Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Mais Menos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1670 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    122

Very comfortable, very clean

By

March 19, 2020

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom toiletries were top notch, and the towels were nice and fluffy.

Parking is expensive and there is no free short term parking (15-30 minutes) for visitors, which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay

By

March 18, 2020

club

Our daughter lives in SF, so we come to the city frequently and Crowne Plaza is always our first choice of a place to stay. The people who work there, from the front desk all throughout our experience, are truly the best! I often think that whomever it is that does the hiring certainly does a terrific job. I especially like it when rates are less than more.......

Read More
Read Less

Nicely located property with value for money deals

By

March 12, 2020

The facilitiy is nicely located near the San Francisco airport with access to bay trail. My stay was on executive floor which offers of very nice view with ample amount of amenities provided by the hotel. Staff is really courteousness and very prompt to serve you. Nice hotel and must use facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

I found it to be a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere.
I would stay there again on my next vist to San Francisco

Read More
Read Less

空港近くの綺麗なホテル

By

March 03, 2020

club

空港間のシャトルが頻繁に走ってるので便利。Bartに乗るにもそのシャトルに乗ります。ホテル玄関にはシャトルの現在位置がわかるモニターもあります。
部屋は清潔。コーヒーもあります。

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 03, 2020

club

The hotel situates at a nice location. It is a short walk to a side walk alone the coast and one can run or walk. The shuttle ride to the airport is short and with a frequent schedule. The staffs are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 03, 2020

club

Fantastic front desk staff.. Trolley and airport shuttle always on time. Rooms are clean. I stayed on the the 10th floor however the trees was blocking the view to the water ( really not a big deal). If the view is important, make a request The property is nice.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay

By

March 02, 2020

My stay was impeccable. I received the best service and the cleanliness was to like no other. I flew in on a bumpy flight and my agenda was to to bury my father and get back beck home. The experience I encountered at this hotel made my quest well worth it. I am so glad that I have entrusted IzhG hotels to take care of me and my family when I am away from home!!!! I can and will n vet do wrong with IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities and Friendly staff

By

February 29, 2020

A very nice hotel with good rooms and full service of dinner and breakfast.
The ride to the city is quite long compared to other hotels near the airport.
The dinner menu options are quite limited.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect much of what you're promised during reservation.

By

February 28, 2020

club

Needed and scheduled and early check-in and late-check out a month in advance of my stay. When I arrived for check-in not only could the hotel not accommodate my early check-in request I had to wait till 30mins after the regular promised check-in time (literally over 2 hours spent waiting to just be able to check-in). Moreover at check-in; the front desk could not find my reservation, insisted I did not have a reservation, and even looked at my hotel confirmation print-out and told me they had never seen any document like that before. It wasn't until I demanded they type in the confirmation number on the print-out that they even found my room. I received no apologies for the delay nor for the way the treated me. Checking-out was similarly awful. My room key no longer worked, I went to speak to the front desk (one of the same employees from check-in), they reactivated my room key and told me if it didn't work I can just ask house keeping to let me into my room. The key didn't work. I had to find someone to let me in and at that point -- upon realizing I could not leave my room and reenter, I packed up and left.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

February 28, 2020

I would stay again. It was easy to get to airport in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 27, 2020

club

Thank for a great stay- kudos to William for all his help

Read More
Read Less