Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1134 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nice Design and Bed

By

September 21, 2020

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was pretty good overall. Clean and great design and the bed was very comfortable . Only back draw was the 'hospital like' smell of the bathroom (need better smelling cleaning supplies) and the restaurant food was very bland. The should really overhaul the quality of food. This would have brought my rating way up. Overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 20, 2020

Could stand a little more variety on the tv channels offered

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 20, 2020

club

Was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2020

club

Found it a little odd that I had to pay for a cup of coffee and a danish in the lobby in the morning. Granted it was Starbucks branded coffee, very good. But something normally complimentary in lodging at a much lower price point.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable bed

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Crown Plaza hotels always go out of the way to help you with whatever you need. Due to Covid and no restaurant or lounge, it wasn't the same but, made the best of it. Front desk very helpful in helping us locate restaurants and easy directions.
Rooms are always very nice .

Read More
Read Less

Stay for biz in Annapolis area

By

September 11, 2020

Recommend hotel great location and nice interior plenty parking etc
I always try to stay here when in town for biz 2-3 times per year

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

Clean, great stfaff, nice rooms. Unfortunately, the breakfast was not available due to COVID, but the snack area was sufficient enough for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!!

By

September 08, 2020

This is a great property to visit. Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Atmosphere is just great!!

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

August 30, 2020

As an essential worker, I was looking for a hotel which could satisfy the following:
1) Followed CDC and state recommendations.
2) I wanted a clean, comfortable room. (Quiet room was a bonus)
3)Reasonable rates
4) Friendly knowledgeable staff
5)Close proxomity to numerous restaurants that either prided delivery or carry-out.
This property met all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

August 28, 2020

club

Best hotel... I was tired and was able to rest, hotel was very clean too

Read More
Read Less

Necessary to Rest

By

August 22, 2020

The staff did what they could through the limitations of the nationwide health restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 21, 2020

club

Whenever in the area this always my place to go. Best value for price

Read More
Read Less