Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 2251 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2251ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1308
  • 4 Bintang
    559
  • 3 Bintang
    182
  • 2 Bintang
    114
  • 1 Bintang
    88

Maintenance

By

Januari 11, 2021

The hotel, Carla at the front desk, cleanliness of the room all were excellent. My issue is with the hotel management decision making. The hotel has guest that stay overnight, when a person wakes in the morning they want to take a bath or shower. Maintenance and the hotel admin decided to cut the water off to the hotel at 8 am. Why couldn't they do this type of maintenance early in the morning or late at night as not to inconvenience their guest?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quite room

By

Januari 02, 2021

club

Nice quiet room nice location but needs better lighting

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

friendly and helpful staff

By

Desember 17, 2020

friendly and accommodating staff
unfortunately they were air blowing the property and I couldn't get much sleep during my dayroom stay
rooms a bit dated

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice hotel

By

Desember 15, 2020

Though things inside were closed due to covid19 we stayed the night before flying out of O’Hare it was close by affordable place was clean and staff took health priority steps as open places should

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Hotel

By

Desember 06, 2020

Friendly staff and comfortable staff! I’ve visited this hotel many times in the past and I’ve never had a bad experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recharged in a King size bed!

By

Desember 05, 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for a great stay in between long flights - overnight transfer in Chicago!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nicest front desk staff, could use some more TV channels during pandemic

By

Desember 03, 2020

I've been to this property several times. Everyone is so nice, and even nicer when they recognize you.

Since I stay for essential business during the pandemic, it'd be nice if more TV channels were available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room

By

November 18, 2020

Excellent place to stay and it is very clean and the staff was friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

.

By

November 15, 2020

They charged for parking without saying anything and even though the hotel was probably not even 10% capacity. I got charged but my colleague didn’t. Only reason I was charged is because I was thoughtful and asked if I needed to move my car from the 15 minute zone which I was told that no I didn’t have to but I needed to put a note on my dashboard. Nothing about prking fees. It is in the fine print in the IHG app but nothing about it during check in. That part of town was dead and there were dozens of open spots not to mention the entire garage which I diidn’t even use. I am a Spire Elite member and use IHG hotels constantly for many years, because of Covid and the Convention Center being shut down this hotel was cheap so I booked it. This was a company trip and I have to submit this extra charge that I didn’t realize I had to be charged to my boss. I could have easily parked off premise to avoid this charge because of how absent people are from that area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed there for business and pleasure using reward nights. The overall experience was excellent. The property is clean and the staff was very courteous even through these tough times. The room was clean and spacious. Overall it was an excellent value for our money.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

November 04, 2020

Very clean rooms, covid special rooms, it was very clean and tidy and i had a good time in the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great O’Hare area hotel for business stays

By

Oktober 24, 2020

This hotel has an amazing staff that is so welcoming and friendly. The attitude of the staff is second to none. They all make you feel important as a valued guest

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit