Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1498 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1498ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    859
  • 4 Bintang
    331
  • 3 Bintang
    130
  • 2 Bintang
    105
  • 1 Bintang
    73

It’s right by where the airport USED to be

By

November 30, 2021

The old airport was torn down, leaving this once elegant property in the boonies by itself. The hotel is understaffed and had very few guests. I was left waiting in the cold for the shuttle for an hour. The driver had not been told I was waiting until I called a second time. The desk staff’s fault, not the driver.
Plus side: my room was nicely decorated and clean. Good Keurig coffeemaker. I ate dinner in the bar and the food was excellent and well-priced. The service in the bar was very attentive, but I was the only customer most of the time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service Beautiful hotel

By

November 28, 2021

Everything was awesome and hotel was beautiful customer service was great I would recommend this place for anyone that needs a place to stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Front Desk Staff

By

November 28, 2021

club

Want to say how Amazing the Front Desk and the front Desk manager was and how fast they was to resolve the situation of miscommunication...But was nice how fast and the way they resolved the problem and I very much loved how the Manager called to let me know what happen, what she did too fix the problem and apologize for the mix up...Honestly I have stayed and worked in hotels but this staff had gone and did beyond what they need too or have too

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved the bed and restaurant.

By

November 25, 2021

club

Great atmosphere, the way this hotel is set up was awesome. Best night sleep of our trip and would stay again. The staff we encountered were friendly and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Absolutely Amazing

By

November 12, 2021

A beautiful and comfortable stay with excellent service. The rooms exceptionally clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and informative. An excellent hotel with all the amenities needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very welcomed when I stay here.

By

November 12, 2021

Best full service hotel has!! I highly recommend this hotel who is traveling. Safe and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This hotel is extremely old and very dirty

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

First off, the hotel is undergoing a renovation however they do not tell you about this ahead of time until you arrive to the hotel… And it’s too late to find something else. The rooms are extremely dated and remind me of a one star motel… I couldn’t even see out the window because it was so disgusting dirty and stained. To top off this bad experience, the hotel smells of a musty funk smell mixed with mothballs. While it is nice to see the hotel is being renovated floor by floor; they need to just close the hotel, completely renovate and re-open… I felt like I should’ve been paid to stay in such a nasty and old place

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Slept soundly on a very comfortable bed

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

I was driving home to Kansas City MO from Ithaca NY and needed a place to sleep about halfway. The Crowne Plaza at the Indianapolis Airport was a great hotel for me. The bed was very comfortable and I slept soundly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Restful

By

November 08, 2021

club

The room was very nice and very clean.

The bed looked great and was comfortable.

Thank you for a great stay.

Cathy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient clean comfortable stay by airport

By

November 02, 2021

Very clean. Easy check-in. Quiet hotel. Free parking. 12 minutes to Indianapolis Airport. Recommend. Will use again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Last minute business trip

By

Oktober 31, 2021

club

Friendly staff and hotel was very quiet. Convenient for location to business on Ronald Reagan road.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Oktober 27, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service, staff is very accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit