed with the friendly service from the front desk, breakfast and room service staff. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean room

By

20 June 2021

Excellent room, felt comfortable as it was so clean, fresh and new

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

17 June 2021

club

Nice place to celebrate a birthday.............................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less