Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 2050 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2050ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1498
  • 4 Bintang
    372
  • 3 Bintang
    105
  • 2 Bintang
    49
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Great Downtown Seattle Hotel

By

April 12, 2021

club

This hotel is a perfect place for access to the Seattle Downtown experience. Large rooms, comfortable beds, clean and walking distance to most of the sights we wanted to see.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful View, great rest,

By

April 10, 2021

Very quite rooms, great view of city, staff very helpful and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good experience even for a local

By

April 07, 2021

I’ve lived in Washington for over 12 years. We decided to make a night stay in Seattle and this hotel was perfect. I liked the location because it’s walking distance to A LOT of places to eat and sightsee. Overall had a good experience. The best part was the view. We stayed on the 25th floor. It was spectacular view during the day abs at night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place to see Mariners game.

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great location to walk to downtown shopping and a short Lyft ride (under 20 bucks with $5 tip) to get to T-Mobile Park.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Well rested in Seattle

By

April 05, 2021

We had the best little get away to Seattle. This property was absolutely second to none! The staff is super friendly and super eager to help out the guests. We has zero issues with our stay and had a wonderful time. The rooms are beautiful, so comfortable, and the view was spectacular. We will be back and I will recommend this property to anyone and everyone I know that is staying in the Seattle area. Thank you so very much IHG, for helping make my little weekend get away feel like a week long vacation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and amentities.

By

April 03, 2021

The room was amazing. Perfect location and cleanliness. The staff was very hospitable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent experience!

By

April 01, 2021

Our stay at the hotel was perfect and professional from beginning to end. It was a really convenient location so that we could walk to/from attractions and restaurants. Every staff member we interacted with was very pleasant and professional!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great view

By

Maret 30, 2021

This hotel had an amazing view of downtown Seattle. I will for sure be back in the future!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 29, 2021

I’ve stayed in Seattle many times throughout the years but this was my first time at the Crowne Plaza. Awesome, awesome, awesome! Awesome price, awesome location, and awesome staff! I highly recommend this property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent but there are better

By

Maret 26, 2021

club

This hotel is a great location in downtown but the service is lacking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Maret 25, 2021

Great place to stay. Tight garage spaces. Dim lighting in rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Okay place to stay

By

Maret 21, 2021

club

I think this would've been a great 4 star stay in 2001. The TVs are old and outdated. The TV provider they use is also far in the past with no information about the programs. The rooms were nicely sized with nice furniture, but it feels like it hasn't been updated since the early 2000s.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit