Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1798 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    98

Tired rooms

By

September 19, 2020

club

The room I had was tired and required modernising, the furnishings were shabby, dated and worn out.
The TV didn’t work, and after I had managed to fix it myself, I had only 2 channels to select. By the morning it had recovered to 4 channels.
The TV screen had a vertical line through the picture at all times.
The air conditioning pumped out hot air regardless of how cool I selected the temperature.
The fridge / mini bar constantly switched on and off all night whilst Having no contents.

Read More
Read Less

Information needed beforehand

By

September 18, 2020

club

I booked two nights including breakfast.
Turned up at the hotel and had to select from 3 sandwich options, for my breakfast.
I didn't want any due to dietary requirements.
I asked if there was anything else i could have as i had paid for breakfast, and was told i needed to speak with the manager that evening.
I asked the manager later in the evening if i could have something simple like scrambled eggs. He agreed so i asked for it to be delivered at 7am to my room as i was out early.
It didn't come at 7am. As i was leaving the hotel, i mentioned it to reception. They had it written down as 7:30, but that was the time i was leaving the hotel. Regardless, my eggs arrived with a couple of minutes to spare so i sat outside on a bench and ate them. I did stress that i needed it delivered at 7am.
The following day i was checking out and yet again, no breakfast delivered at 7. The difference was that i received no breakfast at all that morning so i had paid extra for someone i was not receiving.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade for birthday

By

September 16, 2020

Was upgraded to a lake view room with chocolates for a birthday - great surprise!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 22, 2020

Very friendly staff, lovely breakfast, comfty bedroom

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and excellent services

By

March 14, 2020

I would give 9/10 based on my recent stay. Staff members were really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Crufts Overnight

By

March 14, 2020

What we thought was just convenient hotel for an overnight stay for Crufts turned out to be a little Gem. Staff very helpful parking easy very close to the NEC. Our evening 3 course meal delicious and the breakfast equally lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Tired room but otherwise great

By

March 14, 2020

club

Tired sofa and bed far too soft. Room clean and maid service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

March 05, 2020

The experience was not a good one, room was freezing, controls for AC didn't work, brought to reception notice and was told they didn't have an engineer. We didn't spend time in the room as so cold. Furnishings are past their best, furniture was chipped and worn, the sofa had dirty arm . We have stayed at other hotels at the NEC site the costs very similar but value is lacking at this hotel, so much so we would not stay here again. In the bar area the chairs are in a leather look finish, these are very worn and again in bad condition. Bar Staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

March 05, 2020

club

We had a great weekend away the hotel was lovely and the staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ideal for NEC and Resort Arena

By

March 05, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location for the NEC and Resort Arena. As well as in house hotel dining there are several restaurants nearby such as Nando’s and Pizza Express.
Comfortable room and breakfast was excellent with freshly cooked options such as omelettes available.
Staff friendly and helpful.
Due to the location the price of a stay can be dearer but guess you are paying for the convenience of the location.
Overall a good experience and would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel, overpriced and dated

By

March 04, 2020

club

I booked this hotel as I was attending a concert at the resort world arena so the location was excellent. However, my concert was cancelled a week before my stay and when I called to cancel this booking I was told that the full payment had already been taken and if I cancelled I would lose the full amount. I was not given the option to lose a “deposit” which was stated in the T

Read More
Read Less

Jones

By

March 03, 2020

Comfortable clean room. Great shower. Excellent location to arena venue.

Read More
Read Less