Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1536 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    958
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    55

CPAH

By

May 10, 2021

platinumelite

Generally, a pleasant stay. Breakfast system was lack luster

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2021

club

I had a rather interesting experience at this hotel. My room appeared to be remodeled, but there was an older clock radio with a CD player in it. I could not figure out how to change the time on the clock, as it was over an hour behind. Thankfully, I use my phone as my alarm, so it was fine. The bathroom had not been remodeled. The shower pressure was good, but the wallpaper was peeling and the towels had holes in them. One of my wash rags appeared dirty from staining, so I had to get an extra from the front desk. The rag I got from the front desk was much softer than the other 3 in the room. The wall were thin, I could hear the people in the next room talking. Not ideal when I am traveling for work and need to go to bed early. Overall, it was a fine stay, but I can’t say I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Convenient!

By

May 05, 2021

club

We chose this option to utilize their pool and be close to shopping district. Easy to navigate area and hotel is affordable. Not a 5 star hotel but the staff is knowledgeable and willing to help you when you approach them. The pool area was a let down as we didn’t get to utilize our full 1 hour experience but overall we felt safe and would return if we had another last minute trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 30, 2021

I want to go back is all I can say!
Great service, Great Room, Vanessa was the Best, we had an issue with our tv and she was on it and she recommended a restaurant we had never been to and we loved it! My Husband even bought souvenirs for us! Next time I'll try the pool and sauna they have, so looking forward to next time!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and helpful

By

April 28, 2021

Staff was great but at check in my rate was wrong. But problem quickly corrected. Elevators weren't properly working. Got to my room after checking in and my keys didn't work. Had to take the stairs from 8th floor to get the problem resolved. Reserved a jacuzzi suite. The jacuzzi wasn't really working correctly although was able finally get it filled and use it. Wasn't quite what I was expecting for the rate. All that being said Staff was friendly and helpful. Also the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 27, 2021

club

My room was dirty, my jacuzzi was not working, paid too much money to not enjoy myself

Read More
Read Less

Baño no funcional

By

April 27, 2021

El agua en la bañera se queda estancada y además no funcionaba el ventilador para absorber el vapor del agua

Read More
Read Less

Visit to MI

By

April 26, 2021

Very loud vent system and in the hallway after 1 am

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

Better if microwaves we're in the rooms you know just a little upgrade comparing to other hotels that's in the same area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great pool!!

By

April 20, 2021

club

We stayed at your hotel for a girls night getaway for my daughters 8th Birthday. The staff was super friendly and the hotel safety measures were great. My daughter had the best time and wants to return next year.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

April 16, 2021

They helped me check in earlier because I’m a truck driver and had to deliver early.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 15, 2021

Trying to type all those on my mobile device isn’t working well haha.

Short Version:
Front desk attendant and breakfast lady were both extremely polite.
Cleanliness is a major issue at this property. The heat and ac at the restaurant has been broken for months. Restaurant is closed and only used for breakfast. One of the two elevators has been broken since last summer per an employee. You can look at the pictures of what the duvet cover was hiding on the bedding. We went to Walmart and bought sheets to use. We stayed two nights and had to pile garbage up in the hallway because nobody came to check the room. Bathroom was kind of outdated but was probably the cleanest part of the room. Took 3 tries back and forth from 7th floor to front desk to get keys to work. It’s my belief there is little to no oversight by upper management at this property and it’s a shame that the owner is probably not there on a regular basis. This could be a very nice property with some accountability by owners placed on management. My basic expectations of polite service and cleanliness were partially met, with cleanliness being a total failure.

Read More
Read Less