Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1641 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    126
  • 1 Stars
    95

Won't stay again

By

September 29, 2020

We arrived on a Thursday and had to walk through a large crowd of men out back who were drinking and playing loud music. It was difficult to sleep as this went late into the night. There was bright pink blobs of shampoo splattered in the inside of the shower curtain. There was a very strange smell in the room. It just didn't feel clean. The front desk staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Highly Satisfied

By

September 24, 2020

club

the location was great you can walk to several breweries, dining places and all are awesome . The Cafe on site was awesome personnel was friendly and attentive, had a great experience and look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Comfortable bed

By

September 23, 2020

club

Extremely comfortable beds and Extremely wonderful service. Staff was helpful and very understanding. I never had problems getting anything I needed for my room or stay.

Read More
Read Less

Chandler AZ visit

By

September 23, 2020

I selected 10top scores because that is exactly what I meant. Perfect visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 22, 2020

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and we had a great time at the hotel bar with Richard the bartender!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

Love the location. Rooms are nice. Has a motel feel because the rooms enter from outdoors which is a negative but not much they can do to change that. Staff was all great and helpful. Pool could use some tile repairs. Bathroom could use a sprucing up including fixing the toilet that didn’t flush properly. Other than that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and sparkling pool

By

September 22, 2020

Stayed in the executive room with couch. The courtyard view was wonderful. Walking distance to many different restaurants. The staff was courteous and professional especially Sandra at check in. It was a perfect resort to celebrate my daughters golden 18th birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 22, 2020

club

I stay at this hotel almost exclusively when I'm in town for business. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The area has great restaurants and bars. The only area that needs improvement is the room fixtures and such. They are being completely remodeled, but COVID has slowed their progress.
I don't hold that against them.

Read More
Read Less

Joan

By

September 18, 2020

Comfortable bed, large room, beautiful grounds/pool.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel. Ask for a renovated room

By

September 15, 2020

club

One person at the front desk was nice while the person directly helping us seemed put out by our arrival as well as having to answer questions midway during our stay. The room smelled musty, the bathroom was in disrepair and a loud gurgling sound From the bathtub drain kept us awake. The air filter In the ceiling by the door was dropping dust. An extra helping of human hair was awaiting our arrival. Didn’t want to interact with the front desk attendant so we just went to pool to relax. The renovations will be nice, so we might consider returning when that has happened. Also, don’t ask about the shuttle unless you want the front desk attendant to roll her eyes and sigh at you. The pool and restaurant were nice while the grounds and the buildings behind the pool need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful family staycation!

By

September 10, 2020

We had a wonderful family staycation, the staff, service were wonderful.

We want to thank Jill Turkski, Director of Sales and Marketing for her help and all of the staff for making us feel welcomed. The food was very good and the cleanliness of our room and property were noticed.
The towels were new and the bed was so comfortable, they gave us extra towels and shampoos. I was very impressed with everything.
This hotel is beautiful and wonderful location for any type of traveller.

We will be recommending this hotel to ALL travelers.
Through these difficult times with restrictions it was great to stay at a hotel we felt safe. The staff made us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 09, 2020

Great facility. Attentive staff. Wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less