Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1870 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1870ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    911
  • 4 Bintang
    465
  • 3 Bintang
    212
  • 2 Bintang
    163
  • 1 Bintang
    119

Noisy ac and cold shower

By

November 28, 2021

The air conditioner was super noisy and startled my wife every time it cycled on preventing her from sleeping well and the shower had no hot water

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

November 27, 2021

Wonderful staff and were a tremendous help when mistaking my stay for a different night and staff helped me book a stay on the night I showed up on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff - poor hotel and rooms disappointing

By

November 26, 2021

club

We were excited to arrive at our hotel. The staff was nice and helpful. We arrived in our room to leaky faucets and leaking AC unit. Our floor outside the bathroom was soaked. Maintenance came to fix and then the AC didn’t work at all. The windows were very dirty and you could barely see out of them.

Breakfast was great and the wait staff responsive and kind. The hotel needs improvements and should notify guests that ask if there is a hot tub that it’s closed for repairs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great times

By

November 25, 2021

club

Loved my stay had a great time my kid loved the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Park

By

November 25, 2021

Needed a hotel close to the Port of Los Angeles (Ssn Pedro) that also provided longterm parking for the length of a week long cruise. The check in was easy. Room was clean, spacious and the bedding was comfortable. The room could use some updating but everything was clean and in proper working order. The staff were outstanding both in the Hotel and the attached restaurant. Everyone was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, polite, prompt and professional in their performance of their job duties. Hotel provided a comfortable room and longterm parking at a very reasonable and affordable price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not So Good Breakfast Experience

By

November 25, 2021

The hotel's location and its room are both okay to us. The only thing is the bread served in its breakfast. We found a piece of moldy bread after already consuming another piece. We did inform the service clerk and she took the remaining pieces to the kitchen to throw them away.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good location

By

November 25, 2021

club

I like the location right next to the bridge into Long Beach I stay here often on business the hotel is very accommodating anytime there are any issues the staff is helpful, and they have good coffee in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and great location

By

November 22, 2021

club

Best location to stay the night before a cruise out of San Pedro. It’s an easy walk to the port or you can take their shuttle

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

pre cruise

By

November 21, 2021

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff and easy access to the pier for our cruise the next day. Would stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The worse staff ever

By

November 17, 2021

club

The worse staff ever , with attitude an no type of customer service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location but needs a major remodel

By

November 17, 2021

Chose this hotel because of my rewards program and the location. The staff was amazing . Our disappointment came when we saw the overall condition of the furniture etc in the room. I did not feel the room had been deep cleaned in a while.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and a comfortable bed

By

November 15, 2021

Staff was very helpful with everything and answered all our questions
The bed was nice and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit