Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1909 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    831
  • 4 Stars
    648
  • 3 Stars
    240
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    82

非常差的酒店前台服务Very poor front desk staff atitude

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

除了位置在市中心以外,这家酒店没有任何值得推荐的地方。前台的员工没有最起码的礼貌,态度非常的恶劣。相对而言,客房打扫卫生的工作人员要好很多。这个问题不是个别的员工出现,是整体的培训和绩效考核没有实施,所以员工没有工作的热情和动力。前台的员工服务态度是第一印象,给予酒店所有的否定。
Apart from its location in the city center, this hotel has nothing to recommend. The front desk staff did not have the least courtesy, and their attitude was very bad. Relatively speaking, the staff who clean the rooms are much better. This problem does not arise for individual employees, but the overall training and performance appraisal has not been implemented, so employees have no enthusiasm and motivation for work. The service attitude of the front desk staff is the first impression, giving all the negatives to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

房间特别大,床也舒服

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

服务很好,房间特别大,现在价格也很便宜!交通很方便

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

August 27, 2020

很不错,服务和客房都可以,蛮好的,整体感觉很好,下次还会选择

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

August 18, 2020

The location of this hotel is good but the checkin experience is horrible. The staff is very rude and didn’t treat me properly like a spire member. Although the manager did make it right to me after I complain to the IHG Guest Relationship department, so far I haven’t received any apology from that staff. However the lounge service is fantastic, and I really feel cared by the lounge staff there which is the only thing good in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

消防调试未通知

By

July 27, 2020

早晨床头广播响,打电话到前台居然也不知道原因,后来回过来电话说是消防调试。
消防调试不提前安排的吗?不提前通知宾客的吗?前台都不知情的吗?

Read More
Read Less

Highly do not recommend this hotel,强烈不推荐这家酒店

By

July 26, 2020

platinumelite

Highly do not recommend this hotel, apart from the location in the city center, there are no other advantages. Especially the service in the front office is very poor, without the most basic politeness and the most basic smile. The rooms are relatively old, but the room service is much better than the service in the front desk staff on the first floor.

强烈不推荐这个酒店,除了位置在市中心以外,没有任何其他的有点。尤其是前厅部门的服务非常差,没有最起码的礼貌和最基本的笑容。客房比较旧,但是客房的服务对比一楼前厅部的服务,要好上太多。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

June 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel locates close to the shopping center of Chengdu. Multiple options for night-life activities. The service also great. The only thing is the hotel is pretty old.

Read More
Read Less

疫情期间物超所值的住店体验

By

May 29, 2020

地理位置优越 紧邻春熙路商业中心 性价比高 房间整洁干净 服务人员礼貌态度好 宾客服务主任周先生在我离店后还专门打电话询问入住体验 让我很感动 我相信 在疫情的特殊时期 酒店的任何细微关爱和用心 更能打动客人的心 希望总府皇冠假日酒店越来越好 生意兴隆

Read More
Read Less

一般,有点陈旧

By

May 27, 2020

club

早餐厅面档工作人员一直玩手机 设备比较陈旧 总台态度较好

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

May 08, 2020

酒店年份有点久了 但是床品出乎意料的舒服 床稍微有点小了 其他整体我觉得还行 我只是想好好睡个觉

Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳,老牌风范

By

May 06, 2020

club

位置很好,打车能够直接到大堂。但是细节上可以多注意,例如酒店内的灯光过暗,进入电梯不需要刷卡,另外房间里时不时有下水道等机械声音,sometimes can be troublesome.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好的老牌酒店

By

March 05, 2020

platinumelite

地理位置很好,近大商业区,有很大的泊车区域,很方便。工作人员服务不错,早餐丰富。只是设施略显陈旧,但卫生尚可。

Read More
Read Less