Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 400 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent ambience

By

September 18, 2020

club

The only problem we had was not being able to take advantage of our breakfast included in the package. We could not tell whether we could/couldn't sit down for breakfast, or whether it was to go only. There was a long line of people, and no information was posted or given verbally to let people know what was going on. We did "guess" that the long line was for people to place their order to go, but we weren't sure because they did sit some people with to go orders, but couldn't tell if we could eat there or not. Ultimately, we decided to go somewhere else and eat, effectively reducing the value of the package we got instead of just getting a standard room. Something should be posted about what is going on, or at least tell people standing in line. Other than this issue with breakfast though, I would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice retreat

By

September 17, 2020

club

Good comfortable weekend getaway. Convenient to shopping and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 16, 2020

club

The Crowne Plaza was really nice the location was perfect I like that at the location by perimeter Mall and Ravine location the rooms were cleaned on a daily basis I really enjoyed that location a lot more the location in Midtown does not clean the room daily but overall the location and the family nest of the hotel was nice I was only there for one day but I’ll enjoy the Crowne Plaza Hotel and I recommended for anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms!

By

September 15, 2020

club

This hotel was so nice! It was like a hidden getaway in the busy town of Atlanta! Would love to come back when we're able to relax and enjoy more of the amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Beautiful room

By

September 13, 2020

We visited gor my 29th birthday and everything was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2020

Very clean rooms , designs are nice and modern with great simple views of the city. Rooms are cozy and make you feel right at home, staff was well welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

September 10, 2020

Great 24/7 snack bar (self-checkout)
Nice areas for photos in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 09, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The bar was also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

September 09, 2020

club

From the moment you check in until you leave, this hotel provides excellent customer service. The staff is professional and very attentive when presented with any issues. The room sizes and decor are very nice and really make for an enjoyable experience all around. The interior in the lobby is beautiful. Was a very nice and relaxing environment.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, comfortable and reasonably priced

By

September 08, 2020

club

The check in process was easy. The hotel was beautiful, comfortable and clean. I could not have picked a better hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff

By

September 08, 2020

The front desk was very knowledgeable and friendly. Did not like the lack of security as there was someone in our hall in the middle of the night who asked me to help them find their room who was clearly either intoxicated or bad news, almost felt threatened. All in all, during a pandemic IHG hotels does a good job at cleanliness and restoring normalcy.

Read More
Read Less

Needs new management

By

September 06, 2020

The staff here are wonderful. Management sucks. They are extremely disconnected from reality. They will never attempt to resolve your issue unless you report them to higher management. We are a Spire Elite gay married couple that the management did not approve of. The general management stayed too invested in our stay. It started out to be the worst stay ever until I contacted corporate and then he left us alone. Later his tactics became worst. So bad that the front desk staff felt bad for us. I have never been to a hotel that the management involves his personal feelings concerning guest and get away with it. IHG will not support .

Read More
Read Less