Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
77%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1755 ulasan
77%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1755ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    826
  • 4 Bintang
    457
  • 3 Bintang
    202
  • 2 Bintang
    140
  • 1 Bintang
    130

Great location

By

November 24, 2020

Got a good night sleep on the comfortable mattress. There are many excellent restaurants nearby as well since the one at the hotel was closed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible

By

November 23, 2020

club

I left it elsewhere on review, the worst stay at any hotel. I will do all I can to keep anyone from wasting their money and time. Seriously your hotel should be renovated, rooms too small . The heating and cooling is ridiculous. All upper management should have to stay a night, not just take a tour but stay in the hellhole they work for.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel selection near SFO

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access close to the airport. Close to restaurants and the bay trail for exercise while gyms are closed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

November 20, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable room with transportation to airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business

By

November 20, 2020

Great hotel. Reasonable prices. Minor issue with WiFi but overall great experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great view and easy freeway access

By

November 19, 2020

I like that you can get on the freeway right away when I am here business.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sleepless in San Francisco

By

November 19, 2020

A very unique IHG hotel, the only property I have ever stayed in whereby I was not greeted with a smile and thanked for being a 20 year Ambassador Spire Elite member. To make matters worse, while I was promised the usual 500 bonus points as a welcome gift, I noticed on my departure that I had not received them. The gentle(?) man who I relayed this to, asked me what room I had been in, and without missing a beat, without checking anything, probably without even noting what room I had told him, said "yes, you received them." Well, as Gomer Pyle would say " surprise, surprise, surprise." No points. Not even two weeks later

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Solid hotel with airport shuttle

By

November 16, 2020

club

Stayed the night and then left the car here for a week while travelling for our honeymoon. Clean hotel and a safe parking lot. Appeared to take necessary Covid precautions. No issues just get what you pay for.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient

By

November 16, 2020

Average hotel convenient to SFO. Shuttle times are a bit confusing, but frequent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Covid protocols

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

I never received this type of unsatisfying experience from any IHG location. During this pandemic , I used 22,500 points to redeem for a one night stay and I want my points back into my account .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great comfortable stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Always a great stay here. Friendly staff. Quite rooms. Clean environment. Safe parking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Accommodating

By

November 04, 2020

club

Allowed early check in and free transport from the hotel. Very accommodating and friendly staff with quick check in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit