Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 2659 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2659ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1623
  • 4 Bintang
    548
  • 3 Bintang
    226
  • 2 Bintang
    154
  • 1 Bintang
    108

Excellent Hotel

By

September 24, 2021

club

The view from our room was beautiful. We watched the sunset from our balcony. Absolutely breathtaking

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great view

By

September 23, 2021

club

Smelled like cigarettes it was stated no smoking hotel. They didn’t enforce it. We called the front desk and they said they would take care of the problem but they didn’t. We had a great view but could not enjoy it because of the stinky smoke.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location

By

September 22, 2021

Best location in Ventura County. Walk to downtown and great restaurants

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beach weekend

By

September 20, 2021

Can’t beat the location and some of the renovations are nice but not overly well done. Beds could be a bit better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review Customer Service Policy

By

September 19, 2021

This location generally has a great staff and service. I’m sure that’s still the case but the situation encountered on checkout day should never had happened.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautful room. Great service. Ambience wonderful.

By

September 18, 2021

club

THE STAFF AWESONE, great service. Room was beautful and balcony view of ocean was great and bed was so comfortable. Restaurant

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful View

By

September 18, 2021

club

We chose a King room with an Ocean View, it had a balcony and it was spectacular!
The staff was welcoming and friendly.
Our room was very clean. We loved that it was an easy walk to the ocean and pier and we enjoyed the pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ventura Crowne

By

September 15, 2021

My home away from home when travelling to Naval Base Ventura. The only complaint I have is that increasingly the hotel has been pricing military and government out buy charging more than the allowed per diem to get more out of tourists. Get the feeling that we are not valued customers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Heavy Road Noise

By

September 15, 2021

club

The two things that I will remember about this facility is the heavy road noise and how expensive the breakfast was.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mini Adventure

By

September 15, 2021

This was a spur of the moment mini trip to Ventura. The hotel was very comfortable and there was plenty to do in and around the area. The breakfast was great, however, I do like biscuits and gravy as well. Missed those.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really rude front desk

By

September 14, 2021

I stay at this hotel every time that I visit Ventura. The rooms are nice and you can't beat the view. I have sometimes asked for an early check in time (by a couple of hours) when my plane arrives on time. They have always happily accommodated that request. This time, however, the front desk associate was incredibly rude, dismissive and condescending. Even though the hotel was very quiet on the Thursday afternoon that I arrived, she said that they were too busy to get my room ready and that I could sit in the bar and wait for two and a half hours for my room or be switched to a less expensive room (while still paying for the more expensive room) that was already ready. I've never been treated so badly by an associate of this hotel. Also...even though their rates were ridiculously high for this visit, they are still not offering daily maid service. Your waste baskets will not be emptied, you will not receive fresh towels and your bathroom will not be cleaned during your stay. They are also only serving breakfast on Saturday and Sunday, so be prepared to leave the hotel to find breakfast. If you are there and having breakfast on the weekend, ask for Manolo. He is the best server in Ventura. He always remembers me and my family and is so friendly and kind. He is the best thing about each visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great views, service and ver comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2021

We decided to try the Ventura beach area for a fairly short stay when our daughter played a college volleyball tournament at nearby Cal Lutheran. This was a great place to stay. Nice quick service, newly upgraded room with very comfortable beds. The view from our tenth floor room was excellent. We will definitely come back when we are back in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit