Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1604 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1126
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

服务很好

By

September 22, 2020

club

餐厅,礼宾,housekeeping,都非常nice

Read More
Read Less

周边环境不错,服务也不错

By

September 17, 2020

周边比较便利 服务也还不错 就是有点旧,希望能装修

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 30, 2020

platinumelite

I sleep very well, but the construction site across my room created Some noise.

Read More
Read Less

性價比高

By

May 12, 2020

整體表現一般,沒什麼特別的印象,性價比不錯,位置好

Read More
Read Less

优质专业的接待服务

By

February 14, 2020

这次北京之行恰逢疫情严重期,但在酒店入住期间,得到了工作人员的优质专业的服务,在卫生消毒,房间送餐等等客户需求方面做的非常专业到位,给我留下深刻印象。对于我在住店期间给予的帮助,我发在内心的表示感谢!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Beijing for business

By

January 23, 2020

Enjoyed 3 nights at this hotel and used most of the facilities. Staff and facilities are excellent. Many English speakers in staff so conversation was not an issue.

Read More
Read Less

北京一家很好的飯店

By

January 22, 2020

距離朝陽門地鐵才5分鐘距離、直接連按悠唐廣場、吃的不用然,酒店員工很專業、在幾天住宿中非常満意

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for travel

By

January 16, 2020

The room is very clean, the location is great. Very convenient for shopping, eating and taking the subway.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 15, 2020

I enjoyed the stay in the hotel for two nights, good service, nice location, etc..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent service

By

January 14, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with elegantly finished lobby and rooms. I would highly recommend it. I have stayed at multiple IHG properties around the world (including many Crowne Plazas) and this is one of the top ones. I would say this is comparable to an Intercontinental at Holiday Inn Express prices.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel to stay

By

December 13, 2019

platinumelite

will stay again next time when i visit Beijing.

Read More
Read Less

convenience and comfortable

By

December 10, 2019

This hotel is located at the downtown of the Beijing city.
Really convenience for who want to travel or have business activity. The underground station is near the hotel, as well as the mall. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less