Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1721 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    451
  • 3 Stars
    202
  • 2 Stars
    136
  • 1 Stars
    126

Check in Troubles

By

September 21, 2020

When I arrived for check-in I was greeted as a Spire Elite member and your desk clerk was very friendly. After that it went a little sideways. I was assigned a room and given my key. The key did not work. I went back to the front desk, a new key was issued and I headed back upstairs. This time the key worked. I started to enter the room only to find the room occupied. I apoligized to the gentleman in the room and headed back downstairs. I was assigned a new room, just across the hall from the last room and the front desk clerk asked the maintenance person to escort me to make sure that the key worked. This time I got into my room and it was vacant. Yay. With all of this back and forth, I was about 15 minutes late for my dinner appointment. I was NOT happy. I have never had anything like this happen before and I stay at IHG properties often. Hopefully this was just a one off situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was super friendly and very concerned about keeping all the guests safe and healthy. Overall my stay was a good experience,

Read More
Read Less

No good

By

September 18, 2020

club

The breakfast said it’s included but it’s a lie they over charge on top of you bill and extra

Read More
Read Less

If you care about your health, don't stay here!

By

September 16, 2020

club

I checked into room 1008 and was disappointed that it wasn't clean. I contacted the front desk and they suggested we move to room 1020. After a thorough inspection of the room, I realized that one was just as bad as the previous. So we stayed in our room.

I contacted the manager the next day and he was not sympathetic to the issues nor did he appear concerned about the horrible conditions of the room; lack of cleanliness, etc., even after watching the videos.

Read More
Read Less

Rd

By

September 16, 2020

club

Nice I was just a convenient located near airport and other businesses food shop restaurants excetera if anything if there was a thrift store at having she's probably shoping

Read More
Read Less

Dingy and depressing

By

September 15, 2020

Right away I made a mental note not to come back. One night was enough. You can tell how dirty the whole hotel is by the greasiness of the dark carpet.

Read More
Read Less

false advertising

By

September 12, 2020

club

when booking the executive room I was told I would have certain things in the room which I didn't receive. There was no complimentary anything but I was still charged for the complimentary things. I was only offered a few things to correct that instead of maybe a discount on my bill.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like I was staying at a homeless shelter or Galway house!

By

September 09, 2020

I have never been so disappointed and disgusted with a hotel in my life!!! Stay at your own risk!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ok place.

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

They need to work on their customer service. Room was nice. When I stay in a hotel I expect it to be more than a room. I want great customer service...that’s why they are there right! I don’t expect to get snobby look or remarks. Sorry if someone is having a bad day but they don’t need to past it on to me. I most likely won’t be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 04, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here whenever I'm in San Francisco, the staff is wonderful, the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for layovers.

By

September 03, 2020

Convenient distance from the airport and good shuttle service to get you back and forth.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 02, 2020

Nice hotel and has a shuttle to and from the airport that actually runs on time. Minimal waits for the shuttle at both the hotel and airport. Refreshing to say the least.

Read More
Read Less