Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1922 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1230
  • 4 Stars
    427
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    47

Comfortable and affordable

By

July 15, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and clean. The only issues were the breakfast buffet; the food was mostly cold and the wait staff was slow and seemed unable to make change for cash payments.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing

By

July 11, 2021

club

Had a great stay and would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

Had a great stay. The hotel staff accommodated my request for a quiet room. Would come back.
Great location. Close to metro and many food places.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

It served it's purpose. The bed was firm and not lumpy. Basic room with hidden refrigerator. House keeping could do a little more with the finishing touches: making of bed under comforter, vacuuming edges of the room, hair left behind in a few places. Overall, it was quiet and worked for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

July 10, 2021

club

I have nothing bad to say. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I stay in hotels a lot (200 stays / year) and this was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious Room

By

July 09, 2021

club

The Room was a great size and had a nice desk to conduct my business while in the room. The air conditioning could have been better but I think it was just undersized for the room. My overall stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 07, 2021

I was visiting a friend in Arlington, and this was the perfect place. A very good value, convenient location, and the room, and the service, were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and service was great

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

Surprisingly, the bed was comfortable, and both my wife and I slept pretty well. The staff and service was wonderful. Food in the restaurant, not so wonderful, and the only reason they didn't get an overall 5. Also, I would think as an IHG member, we would get better rates on the parking under the hotel. $30 a day seemed steep. Should be free, or very discounted.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

July 07, 2021

Great Staff, clean and affordable.Overall an exception experience.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to D.C.

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay in a friendly and clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia

By

July 06, 2021

Los cuartos no estaban correctamente limpios, detrás de los muebles mucho polvo! Las personas de atención al cliente no siguieron mi reserva, me dieron cualquier habitación, menos la que reserve.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Safe and Comfortable

By

July 06, 2021

club

This was my first visit to this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff and the walkability of the neighborhood. In fact, I regret that I did not arrive earlier to check out the many shops and restaurants around the hotel. My room was clean and comfortable. To avoid paying the high parking garage fee, I did park on the street and felt that my vehicle was safe in the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less