Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 922 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

房间灯光开关指示需提高

By

September 13, 2020

房间灯光的开关不明显,找不到开灯的按钮,需不断的尝试

Read More
Read Less

入住体验好

By

September 06, 2020

房间硬件设施好,免费升级房型,服务热情到位,自助餐品种丰富。

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

July 05, 2020

各方面都很舒服,就是除了去大熊猫基地以外,地理位置有点太偏了

Read More
Read Less

去熊猫基地最好的选择

By

July 03, 2020

platinumelite

酒店性价比超高,服务到位,周围环境好,特别适合到熊猫基地。值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

nice views

By

June 30, 2020

Nice views;
Nice children facility;
Guest room cleanness to be improved and no stain on textile is expected.

Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

June 09, 2020

疫情期间户外泳池太多,室内泳池限流,到店才被告知
若以后有此情况请宾客部提前通知

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel,Good Service

By

May 21, 2020

酒店的服务很到位,员工都很热情。疫情期间行政酒廊礼遇免费送到房间。价格很实惠,性价比很高,房间很大。就是房间里的水龙头好像有点问题,希望酒店方面加强维护。

Read More
Read Less

位置便利菜品好吃

By

May 13, 2020

位置便利,适合第二天去熊猫基地游玩的朋友,有摆渡车负责接送,早餐和午餐都很好吃。

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel with Good service

By

February 13, 2020

club

Good service, clean room with a good view of the huge and beautiful back garden. Though it’s during the special time in China, so many facilities are closed inside the hotel and wasn’t able to use them. Overall the stuff working there are pretty nice indeed. The bedding seems to be on the thicker side which makes me feel a bit too warm at night.

Read More
Read Less

Good reception and concierge

By

January 16, 2020

No problems with this hotel previously. However, my stay this time round was inconvenient by the ac in the room which was not working well and the air in the room smelled still because of this.

Hopefully it's a 1 off and I still look forward to staying with them the next round I have to 出差 in chengdu!

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

December 25, 2019

从酒店前台 送餐服务员 泳池服务员 餐厅服务员 大堂吧服务员服务态度都十分好

Read More
Read Less

舒服

By

December 04, 2019

被子很舒服,枕头一个有点低,两个有点高,有点尴尬,建议使用大小两款枕头,这样可能会睡的更舒适

Read More
Read Less