Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 497 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lovely Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, except Wifi was a bit slaw in our room,
We had a 2 night stay and were very satisfied with every aspect of the hotel. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The hotel is very clean and quiet, the room was very good with comfortable furniture and the bed was comfortable too.Breakfast was excellent and suited all tastes. We would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

club

Dear Hoteliers, you have a great hotel with fantastic design and perfect location, but please follow to the Guest Room Conditions. My Room was 233. Bathroom Buffet was totally damaged and broken. Curtains were totally damages and dirty. I left the massage to the Reception and hope my advice will be hopeful to the hotel.

Regards, Maia Makhatadze

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great as usually happens here

By

September 22, 2020

club

Despite the situation with Covid19 hotel keeps it’s classy face. Every single detail is as good as it should be . Huge regards to the staff and Nika, Irakli and Gogii personally. Housekeeping and Room service is also very helpful. Best wishes to this team

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation and invigoration

By

September 13, 2020

club

The hotel offers a perfect blend of location, style, ambiance and high level of service. For a business traveler it was a welcoming retreat after a busy day. With perfectly maintained grounds and an abundance with design details to please the eye and stir up quriosity - art, music, history, tradition, it is a place that leaves the guest wanting to come back to experience more of it.

Read More
Read Less

The survey of crown plaza

By

September 11, 2020

club

Very good. I loved the atmosphere and stuff. They were very friendly and helpful. Overall, I had an amazing experience. Everything was clean and neat but I was a little bit surprised when I found out that there wasn’t toothpaste and toothbrush. Wonderful place to stay. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

happy to be back!

By

September 03, 2020

great as always! in all ways. hotel employees are doing their best to keep guests happy in this challenging covid environment and they are doing it just great!

Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

September 03, 2020

club

good staff and service at all time during stay in hotel

Read More
Read Less

Cool place

By

September 01, 2020

club

Nice atmosphere, nice staff, clean rooms, tasry food, beautiful views, cooooooool

Read More
Read Less

Best holiday destination in Georgi

By

September 01, 2020

Amazing hotel with great service, food, location and staff. Everything is done to ensure the best possible experience for guests! Well done, as usual

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

August 28, 2020

club

I think Crown Plaza Borjomi is one of the best hotels in Georgia, hotel staff is very polite and helpful. Rooms are good size, comfortable and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

comfy room and great service

By

August 24, 2020

club

I love staying at the hotel for any convenient occasion - leisure or business; staff is super professional and friendly; rooms are cosy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good launge area, pool, SPA, restaurenat

By

August 13, 2020

club

I love Crown Plaza, it is the best place to stay and not only in Borjomi, however, but there are also some issues that need to be improved. The bathroom.. it is flooding the entire room when you take a shower. It shall be fixed somehow.

Read More
Read Less