Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1160 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    853
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent overnight stay after business.

By

October 30, 2020

Excellent overnight stay after business. Food delivered to room free of charge.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff Make a Difference

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel meets all the expectations you’d hope for in a Crowne Plaza Hotel. Most notably is the staff. Professional, kind and helpful.
I’d have no problem staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

Great stay overall, room was clean, easy check in and checkout breakfast in bag due to covid was really packaged well and it was hot and good tasting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 26, 2020

Well located and clean. Many food options within walking distance so I did not need to get back in the car.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here the night before a fishing trip. Had a great stay and will stay here again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 26, 2020

I stayed here to go to Ann Arundel hospital from which i used to choose your hotel, I was Disgusted that I had to pay a $50 early check in fee when I arrived at about 12 noon, and then found out I had to pay $3.00 for coffee in the lobby. No washcloths in the bathroom and had to go down at 5 am to get them. I understand during this covid crisis that everything is not normal, But to nickel and dime your guest when all your services like restaurants and others are not available is truly bad policy.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 18, 2020

club

Comfortable room. Staff was friendly. Good value. Close to mall and restaurants. We had a variety of places to choose from for food options.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay 10/10/2020

By

October 16, 2020

club

Everything about the Crown Plaza Annapolis was perfect. The lady at the front desk on Saturday evening was very helpful and friendly. Thanks to all of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Comfortable and roomy

By

October 15, 2020

club

Stayed just one night on the way through town and had a good room, very clean, front desk manager was super helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 14, 2020

Great customer service
Honored social distancing and mask-wearing
Clean and tidy rooms
Waters in the refrigerator were great

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 14, 2020

Few minutes from downtown Annapolis. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Indoor pool was relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

I was greeted as soon as I entered the hotel. My reservation was waiting and check-in was quick and easy. Of course, the hotel was not full and I arrived early. My room was comfortable and quiet, the bed was comfortable. The location isn't great unless you want proximity to Rte 50. It's about a 15-minute drive to downtown Annapolis.

Read More
Read Less