Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1432 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    902
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great Place to Stay

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service, friendly staff and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Keep looking

By

September 30, 2020

There were guests that were acting out of hand and arguing/fighting and nothing was being done about it. The beds were comfortable and the Rooms and bathrooms were very clean but smelled of stale smoke. The air and heat wasn’t working well throughout the bldg and the air fan in our room was very loud and noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

September 29, 2020

club

Staff where friendly and great.

There was a lot of commotion in the lobby “fight” so that made things a little uncomfortable. And there was Atleast 20 plus kids unattended in pool so we did not use that.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping needs improvement

By

September 29, 2020

We were staying with a wedding group that supposedly had a block of rooms. We obviously requested to be with the group. Not to be. We were told it’s first come first served. All guests were scattered throughout the hotel. Check in was lengthy considering they were putting you anywhere. Garbage can was overflowing when we got off the elevator on our floor. The table when you got off the elevator was filthy on top not to mention loaded with dust on the bottom. I thought well housekeeping will get it when they finish rooms. Nope. Came back after midnight garbage emptied but table filthy still. No way you couldn’t see it. Bathroom smelled. Took shower and after tried to turn off water but couldn’t all the way. Water ran at a steady rate for the rest of the night. Hallway on our floor had debris on it when we arrived. Figured housekeeping will get to it after room cleanings. Nope. Same stuff on floors the next morning. There’s no way housekeeping couldn’t see this. I would have thought the hotel would be super clean due to covid but definitely not. Overall experience disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel was terrible regardless of Covid-19

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

The staff constantly promised things they knew they could not provide. Elevators didn’t work and they violated every ADA rule imaginable. Until they get their ‘stuff‘ together - DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza stay Auburn hills

By

September 16, 2020

Customer service was on point . Allowed me to check in early as I had a morning flight. Very accommodating. The front desk Briana was very nice despite managing 3 weddings that day. She was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 15, 2020

club

Everything ok besides toilet wasn't clean I told management I left for a few and returned still wasn't cleaned so went back to the front desk and manager apologied and went to clean it himself

Read More
Read Less

Not as advertised

By

September 10, 2020

Bathroom was filthy, our “continental breakfast” was a sack with a muffin, yogurt, and a V8 drink.

Read More
Read Less

Personal affects stolen

By

September 07, 2020

We accidently left a very good clothes steamer in our hotel room. We are 100% sure. We phoned the hotel the day we checked out August 29th at 8pm after we arrived home to see if any of the house keeping staff had turned it in. At that time we were told no but they would check on it. My wife called again on Aug 30th and was told that they didn't see but would check again. Your hotel called my wife back later that same day stating no one on staff turned it in. We are thoroughly disappointed that one of your staff stole our clothes steamer. Even more disappointed that no apology or anything was offered. I know that all hotels keep track of what staff member cleans what room so the hotel surely knows who stole it. We are just completely disappointed with your hotel and a staff who steals.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

September 01, 2020

club

My boyfriend and I were at a different hotel close by and decided to get our money back for horrible service and accommodations. By the time we arrived it was 2am. We were annoyed by the first hotel and TIRED. We were greeted promptly by Emma and another gentleman. I could tell right away that the service at this hotel was going to be MUCH better than our first. Emma was so sweet when we told her about our horrible experience and assured us that we had NOTHING to worry about. I saw the awards on the wall for customer satisfaction and knew we were in good hands. FINALLY! She answered all of our questions and made us feel welcome. The room was very neat and clean. I have very high standards for clean when it comes to staying outside of my home and housekeeping goes above and beyond. I have heard horror stories about the cleanliness of hotels and have become highly skeptical. I wasn’t bothered in the slightest. AND THE BED!!!!!!! Oh. My. Gosh! The bed is heavenly. It feels like you’re sleeping on clouds!! We loved it so much we went back the next day! Lol. A big shout out to Emma. Because of you and the quality of this hotel and the superb customer service, this will be our hotel EVERY time.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

August 27, 2020

club

Elevators malfunctioning and restaurant and pool and fitness center closed unfortunately

Read More
Read Less

4 star hotel? I don’t think so

By

August 24, 2020

The website stated that Starbucks coffee was offered in the executive suite and I requested extra since it was my husband and I staying at the hotel. They left some other brand and there was only enough for one cup of coffee. The room itself looked like it had not been vacuumed and it was very small. The furniture had stuff stuck to it and was rather sticky. There were empty beer cans in the elevator. It was definitely not worth what we paid to stay here.

Read More
Read Less