Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1739 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1109
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great hotel!

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel! The Crowne plaza was near to downtown Washington DC and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 28, 2020

club

I had a great stay!! Next time I will stay longer!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

September 25, 2020

club

It was pleasure to stay in this hotel Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable room

By

September 22, 2020

club

My five day stay at Crowne Plaza was great. The room was very comfortable and location was perfect for visiting my daughter, who lived nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Ice stay

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with a great staff, always nice to stay here. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Bad overall experience

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel looked good online.. got 4 stars... we had bad experience... the pull iut in je suite looked like sheets were not changed - hairs in bed and all wrinkled... switched us to a generic room as they ran out of suites... that room had not been vacuumed and there was blk hair in tub... people in hotel lobby were sketchy and someone scared me on tge floor as i was checking into room. They came outta nowhere .. was very frightened...
room did not show signs if being sanitized
Was concerned abiut Covid safety. They seemed very lax and at the starbucks too!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 18, 2020

club

Wonderful staff, great clean rooms, I just wish there was a microwave in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

September 17, 2020

club

First of all how come the hotel gust pay for parking ? You guys charging me for parking.I already reserve a room for three days. That’s not absolutely fair. and the they charge me extra $50 for early check in. As long as I pay for four days why the time matters? I already paid for the day I can check in any time why they decide the check in time for me? That’s not good

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

My stay at your hotel was very nice the entire staff was helpful and knowledgeable they made me feel I was at home. My room and the hotel was clean and inviting. Enjoyed every moment of it. Thanks For Your Excellent Service. Annette

Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend in DC

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Although a slightly older hotel in need of some renovations, the staff was quite friendly and helpful during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service upon entering the door!!! Cozy bed

By

September 14, 2020

club

My stay was relaxed and the bed made me feel like a Queen. I had a beautiful view and the staff was awesome starting with the very professional young lady who checked me in. She was warm patient and very helpful meeting my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

September 10, 2020

club

During this difficult time, the stay was worth it.

Read More
Read Less